pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what HOA problem s had to say about pacificcolumns.com

HOA problem s | Submitted 11 Aug 2017

Ryan is great. Pacific Columns is great. We'll probably buy from you again because you can provide a cost efficient solution for our aging porch columns.

Having said that, I really dislike these sorts of surveys. I know, everyone is doing it. It's the thing to do. And so on...

Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,619

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Ned 26 Oct 2017

I like putting up columns and pedestals on my property. Pacific Colums is a great source for these products.

5 Stars

A Plus Builders - LA - United States 29 Jun 2017

Lauren and Elizabeth @ pacific columns are very knowlegeable and helpful. Thanks You for your helps!

5 Stars

Shawn - PA - United States 18 Jun 2017

Sales rep Ryan was very good.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jun 2017

Great service fast shipping!!!!

5 Stars

Bennett Hofford Const. L 6 Jun 2017

Other than having to pay for the entire oerder up front, everything went well. Delivered earlier than first scheduled.

5 Stars

Tutu - MN - United States 5 May 2017

I love my new columns. I ordered the Roman Corinthian capitals with the fluted columns. They are beautiful. My house went from a ordinary plain split level to a fabulous car stopping masterpiece! Those capitals really took it to the next level of spectacular.

5 Stars

Kristi F - CA - United States 5 Apr 2017

Product came early and exactly as described.
Thank you

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018