petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Synetta had to say about petkey.org

Synetta | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

This service is godsend for responsible pet owners and lovers

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 400

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Jan 2017

Thank you so much some one received an email about my lost dog and her neighbor had found him!! Great job!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Dec 2016

We lost a beloved friend today. Alice will always be missed

5 Stars

fercho74 - MA - United States 2 Oct 2016

Excellent service that is truly a blessing!

5 Stars

Kristi - CO - United States 26 Aug 2016

PetKey called me as soon as someone contacted them about seeing her. It was so instantaneous, that I was able to drive over and find her right away! Fantastic Service!!

5 Stars

Gwen Massey - IL - United States 26 Aug 2016

I found your site to be helpful and really appreciated the helo your staff gave me ..
Thanks

5 Stars

The Diaz F - WA - United States 21 Aug 2016

Thank you! We are so happy to have her back in our lives again. Thank you for all of your help and support.

5 Stars

Sergio C - TX - United States 17 Aug 2016

thanks.

5 Stars

JEAN P L - TX - United States 23 Jul 2016

JUST FOLLOW THE STEP-BY- STEP THAT THEY GIVE YOU AND IF YOU DO YOU WILL BE ONE OF THE LUCKY ONES TO HAVE YOUR PET RETURN AND IF YOUR PET DOESN'T HAVE A CHIP YOU SHOULD CONSIDER PLACING ONE ON YOUR PET YOU WILL NEVER REGRET IT.

5 Stars

Amber - WA - United States 5 Jul 2016

Lego is my ten year old dog and this 4th of July I had gone out, after putting Lego in his kennel with his fellow companion Malachi for the night...We're they would be safe from the fireworks, I then left for the evening, my boyfriend came home and decided to let them out to go potty, then he fell asleep and when he woke up Lego was gone, insert angry girlfriend here for if lego hadn't been chipped and brought home safe fourteen hours later thanks to his micro chip he'd be an exboyfriend

5 Stars

Scott M - OH - United States 22 May 2016

My dog went missing and I got on-line to report then and was contacted within 24 hours that my dog was found and turned in.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017