petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Synetta had to say about petkey.org

Synetta | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

This service is godsend for responsible pet owners and lovers

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Rani F - MD - United States 24 Mar 2017

Just knowing he is microchipped and that his identification is assured, even if he loses his collar and ID tag, was such a relief to us. The service is truly appreciated. Thank-you.

5 Stars

Robert B - WA - United States 15 Feb 2017

this helpe me through an emotional time and the poster helped us not think and just do! Thank you!!

5 Stars

Angel F 1 Feb 2017

Great service

5 Stars

Alexis - TX - United States 4 Jan 2017

This website helped us find Miya.

5 Stars

RYXE - FL - United States 18 Dec 2016

I sent an email to petkey to report Suki's loss and they answered me immediately.

5 Stars

Janeth 9 Nov 2016

Thank you so much for the caring and prompt service with locating my lost pet! I was able to easily share the post on Facebook as well as print flyers and spread the word quickly! Toby is home safe and sound!

5 Stars

Tim - WA - United States 29 Oct 2016

Received a call from the Petkey after person that found buddy posted on a site, they correlated it and called me. Great Job

5 Stars

Mary - FL - United States 15 Oct 2016

This is my first (and I hope last) experience with a lost pet. I had removed his collar because of skin irritation and the belief that he would never leave the farm. I was wrong. The PetKey poster shared with neighbors through texts is how he was returned to me. Everything worked seamlessly. You have my gratitude.

5 Stars

Yessenia A - NY - United States 11 Sep 2016

Great information and ideas.

5 Stars

HappyDoggy - TX - United States 25 Jul 2016

Very good experience, definitely worth it!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017