petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Alexis had to say about petkey.org

Alexis | TX, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

This website helped us find Miya.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 617

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Bella is safe at h - CO - United States 4 Oct 2017

It's a great idea that provides a great service to help people and pets in the community. Even though she came home on her own after being gone about 30hrs. I'm glad the service is there for me again in the future if I, hopefully don't, need it. Thanks so much!

5 Stars

Leanne F - GA - United States 26 Jul 2017

We recently moved to the area so our little girl was not familiar with her surroundings. She wandered off and we searched the area unsuccessful. I immediately called PetKey and an Alert was sent out. Sure enough the next morning I received a call that a Good Samaritan had called about finding our girl. This service works!!! Thank you so much PetKey!!

5 Stars

Tony - CA - United States 12 Jun 2017

I was desperate after not finding him after a few hours, I decided to pay the $20 to see if that helped. Within a few hours I got a call from Dogdays Groom & Play near my house telling me they'd found my buddy!! Best $20 I have ever spent in my life. I recommend this service 10000%

5 Stars

Karen P - TX - United States 2 Jun 2017

Very helpful and friendly customer service person

5 Stars

marizol d - FL - United States 14 May 2017

They are wonderful and a great help to the pet owners who have lost or have missing pets. I will definitely recommend them to everyone.

5 Stars

Heath - FL - United States 13 Mar 2017

Great product

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Jan 2017

Thank you so much some one received an email about my lost dog and her neighbor had found him!! Great job!

5 Stars

Russell - GA - United States 5 Jan 2017

N:/A

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017