pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what HOA problem s had to say about pacificcolumns.com

HOA problem s | Submitted 11 Aug 2017

Ryan is great. Pacific Columns is great. We'll probably buy from you again because you can provide a cost efficient solution for our aging porch columns.

Having said that, I really dislike these sorts of surveys. I know, everyone is doing it. It's the thing to do. And so on...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,569

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Frank - PA - United States 12 Oct 2017

Great experience and great products

5 Stars

JH - WA - United States 13 Sep 2017

Nice product, little pricey, I would like more sizes in stock so that the quick ship would not add to the order.

5 Stars

Ginger W - AZ - United States 9 Sep 2017

Quality of the products exceeds my expectations. Customer Service was excellent. Would definitely recommend this company and their products to others.

5 Stars

Bernard from Q - QC - Canada 10 Aug 2017

The quality of the product exceeds my expectations.

5 Stars

Dennis - SC - United States 19 Jun 2017

Great product selection. Good customer service from sales department. Very helpful with helping to make selections for my application.

5 Stars

BSJ - LA - United States 30 Mar 2017

The boxes haven't been opened yet so I can't really say anything about the product. On delivery we had a slight problem when they could only give us a day and could not even break it down to am or pm. In the end we worked it out.

5 Stars

Mullen in S - TX - United States 7 Feb 2017

Good quality product. The bases and columns are the perfect replacement for the 108 year old stave columns.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017