pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Bernard from Q had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Bernard from Q | QC, Canada | Submitted 10 Aug 2017

The quality of the product exceeds my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,496

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Indian Hill Mantel - OH - United States 21 Jun 2017

I have been completely satisfied with every phase of the purchase, from the first query when searching for the product, to the timely and communicative delivery. We have not installed the columns that were purchased, but I am confident they will be exactly what we were looking for, I will send a photo of the finished project.

5 Stars

Tim - GA - United States 2 Mar 2017

This was my first experience with your company and it was 1st rate. Your sales person was very helpful and extremely familiar with the products which is not always the case with other suppliers.
I was kept well informed by your folks who were responsible for expediting my order. They were on top of it every step of the way.
My thanks to your entire team.
Tim McDonnell

5 Stars

Kevin - AZ - United States 2 Feb 2017

This company always comes through for me.

5 Stars

Ross H - TX - United States 16 Jan 2017

Received my catalog and am thinking about what we are going to do from here.

5 Stars

A.Sharkov - CA - United States 22 Dec 2016

I am grateful to Mr. Garrett Bonetti, Account Manager, for the product information I needed. I have being professionally advised regarding some project questions and I have received promptly the latest edition of Pacific Columns Catalog. The company is strong with the correct interpretation of classical architectural styles and precision in details.
I would recommend 'Pacific Columns' to the professionals involved in design and construction.

5 Stars

Jeffrey B - AZ - United States 20 Dec 2016

I wasn't sure about the cost cause not sure how expensive the materials are. Haven't gotten them put up yet but am looking forward to getting to it hopefully in the next couple days

5 Stars

SBowen - CA - United States 20 Dec 2016

It was easy to order and pay.

5 Stars

Bryan H - VA - United States 13 Dec 2016

Very helpful with information. Helped me decide which columns to buy. arranged for quick delivery. Delivery driver was extremely pleasant and helpful in unloading the columns.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017