pacificvideorepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard P had to say about pacificvideorepair.com

Richard P | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

thank you for transfering our tapes they would have been lost forever, nice job. will be using you again for a few more transfers

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificvideorepair.com

pacificvideorepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 858

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pacificvideorepair.com

 

At Pacific Video Repair our goal is to exceed your expectations for customer service.

We have served thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world since 2003 and will apply our vast experience and knowledge to the fastest video tape repair, recovery and restoration of your priceless footage.

There are no hidden charges; our flat fee fixes anything and everything that is wrong with your tape with free return shipping and a lifetime guarantee on our work. 

Our video tape repair service charge is $27.50 for:

Other Customer Reviews for pacificvideorepair.com

5 Stars

lyle z 16 May 2017

quick replies to questions was greatly appreciated.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Nov 2015

So pleased with Pacific Video Repair!.

5 Stars

Steven a 6 Jun 2014

I sent in two damaged tapes for repair. I sent a check for both tapes. One tape had no footage, Pacific Video went ahead and repaired both tapes and only charged me for the price of one!! :) I love the honesty and quality of the memories they helped save me :) I'm referring all my friends! :)

5 Stars

Brian D 22 Apr 2014

Reference 0314902...Thank you so much! I am an artist, and have many times received more than my share of gratitude from customers whose photos I basically restored into works of art. I am so very pleased to be on that end this time. I've been on pins and needles wondering if this tape was salvageable. It's the only copy...my mother died less than a year after this was recorded...I looked for it for years after losing it in a move. I just can't thank you enough. A SMALL PRICE!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Jan 2014

Another good repair and service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Sep 2013

Everything was perfect. Fixed the first time.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Aug 2013

I was delighted to find your site whenI needed video tape repair service, and even more delighted on receiving the finished product.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017