petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Synetta had to say about petkey.org

Synetta | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

This service is godsend for responsible pet owners and lovers

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 477

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Chevy - TX - United States 10 Apr 2017

Thank you guys for allowing me to post my baby's information. Its free and loading, and updating is super easy.

5 Stars

Aggie S - MO - United States 5 Apr 2017

I was reunited with my dog quickly because of petkey.org!

5 Stars

Diana B - TX - United States 3 Apr 2017

Thank you Petkey for your help in finding ASPEN. My family and I were afraid that we were not going to find him; however, with Petkey's lost pet alert, I started to receive communication from all the pet community, print posters and most importantly I got the call from the shelter that had ASPEN. I Highly recommend the service.

5 Stars

Alexandre - MN - United States 6 Mar 2017

I know our pet wasn't actually "lost" and that she was hiding somewhere the whole time...this time. But having grown up in the country and in the early 90s, I had a dog that ran away during a thunderstorm and was never seen since. This type of service and with the internet, I really felt a sense of security that we would see her again safe and sound.
I am also very happy with the amount of help I received calling our local police dept and vet clinic with what to do and who to call/reach out to.

5 Stars

Jose - CA - United States 14 Feb 2017

This is a very good website to post and look for lost pets.

5 Stars

Marcelo - FL - United States 2 Jan 2017

n/a

5 Stars

Cloi's m - CA - United States 29 Dec 2016

My first thought was to come to the website to see if there was any type of help for lost dogs nd thank god they did. I felt like she was safer out there because of Petkey

5 Stars

d'Nicole H - GA - United States 9 Sep 2016

My dogs mean the world to me. So, when my beloved Gigi bolted after a deer
My heart fell to my feet. Petkey were efficient, caring, professional, and held my hand. I felt better knowing that threads were continually updated and out of all of the other resources we used to get Gigi's info out to the masses,
Petkey was how the woman who found Gigi got in touch with.

5 Stars

Tyler the c - WI - United States 2 Sep 2016

It's a great service

5 Stars

April - OR - United States 6 Aug 2016

We got our dog back so quickly after registering; what a relief, thank you petkey!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017