pacificvideorepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Andy H had to say about pacificvideorepair.com

Andy H | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I had two VHS tapes that were 30 years old and would not play without breaking. I tried several repair companies before finding Pacific Video. They saved my videos and now they are on DVD. Thank you Pacific Video Repair!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificvideorepair.com

pacificvideorepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 856

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pacificvideorepair.com

 

At Pacific Video Repair our goal is to exceed your expectations for customer service.

We have served thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world since 2003 and will apply our vast experience and knowledge to the fastest video tape repair, recovery and restoration of your priceless footage.

There are no hidden charges; our flat fee fixes anything and everything that is wrong with your tape with free return shipping and a lifetime guarantee on our work. 

Our video tape repair service charge is $27.50 for:

Other Customer Reviews for pacificvideorepair.com

5 Stars

rita c h 23 Feb 2017

This is the most beneficial site that I have encountered in my
many years of looking for various services on line. I wish I had found you years ago when I was discarding VCR tapes that were not available in DVDs.

5 Stars

Bruce B - NY - United States 15 Aug 2016

Excellent company - easy to order, great communication, quick shipping when done. Tape repair and subsequent conversion was everything I could have hoped for.

5 Stars

Philip L G - OR - United States 18 Mar 2016

Excellent service! Tape works like a charm!

5 Stars

Charles M - MA - United States 11 Mar 2016

I had a repair that I attempted to fix myself, after viewing YouTube videos. However, the repair needed was more advanced that I could complete. I sent off my video and received it back repaired as good as ever, no complaints here!

5 Stars

Dallas B. C - VA - United States 11 Mar 2015

The VCR tape I had, which was loaded with irreplaceable family videos, had broke. Pacific Video Repair, not only, repaired the VCR tape, but transferred everything to a DVD at a reasonable price. The videos of my parents are priceless but safe forever in 2 separate forms. I will be forever grateful and a repeat customer.

5 Stars

William P 29 Aug 2014

I tried out my tape... it works great! I thought that thing was gone for good

5 Stars

Barbara S 25 May 2014

My husband has passed away, and I thought I'd never get to see my wedding VHS tape again. It would not play. Pacific Video Repair not only repaired it, but made it into a DVD for me to watch. I can't thank them enough!

5 Stars

Carol B - CT - United States 12 Oct 2013

I am so happy my tape was repaired. It was a very special video that I did not want to lose. Thank you for the excellent service and quick turn around.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017