pacificvideorepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard P had to say about pacificvideorepair.com

Richard P | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

thank you for transfering our tapes they would have been lost forever, nice job. will be using you again for a few more transfers

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificvideorepair.com

pacificvideorepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 841

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pacificvideorepair.com

 

At Pacific Video Repair our goal is to exceed your expectations for customer service.

We have served thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world since 2003 and will apply our vast experience and knowledge to the fastest video tape repair, recovery and restoration of your priceless footage.

There are no hidden charges; our flat fee fixes anything and everything that is wrong with your tape with free return shipping and a lifetime guarantee on our work. 

Our video tape repair service charge is $27.50 for:

Other Customer Reviews for pacificvideorepair.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Oct 2015

Extremely satisfied customer. PVR recovered a small but important piece of family history of our youngest child. The only video we had and now it is with us again. We are VERY happy!

5 Stars

Scott C 28 Jul 2015

Great service and communication. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing to recover old tapes.

5 Stars

Dallas B. C - VA - United States 11 Mar 2015

The VCR tape I had, which was loaded with irreplaceable family videos, had broke. Pacific Video Repair, not only, repaired the VCR tape, but transferred everything to a DVD at a reasonable price. The videos of my parents are priceless but safe forever in 2 separate forms. I will be forever grateful and a repeat customer.

5 Stars

Marion (Kathy) J 17 May 2014

Although it took a lot longer than I expected, our moldy old home video was successfully repaired and I am thrilled beyond words that the one section in particular that means so much to us was able to be saved. Totally worth the cost. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Kevin M 2 May 2014

I was very impressed by the quality of the end product considering the age and amount of mold damage to the original video cassette. The pricing was very reasonable as well. I couldn't be happier with PVR.

5 Stars

Eline W 19 Apr 2014

Thank you, thank you, thank you...words could never express what a blessing you have given me and my family by saving these special moments. When I first saw the mold I thought they were gone forever...lots of laughter and tears as I watched my renewed memories last night. I was very surprised to receive the tapes/DVDs in less than a week and will definitely be buying your service again...soon <3

5 Stars

Charles K 21 Jul 2013

Fantastic

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017