petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about petkey.org

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

We lost a beloved friend today. Alice will always be missed

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 535

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Rhaisa R - MA - United States 1 Jun 2017

It helped me notified people

5 Stars

Jennifer G - MO - United States 29 May 2017

Love the fact that my dogs are found with this service everytime

5 Stars

Diana B - TX - United States 3 Apr 2017

Thank you Petkey for your help in finding ASPEN. My family and I were afraid that we were not going to find him; however, with Petkey's lost pet alert, I started to receive communication from all the pet community, print posters and most importantly I got the call from the shelter that had ASPEN. I Highly recommend the service.

5 Stars

Rani F - MD - United States 24 Mar 2017

Just knowing he is microchipped and that his identification is assured, even if he loses his collar and ID tag, was such a relief to us. The service is truly appreciated. Thank-you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Jan 2017

Thank you so much some one received an email about my lost dog and her neighbor had found him!! Great job!

5 Stars

Russell - GA - United States 5 Jan 2017

N:/A

5 Stars

Gaby 29 Dec 2016

Website was very helpful and hopefully to reunited with pet once again.

5 Stars

Shannon Ontario C 26 Nov 2016

great service no problems everything went smoothly and orderly have signed up for lifetime service Thanks S MYERS

5 Stars

prandall - MA - United States 29 Oct 2016

Just glad to have our kitty back in the fold.

5 Stars

Mary - FL - United States 15 Oct 2016

This is my first (and I hope last) experience with a lost pet. I had removed his collar because of skin irritation and the belief that he would never leave the farm. I was wrong. The PetKey poster shared with neighbors through texts is how he was returned to me. Everything worked seamlessly. You have my gratitude.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017