petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Heath had to say about petkey.org

Heath | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

Great product

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 449

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Wayward S - CA - United States 6 Apr 2017

Quick and easy report of lost pup. Appreciate it! Thanks!

5 Stars

Leroy - GA - United States 21 Mar 2017

Love the peace of mind

5 Stars

Shannon Ontario C 26 Nov 2016

great service no problems everything went smoothly and orderly have signed up for lifetime service Thanks S MYERS

5 Stars

Janeth 9 Nov 2016

Thank you so much for the caring and prompt service with locating my lost pet! I was able to easily share the post on Facebook as well as print flyers and spread the word quickly! Toby is home safe and sound!

5 Stars

Mary - FL - United States 15 Oct 2016

This is my first (and I hope last) experience with a lost pet. I had removed his collar because of skin irritation and the belief that he would never leave the farm. I was wrong. The PetKey poster shared with neighbors through texts is how he was returned to me. Everything worked seamlessly. You have my gratitude.

5 Stars

Bama - NC - United States 26 Sep 2016

Great. Worked like a charm.

5 Stars

d'Nicole H - GA - United States 9 Sep 2016

My dogs mean the world to me. So, when my beloved Gigi bolted after a deer
My heart fell to my feet. Petkey were efficient, caring, professional, and held my hand. I felt better knowing that threads were continually updated and out of all of the other resources we used to get Gigi's info out to the masses,
Petkey was how the woman who found Gigi got in touch with.

5 Stars

Sergio C - TX - United States 17 Aug 2016

thanks.

5 Stars

Dan R - CA - United States 25 Jul 2016

Cool service for still posting your lost pet even if you dont have the $.

5 Stars

Amber - WA - United States 5 Jul 2016

Lego is my ten year old dog and this 4th of July I had gone out, after putting Lego in his kennel with his fellow companion Malachi for the night...We're they would be safe from the fireworks, I then left for the evening, my boyfriend came home and decided to let them out to go potty, then he fell asleep and when he woke up Lego was gone, insert angry girlfriend here for if lego hadn't been chipped and brought home safe fourteen hours later thanks to his micro chip he'd be an exboyfriend

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017