pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what HOA problem s had to say about pacificcolumns.com

HOA problem s | Submitted 11 Aug 2017

Ryan is great. Pacific Columns is great. We'll probably buy from you again because you can provide a cost efficient solution for our aging porch columns.

Having said that, I really dislike these sorts of surveys. I know, everyone is doing it. It's the thing to do. And so on...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,496

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Rick 29 Jul 2017

Although I have only just received my columns and am a ways away from the final installation I am happy with what I see so far. I tore the boxes open immediately to see what I had. They appear to be everything I am looking for to up date the entry of my 1970 colonial tri level.

5 Stars

Windclan C - FL - United States 24 May 2017

columns were not accepted by the architectural firm and were returned

5 Stars

Ray C - MS - United States 4 May 2017

One Base broken and replaced. Packaged incorrect, hard side down on double packaging.

5 Stars

Rick - TN - United States 7 Mar 2017

Sam was particularly helpful and offered some suggestions for the installation of the bases that purchased
Thx
RSR

5 Stars

Allan - VA - United States 3 Mar 2017

Very nice columns easy to install. I installed them myself without any experience. Will use them again.

5 Stars

Chad Bailey - LA - United States 17 Jan 2017

i just received my split colums and I must say they are first class. Packed very well and product quality is first rate everything was there to complete the job web sight was very user friendly and I talked to a guy name Sam who was very knowledgable and friendly I will be calling you guys for future orders and will recommend you guys to all
Thanks
Chad Bailey

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IA - United States 21 Dec 2016

We haven't installed the columns yet, but hopefully, everything will work as anticipated.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017