pacificvideorepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Andy H had to say about pacificvideorepair.com

Andy H | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I had two VHS tapes that were 30 years old and would not play without breaking. I tried several repair companies before finding Pacific Video. They saved my videos and now they are on DVD. Thank you Pacific Video Repair!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificvideorepair.com

pacificvideorepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 840

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pacificvideorepair.com

 

At Pacific Video Repair our goal is to exceed your expectations for customer service.

We have served thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world since 2003 and will apply our vast experience and knowledge to the fastest video tape repair, recovery and restoration of your priceless footage.

There are no hidden charges; our flat fee fixes anything and everything that is wrong with your tape with free return shipping and a lifetime guarantee on our work. 

Our video tape repair service charge is $27.50 for:

Other Customer Reviews for pacificvideorepair.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Apr 2016

Top shelf; excellent; everything you could want in a video repair/transfer service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Jun 2015

The service was very easy to use and the price was reasonable. I found that my questions were answered quickly. I will use Pacific Video Repair again.

5 Stars

Laverne G 12 Apr 2015

You repaired my vhs tape now plays perfectly. I am completely satisfied with the job you did. I am about to place another service order for another tape that broke the same way.

Thanks

5 Stars

Bill B 4 Nov 2013

Great service! THANKS

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Aug 2013

I was delighted to find your site whenI needed video tape repair service, and even more delighted on receiving the finished product.

5 Stars

Jim W 25 Jul 2013

We thought we had lost a video that included 3 family members on a cruiseship talent show. You repaired it for us and saved some great memories. Thanks!

5 Stars

Elisabeth B 12 Jul 2013

I thought my mildew video of our daughter growing up was lost forever. Pacific video repair returned a cleaned up video and a dvd copy that was a miracle! I can't thank you enough.

5 Stars

Vicki H 19 Jun 2013

At first I thought that the price was alittle high for restoring my videos after hurricane sandy. But let me tell you, it was worth every penny. I would do it again but I hope I never have to. I cannot thank you all enough for giving me back my memories. I was watching the dvd's the first day I got them back crying my eyes out. What you do is amazing and I am so happy I found you on the internet. Thanks again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017