petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Alexis had to say about petkey.org

Alexis | TX, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

This website helped us find Miya.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 380

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Russell - GA - United States 5 Jan 2017

N:/A

5 Stars

Natalie C - TX - United States 17 Dec 2016

Im only happy cause i found him, ur site made me feel better. Posters to print and knowing i was heading in d right direction. Buttons are confusing and spin you around, didnt like u almost forced me to get him chipped. Which he should have been already, use stories to make ppl get chips for pets. All lost and found ppl most become one, i have a dog i found still listed and still in my possession.

5 Stars

Susanne J - QC - Canada 11 Sep 2016

Petkey was great! Notifications were sent out right away to my community. The posters were great and easy to make and made getting the message of her loss out to the community so much quicker and easier. Thank you!

5 Stars

d'Nicole H - GA - United States 9 Sep 2016

My dogs mean the world to me. So, when my beloved Gigi bolted after a deer
My heart fell to my feet. Petkey were efficient, caring, professional, and held my hand. I felt better knowing that threads were continually updated and out of all of the other resources we used to get Gigi's info out to the masses,
Petkey was how the woman who found Gigi got in touch with.

5 Stars

Rocky - NY - United States 12 Jul 2016

Didn't had to contact they good works,ty

5 Stars

Amber - WA - United States 5 Jul 2016

Lego is my ten year old dog and this 4th of July I had gone out, after putting Lego in his kennel with his fellow companion Malachi for the night...We're they would be safe from the fireworks, I then left for the evening, my boyfriend came home and decided to let them out to go potty, then he fell asleep and when he woke up Lego was gone, insert angry girlfriend here for if lego hadn't been chipped and brought home safe fourteen hours later thanks to his micro chip he'd be an exboyfriend

5 Stars

Harsha - GA - United States 28 May 2016

Awesome experience

5 Stars

Colin - VA - United States 17 May 2016

The lady on the phone was most helpful, while I was in near panic.
Thanks loads!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017