pcfallon.com Customer Review

Here's what Shirley H had to say about pcfallon.com

Shirley H | Submitted 5 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Always have been satisfied with service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pcfallon.com

pcfallon.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 20,939

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pcfallon.com

P.C. Fallon Co. was founded in 1993 in the small, town of Thomaston Georgia. We are located at 208 N. Hightower St. in the historic 1928 Coca-Cola plant. Our aim is to offer our customers high quality goods at reasonable prices. Our product line is carefully selected to give you the most value for your money. At present, our major lines include Maine Heritage (Bates Bedspreads), Crabtree & Evelyn®, Claire Burke, Vitabath, Archipelago Botanicals, William Bounds Ltd., La Tee Da, C&F Quilts, Spartina 449 Bags, Tritan Crystal and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for pcfallon.com

5 Stars

RONALD B 16 Jan 2018

EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED FOR OUR LOG BED. THANK YOU!

5 Stars

Catherine H 16 Jan 2018

New Custmer, glad I found your site!

5 Stars

Linda B - TN - United States 15 Jan 2018

I have always loved PC Fallon Original Potpourri. However, this shipment was a different fragrance, Christmas Memories. The scent was almost nonexistent. I put it my containers and there was hardley any fragrance to the potpourri. So disappointed.

5 Stars

Diana R 14 Jan 2018

Great experience. Timely delivery.

5 Stars

Ron B - MN - United States 13 Jan 2018

Ok product

5 Stars

Tonya S 12 Jan 2018

Like the way scents are described,and easy ordering, love the scents only some were out of stock.

5 Stars

Judith B - AZ - United States 10 Jan 2018

great company

5 Stars

Carole Arra W - IL - United States 10 Jan 2018

Everything was clear and precise - easy to order. A pleasure...that's why I have always, for years, returned to shop at PCFallon.

5 Stars

Jeffery A. S 9 Jan 2018

It's been a pleasure

5 Stars

Lisa J 8 Jan 2018

I buy from P. C. Fallon at least a couple of times a year. They NEVER fail to deliver the items on time.
I have been buying Claire Burke Original since I was a little girl (50 + years).! This is the best vendor to use as far as cheapest price and delivery service! They have a customer for life!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018