pacificvideorepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Andy H had to say about pacificvideorepair.com

Andy H | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I had two VHS tapes that were 30 years old and would not play without breaking. I tried several repair companies before finding Pacific Video. They saved my videos and now they are on DVD. Thank you Pacific Video Repair!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificvideorepair.com

pacificvideorepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 842

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pacificvideorepair.com

 

At Pacific Video Repair our goal is to exceed your expectations for customer service.

We have served thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world since 2003 and will apply our vast experience and knowledge to the fastest video tape repair, recovery and restoration of your priceless footage.

There are no hidden charges; our flat fee fixes anything and everything that is wrong with your tape with free return shipping and a lifetime guarantee on our work. 

Our video tape repair service charge is $27.50 for:

Other Customer Reviews for pacificvideorepair.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jan 2017

Very happy with the dvd. Thank you for being responsible with my precious vhs tape. The footage means alot to me. Very professional business. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Kurt B 1 Dec 2016

I sent some tapes to Southtree for coping to digital and DVD. They did a fine job, but on 1 of the tapes the tape came off the reel and so they could not copy it. I sent the digital video/cassette to Pacific Video Repair. They fixed the problem and copied it to a DVD. Job well done. Thank you - Kurt

5 Stars

Logan T 24 Aug 2014

We were very satisfied with our order. The videotape was repaired and cleaned and was transferred to the dvd just as we requested. Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jul 2014

This was the only video of my 28 year old daughter at her first birthday baby luau. Living in hawaii everything molds and Costco was unable to repair and transfer. Thank you so much for your wonderful service. You are awesome!!! I am in the process of sending you two other very valuable VHS tapes to be repaired and transferred!

5 Stars

Thomas S 2 May 2014

Fixed a home video that was messed up. I tried to fix it and only made it worse. They did a wonderful job. Only complaint I have is never got any confirmation emails. I also emailed them for tracking and they never responded.

5 Stars

Stephen W 3 Dec 2013

Fast service. No Problems.

5 Stars

stephanie b 27 Sep 2013

We had a damaged VHS tape of a shark dive they expertly repaired it and transferred it to DVD. Priceless

5 Stars

John B - PA - United States 25 Sep 2013

Big job - few instructions - perfect results - excellent service. Will continue to come back!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017