pcfallon.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill had to say about pcfallon.com

Bill | NC, United States | Submitted 9 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Overall experience was good but lack of shipping tracking was poor. Took over 10 days after the order was placed to receive the shipment.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Click Here to Visit pcfallon.com

pcfallon.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 20,945

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pcfallon.com

P.C. Fallon Co. was founded in 1993 in the small, town of Thomaston Georgia. We are located at 208 N. Hightower St. in the historic 1928 Coca-Cola plant. Our aim is to offer our customers high quality goods at reasonable prices. Our product line is carefully selected to give you the most value for your money. At present, our major lines include Maine Heritage (Bates Bedspreads), Crabtree & Evelyn®, Claire Burke, Vitabath, Archipelago Botanicals, William Bounds Ltd., La Tee Da, C&F Quilts, Spartina 449 Bags, Tritan Crystal and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for pcfallon.com

5 Stars

Wayne S - TX - United States 16 Jan 2018

Excellent products and service!

5 Stars

Bertha E 16 Jan 2018

I stopped ordering because you were out of product for a long time so I ordered directly from Clara Burke

5 Stars

Jesse R 14 Jan 2018

very easy, good selection, excellent website

5 Stars

Margaret - GA - United States 13 Jan 2018

Thank you so much for making the shopping experience so easy to follow. I have two other Bates Bedspreads for my two spare bedrooms and this will be for my bedroom, so all of my rooms will be spreads by Bates. Love them and sooo looking forward to receiving this spread. Our first spread was given to us for a wedding gift (it was a George Washington Full Spread) 53 years ago and it still is being used today on one of our beds. I would highly recommend your Spreads to everyone. Thanks you for your quality to the people you serve......

5 Stars

Herman R 12 Jan 2018

Good products. Good service. Well done.

5 Stars

Mary M 12 Jan 2018

Great! No hassles!

5 Stars

Myrna M 9 Jan 2018

I've shopped quite a few times with you. Always satisfied. Thank you. I just wish you would send me discount coupons

5 Stars

Kayla B 9 Jan 2018

So far so good. Will update after I receive the product

5 Stars

Shelia H 8 Jan 2018

Very impressed with my purchase. Love it.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018