petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about petkey.org

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

We lost a beloved friend today. Alice will always be missed

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 425

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Rani F - MD - United States 24 Mar 2017

Just knowing he is microchipped and that his identification is assured, even if he loses his collar and ID tag, was such a relief to us. The service is truly appreciated. Thank-you.

5 Stars

Sean M 8 Feb 2017

Simple process... helpful. Time for a real-time tracking chip. Guinness is a rescue pooch whom still has a penchant to bolt occasionally.

PetKey is cool because it leverages an entire neighborhood's love of animals.

5 Stars

Jan - CA - United States 16 Jan 2017

When our cat Shadow disappeared in 2012, the Pet Detective we hired told us that promotion and publicity were among the most important methods for recovering a lost cat. Petkey gives you the opportunity to create that publicity. Entering some basic information and a few pictures, you create detailed announcements which are sent to thousands of subscribers, including vet hospitals, through text messages and email, plus posters that you can print yourself. This is ideal promotion. Thank you Petkey for providing us with practical means for locating our dear ones.

5 Stars

Russell - GA - United States 5 Jan 2017

N:/A

5 Stars

Peter J. W - MS - United States 4 Dec 2016

It was easy to submit my pet's lost status on the Petkey website. I did not have to speak to anyone. I received an e-mail confirmation when this was completed. And it was easy to update his status as found. Overall, I am satisfied with this service. -Peter Washburn

5 Stars

Jennifer - CA - United States 5 Nov 2016

Amazing!!! Microchip saved my dog and so did this website.

5 Stars

Sam - FL - United States 16 Oct 2016

It is the fastest organized way to get a pet home. Knowing petkey is on the alert and vigilant gives peace of mind in a situation that feels out of your control.

5 Stars

Tank - FL - United States 10 Oct 2016

Good customer service. When my pet was lost, they were very sympathetic and reassuring. My pet was recovered. My neighbor had him. If it wasn't for is ID tag I purchased from Petkey.org, he may have never been recovered!

5 Stars

Erika m - TX - United States 4 Sep 2016

When your loved pet is missing, lost, stolen, you feel helpless, million of things go thru your head, worried if they are ok, or being well taken care of...their isnt much you can do...but getting on this page and providing information about your pet gave me hope, faith...that someone out their will c the missing pet and bring them home safely.

5 Stars

David - WA - United States 17 Jun 2016

Great! Don't hesitate. I thought my dog was lost forever and PetKey gave us great peace of mind with its comprehensive networking and quick updates.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017