petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about petkey.org

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

We lost a beloved friend today. Alice will always be missed

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 477

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Robert B - WA - United States 15 Feb 2017

this helpe me through an emotional time and the poster helped us not think and just do! Thank you!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Dec 2016

We lost a beloved friend today. Alice will always be missed

5 Stars

Ashley - SC - United States 23 Dec 2016

So grateful for this and all the services like it! Thanks to getting information out quickly our fur baby is home safe and sound! Thank you!

5 Stars

Diane M - NV - United States 12 Dec 2016

My precious dog princess got away from my husband last night. Luckily she is micro chipped with Home Again and a wonderful lady found her this morning and had her micro chip scanned at a local vet and Home Again called me with her name and phone number. Within 30 minutes I had my sweet princess back.

5 Stars

Peter J. W - MS - United States 4 Dec 2016

It was easy to submit my pet's lost status on the Petkey website. I did not have to speak to anyone. I received an e-mail confirmation when this was completed. And it was easy to update his status as found. Overall, I am satisfied with this service. -Peter Washburn

5 Stars

Shannon Ontario C 26 Nov 2016

great service no problems everything went smoothly and orderly have signed up for lifetime service Thanks S MYERS

5 Stars

Sam - FL - United States 16 Oct 2016

It is the fastest organized way to get a pet home. Knowing petkey is on the alert and vigilant gives peace of mind in a situation that feels out of your control.

5 Stars

Tank - FL - United States 10 Oct 2016

Good customer service. When my pet was lost, they were very sympathetic and reassuring. My pet was recovered. My neighbor had him. If it wasn't for is ID tag I purchased from Petkey.org, he may have never been recovered!

5 Stars

duncan147 - GA - United States 11 Aug 2016

Very easy to report missing and get needed information our to the public. I would definitely would use again if anything like this ever happened again!

5 Stars

April - OR - United States 6 Aug 2016

We got our dog back so quickly after registering; what a relief, thank you petkey!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017