petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Alexis had to say about petkey.org

Alexis | TX, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

This website helped us find Miya.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Heath - FL - United States 13 Mar 2017

Great product

5 Stars

Alexandre - MN - United States 6 Mar 2017

I know our pet wasn't actually "lost" and that she was hiding somewhere the whole time...this time. But having grown up in the country and in the early 90s, I had a dog that ran away during a thunderstorm and was never seen since. This type of service and with the internet, I really felt a sense of security that we would see her again safe and sound.
I am also very happy with the amount of help I received calling our local police dept and vet clinic with what to do and who to call/reach out to.

5 Stars

Jose - CA - United States 14 Feb 2017

This is a very good website to post and look for lost pets.

5 Stars

Synetta 10 Jan 2017

This service is godsend for responsible pet owners and lovers

5 Stars

Cloi's m - CA - United States 29 Dec 2016

My first thought was to come to the website to see if there was any type of help for lost dogs nd thank god they did. I felt like she was safer out there because of Petkey

5 Stars

Jen - NV - United States 31 Oct 2016

I have had the best experience with you guys thank you again for reuniting me with my Bella

5 Stars

Susanne J - QC - Canada 11 Sep 2016

Petkey was great! Notifications were sent out right away to my community. The posters were great and easy to make and made getting the message of her loss out to the community so much quicker and easier. Thank you!

5 Stars

Ashleigh J - ID - United States 25 Jul 2016

The only problem I experienced was that we weren't able to update the where about to where Ali was last seen when she disappeared. I contacted the customer service by message on the website with that update information.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017