petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about petkey.org

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

We lost a beloved friend today. Alice will always be missed

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 380

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Natalie C - TX - United States 17 Dec 2016

Im only happy cause i found him, ur site made me feel better. Posters to print and knowing i was heading in d right direction. Buttons are confusing and spin you around, didnt like u almost forced me to get him chipped. Which he should have been already, use stories to make ppl get chips for pets. All lost and found ppl most become one, i have a dog i found still listed and still in my possession.

5 Stars

Nathan - TX - United States 29 Nov 2016

I wasn't able to use anything really, but I am sure this would have been very helpful. We're keeping our membership in case this happens in the future.

5 Stars

Eric 1 Oct 2016

It is easy to get back onto the site when you need to which is usually at a bad time or when your pet is lost.

5 Stars

Bama - NC - United States 26 Sep 2016

Great. Worked like a charm.

5 Stars

Sergio C - TX - United States 17 Aug 2016

thanks.

5 Stars

duncan147 - GA - United States 11 Aug 2016

Very easy to report missing and get needed information our to the public. I would definitely would use again if anything like this ever happened again!

5 Stars

JEAN P L - TX - United States 23 Jul 2016

JUST FOLLOW THE STEP-BY- STEP THAT THEY GIVE YOU AND IF YOU DO YOU WILL BE ONE OF THE LUCKY ONES TO HAVE YOUR PET RETURN AND IF YOUR PET DOESN'T HAVE A CHIP YOU SHOULD CONSIDER PLACING ONE ON YOUR PET YOU WILL NEVER REGRET IT.

5 Stars

Sara - WA - United States 11 Jul 2016

I never thought I'd say this, but thank god for social media! The lost poster generated from PetKey was posted to a local FB page for lost pets in our area and it was bc of this poster that a women and her kids, who came across him last night without a collar, we able to get my contact info and reunite me with my baby. I'm so incredibly thankful he is home safe!

5 Stars

Adriana - CA - United States 9 Apr 2016

This site is very user friendly. What a wonderful resource.

5 Stars

Nicole - AZ - United States 7 Apr 2016

I had no issues with the site. It was good.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017