pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what HOA problem s had to say about pacificcolumns.com

HOA problem s | Submitted 11 Aug 2017

Ryan is great. Pacific Columns is great. We'll probably buy from you again because you can provide a cost efficient solution for our aging porch columns.

Having said that, I really dislike these sorts of surveys. I know, everyone is doing it. It's the thing to do. And so on...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,592

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Peterson C - IA - United States 2 Nov 2017

The quoting and ordering process was very easy and the customer service rep. was very helpful. The product was received in a timely manner and product came in undamged.

5 Stars

J Mudd - MO - United States 10 Aug 2017

I am still waiting for our columns to be installed, but so far everything is going well .Thanks to Sam Pense for all his help in placing order.

5 Stars

Hank B - NC - United States 9 Aug 2017

Great shopping experience. The website is easy to navigate for fast location of products you are looking for. All items ordered came in good condition in a reasonable time frame. I highly recommend Pacific Columns to all.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Jul 2017

Sam Pease is an absolute pleasure to deal with. He is extremely knowledgeable.

5 Stars

A Plus Builders - LA - United States 29 Jun 2017

Lauren and Elizabeth @ pacific columns are very knowlegeable and helpful. Thanks You for your helps!

5 Stars

Sandi - CA - United States 30 Mar 2017

I only ordered a catalog...have received it but have placed no order because house is still in escrow. Catalog was received promptly.

5 Stars

Phillip B - NC - United States 3 Mar 2017

had to have estimate sent a couple times but may have been my end having a problem. My contact was great with any questions I had having never bought from you before

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017