pcfallon.com Customer Review

Here's what Maryann F had to say about pcfallon.com

Maryann F | OH, United States | Submitted 7 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

The socket where the bulb screws in is wobbly and it's very hard to get the shade on the bulb. It's not made as well as I thought it would be. I'm disappointed in the quality of the product for the price.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit pcfallon.com

pcfallon.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 21,026

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pcfallon.com

P.C. Fallon Co. was founded in 1993 in the small, town of Thomaston Georgia. We are located at 208 N. Hightower St. in the historic 1928 Coca-Cola plant. Our aim is to offer our customers high quality goods at reasonable prices. Our product line is carefully selected to give you the most value for your money. At present, our major lines include Maine Heritage (Bates Bedspreads), Crabtree & Evelyn®, Claire Burke, Vitabath, Archipelago Botanicals, William Bounds Ltd., La Tee Da, C&F Quilts, Spartina 449 Bags, Tritan Crystal and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for pcfallon.com

5 Stars

Harry S 23 Jan 2018

your company had the best prices for the items I purchased, thanks and good job!

5 Stars

Kay T - MI - United States 23 Jan 2018

Customer service very nice

5 Stars

Gretchen M - OH - United States 23 Jan 2018

Your website is user friendly.repeat customer. Have always been pleased.

5 Stars

BEVERLY M 22 Jan 2018

love your two fragences--original and apple jack

5 Stars

CINDI R 20 Jan 2018

Easy & great variety

5 Stars

William G - NY - United States 15 Jan 2018

Completely satisfactory on-line shopping experience!

5 Stars

Sami E - VT - United States 15 Jan 2018

I love Claire Burke and use it throughout the year to keep my home smelling fresh. I wish the prices were lower but hey, you can't have everything!

5 Stars

Christine M 15 Jan 2018

Great to hear from you

5 Stars

Margaret - GA - United States 13 Jan 2018

Thank you so much for making the shopping experience so easy to follow. I have two other Bates Bedspreads for my two spare bedrooms and this will be for my bedroom, so all of my rooms will be spreads by Bates. Love them and sooo looking forward to receiving this spread. Our first spread was given to us for a wedding gift (it was a George Washington Full Spread) 53 years ago and it still is being used today on one of our beds. I would highly recommend your Spreads to everyone. Thanks you for your quality to the people you serve......

5 Stars

Ron B - MN - United States 13 Jan 2018

Ok product

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018