petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Alexis had to say about petkey.org

Alexis | TX, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

This website helped us find Miya.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 477

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Rani F - MD - United States 24 Mar 2017

Just knowing he is microchipped and that his identification is assured, even if he loses his collar and ID tag, was such a relief to us. The service is truly appreciated. Thank-you.

5 Stars

Marcelo - FL - United States 2 Jan 2017

n/a

5 Stars

David - CA - United States 26 Dec 2016

I liked the fact that Petkey provided printable posters with contact numbers that protect the privacy of the owner.

5 Stars

Shannon Ontario C 26 Nov 2016

great service no problems everything went smoothly and orderly have signed up for lifetime service Thanks S MYERS

5 Stars

Mura - GA - United States 26 Nov 2016

The PetKey poster helped us find our dog quickly! A neighbor spotted him after seeing the posters we had placed all over the neighborhood.

5 Stars

Kristi - CO - United States 26 Aug 2016

PetKey called me as soon as someone contacted them about seeing her. It was so instantaneous, that I was able to drive over and find her right away! Fantastic Service!!

5 Stars

Sergio C - TX - United States 17 Aug 2016

thanks.

5 Stars

Maribel - FL - United States 8 Aug 2016

I think this site is very good, the information required asked for to help find ur pet is awesome, and pictures we get to share so everyone can see what ur pet looks like if seen is also incredible.
Thank u for ur time and help.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017