petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Synetta had to say about petkey.org

Synetta | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

This service is godsend for responsible pet owners and lovers

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 535

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Pamela M 13 Jul 2017

It has always been excellent

5 Stars

Doreen P - NY - United States 22 Jun 2017

Awesome

5 Stars

Red R 11 May 2017

I cannot thank this wonderful web site enough 30 min. after posting that Gizmo was lost I received a call
from what I am sure was an angel and she said ..We have found Gizmo... now I am a big burly man but let me tell you that I had tears in my eyes 2 hrs. later and Gizmo was home and on top of that the angel that found him was a dog groomer and groomed him....
Thank you just isn't enough...
Red Ross
new member for life ...

5 Stars

Leroy - GA - United States 21 Mar 2017

Love the peace of mind

5 Stars

CWalker - IL - United States 1 Mar 2017

The only minor issue was that one of the chip scanners couldn't read the chip, only the universal scanner could. Everything else was perfect.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Jan 2017

Thank you so much some one received an email about my lost dog and her neighbor had found him!! Great job!

5 Stars

David - CA - United States 26 Dec 2016

I liked the fact that Petkey provided printable posters with contact numbers that protect the privacy of the owner.

5 Stars

Lizbeth 20 Dec 2016

PeyKey called and told me my dogs were safe and in one of their shelters

5 Stars

Johnboy21 - TX - United States 14 Nov 2016

Didn't really end up requiring your services. Was told at the vet who microchipped my dog that they would register the chip for me. They did not. Ended up having to pay to register myself when he suddenly went missing.

5 Stars

Jen - NV - United States 31 Oct 2016

I have had the best experience with you guys thank you again for reuniting me with my Bella

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017