petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about petkey.org

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

We lost a beloved friend today. Alice will always be missed

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 581

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Dan - IL - United States 28 Aug 2017

Someone found Bear 36 hours later and over 2 miles from his original point of escape! Earlier in the day I was contacted by PetKey since my account didn't have a Mircochip registered which was great because I didn't realize this dramatically helps improve the odds of locating our pet. Shortly thereafter, he was safely returned to MedVet and his microchip helped confirm this was indeed our dog. Natalie from PetKey had called me within seconds that Bear's information was in! Couldn't be happier to be reunited!! Longest 36 hours of our lives. Highly recommend partnering with PetKey in the search for your loved ones!

5 Stars

Jack's M - NY - United States 27 Jul 2017

I am so glad I registered with "petkey". My son was able to create a LOST DOG poster and it was so comforting to be able to be proactive to find my precious little old Jack. A neighbour actually saw Jack, picked him up, and turned him into our Rochester Police Animal Services Shelter where they scanned his chip and contacted me. But I will always keep my subscription up to date with "petkey" as I have multiple dogs and they are a great source to turn to for help in finding your lost pet.

THANK YOU, 'PETKEY'!

5 Stars

Evan J - KS - United States 25 Jul 2017

PetKey and our microchip found our lost Huskey, and she was back home within a couple of hours. Thanks to everyone who helped!

5 Stars

Patches Found S - GA - United States 16 Jul 2017

This was a quick and easy experience that ended in on a positive not. The fact I was able to post him being missing in a very short time meant a lot. I knew this had him out in the community as being missing and needed to be found.
Even though I didn't recieve any hits through PetKey is was still a very positive experience knowing there were numerous eyes in many different places helping me look.

Thanks, PetKey Community.

5 Stars

Pamela M 13 Jul 2017

It has always been excellent

5 Stars

WAYNE L - TN - United States 12 Jul 2017

Awesome

5 Stars

My M - TX - United States 29 Apr 2017

We r so fortunate to have Petkey..I highly recommend them. As far as I'm concerned they r an A+ in my book! Luv u guys!

5 Stars

Dian - WA - United States 14 Mar 2017

Pet Key made it possible to find my pet in a relatively short time. It appears that you have quite a reach to lots of neighborhoods and communities of pet lovers. Thank-you! My pet and I are once again united.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Dec 2016

We lost a beloved friend today. Alice will always be missed

5 Stars

Diane M - NV - United States 12 Dec 2016

My precious dog princess got away from my husband last night. Luckily she is micro chipped with Home Again and a wonderful lady found her this morning and had her micro chip scanned at a local vet and Home Again called me with her name and phone number. Within 30 minutes I had my sweet princess back.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017