pacificvideorepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Andy H had to say about pacificvideorepair.com

Andy H | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I had two VHS tapes that were 30 years old and would not play without breaking. I tried several repair companies before finding Pacific Video. They saved my videos and now they are on DVD. Thank you Pacific Video Repair!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificvideorepair.com

pacificvideorepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 852

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pacificvideorepair.com

 

At Pacific Video Repair our goal is to exceed your expectations for customer service.

We have served thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world since 2003 and will apply our vast experience and knowledge to the fastest video tape repair, recovery and restoration of your priceless footage.

There are no hidden charges; our flat fee fixes anything and everything that is wrong with your tape with free return shipping and a lifetime guarantee on our work. 

Our video tape repair service charge is $27.50 for:

Other Customer Reviews for pacificvideorepair.com

5 Stars

Andy H 4 Feb 2017

I had two VHS tapes that were 30 years old and would not play without breaking. I tried several repair companies before finding Pacific Video. They saved my videos and now they are on DVD. Thank you Pacific Video Repair!

5 Stars

Order 0 23 Sep 2016

very satisfied with the DVD transfer and repair

5 Stars

Tracy A. - NY - United States 22 Apr 2015

You are memory heros!The thought of losing my childs birth tape was devistating to me. I actually cried when you returned it to me all fixed! Thank you for taking care of us from across the states!

5 Stars

Mark P 10 Mar 2015

I appreciated being able to describe exactly what I wanted done. Fantastic, personal service! No need to follow up. I've actually called about my order once, and talked to someone who told me exactly what was done. Very happy with the results. Thank You!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jul 2014

This was the only video of my 28 year old daughter at her first birthday baby luau. Living in hawaii everything molds and Costco was unable to repair and transfer. Thank you so much for your wonderful service. You are awesome!!! I am in the process of sending you two other very valuable VHS tapes to be repaired and transferred!

5 Stars

Brian D 22 Apr 2014

Reference 0314902...Thank you so much! I am an artist, and have many times received more than my share of gratitude from customers whose photos I basically restored into works of art. I am so very pleased to be on that end this time. I've been on pins and needles wondering if this tape was salvageable. It's the only copy...my mother died less than a year after this was recorded...I looked for it for years after losing it in a move. I just can't thank you enough. A SMALL PRICE!

5 Stars

Diane S - HI - United States 30 Dec 2013

You made me cry! This wedding video is so precious to me and I thought all was lost. You did a fantastic and unbelievable resurrection of our very special day 24 years ago and we will be forever grateful beyond words. Many, many thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Jul 2013

excellent

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017