petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Heath had to say about petkey.org

Heath | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

Great product

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 616

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Melissa - TX - United States 23 Oct 2017

Great website

5 Stars

Bella is safe at h - CO - United States 4 Oct 2017

It's a great idea that provides a great service to help people and pets in the community. Even though she came home on her own after being gone about 30hrs. I'm glad the service is there for me again in the future if I, hopefully don't, need it. Thanks so much!

5 Stars

Garfman - CA - United States 29 Sep 2017

Fine. Everything handled with sensitivity and kindly assistance.

5 Stars

Quieteden - CO - United States 5 Jul 2017

Quick, easy and so many great resources.

5 Stars

JV 4 Jun 2017

Received a call from petkey giving me a lead on my dog. We searched the area where they said they saw the dog but eventually was contacted by another person who found my post on another site. That person stated she found my dog close to the same location where we were searching . Both of these leads led me to finding my dog. Thank you.

5 Stars

Deb - TX - United States 1 Jun 2017

We did not have much hope after he ran away without his collar and tags. After listing with PetKey, we received a call that he was found in just a few hours. Amazing community service that really works!

5 Stars

Wayward S - CA - United States 6 Apr 2017

Quick and easy report of lost pup. Appreciate it! Thanks!

5 Stars

Jan - CA - United States 16 Jan 2017

When our cat Shadow disappeared in 2012, the Pet Detective we hired told us that promotion and publicity were among the most important methods for recovering a lost cat. Petkey gives you the opportunity to create that publicity. Entering some basic information and a few pictures, you create detailed announcements which are sent to thousands of subscribers, including vet hospitals, through text messages and email, plus posters that you can print yourself. This is ideal promotion. Thank you Petkey for providing us with practical means for locating our dear ones.

5 Stars

Russell - GA - United States 5 Jan 2017

N:/A

5 Stars

Alexis - TX - United States 4 Jan 2017

This website helped us find Miya.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017