pcfallon.com Customer Review

Here's what Cynthia S had to say about pcfallon.com

Cynthia S | Submitted 20 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Site is very nice. Will spend more time browsing next time...in a hurry today. Will not rate product until I use it.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit pcfallon.com

pcfallon.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 21,006

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pcfallon.com

P.C. Fallon Co. was founded in 1993 in the small, town of Thomaston Georgia. We are located at 208 N. Hightower St. in the historic 1928 Coca-Cola plant. Our aim is to offer our customers high quality goods at reasonable prices. Our product line is carefully selected to give you the most value for your money. At present, our major lines include Maine Heritage (Bates Bedspreads), Crabtree & Evelyn®, Claire Burke, Vitabath, Archipelago Botanicals, William Bounds Ltd., La Tee Da, C&F Quilts, Spartina 449 Bags, Tritan Crystal and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for pcfallon.com

5 Stars

Edward G 17 Jan 2018

Excellent

5 Stars

Liz B 16 Jan 2018

Easy!

5 Stars

Linda B - TN - United States 15 Jan 2018

I have always loved PC Fallon Original Potpourri. However, this shipment was a different fragrance, Christmas Memories. The scent was almost nonexistent. I put it my containers and there was hardley any fragrance to the potpourri. So disappointed.

5 Stars

Rita H 15 Jan 2018

I love your fragrances

5 Stars

Margaret - GA - United States 13 Jan 2018

Thank you so much for making the shopping experience so easy to follow. I have two other Bates Bedspreads for my two spare bedrooms and this will be for my bedroom, so all of my rooms will be spreads by Bates. Love them and sooo looking forward to receiving this spread. Our first spread was given to us for a wedding gift (it was a George Washington Full Spread) 53 years ago and it still is being used today on one of our beds. I would highly recommend your Spreads to everyone. Thanks you for your quality to the people you serve......

5 Stars

Ken R 12 Jan 2018

Happy New Years

5 Stars

Mary M 12 Jan 2018

Great! No hassles!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018