pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Bernard from Q had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Bernard from Q | QC, Canada | Submitted 10 Aug 2017

The quality of the product exceeds my expectations.

Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,619

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

James - NC - United States 3 Jan 2018

It is not possible for my column/pedestal to be more perfect!

The quality and craftsmanship far exceeded all of my expectations.

I am completely satisfied and very happy that I chose Pacific Columns.

5 Stars

J - OH - United States 6 Jul 2017

Elizabeth Hatch was very helpful. I have six more to order next year. I hope for the same experience next year.

5 Stars

Thomas C - CT - United States 27 Jun 2017

Have not installed them yet.

5 Stars

Karl Egnatoff - WV - United States 31 May 2017

From my initial contact with Sam Pease three years ago to the final receipt of the columns last week I've been treated courteously and patiently in response to questions I have raised. On a few occasions when Sam wasn't available Andrew Gonzalez and more recently Daniel Milkie, helped me with questions I had.

I also was very pleased with FedEx, both with the pre-delivery notices and the courtesy of the driver.

Great experience all around!

Karl Egnatoff

5 Stars

Walt - TX - United States 6 Apr 2017

Best ordering experience since I've been in business.

Flow was seamless.

I will definitely be ordering from Pacific Columns again.

5 Stars

Sandi - CA - United States 30 Mar 2017

I only ordered a catalog...have received it but have placed no order because house is still in escrow. Catalog was received promptly.

5 Stars

Wesley S 23 Mar 2017

Garrett Bonetti was great. He kept in contact with me and made sure that I had everything I needed. He really made my purchase easy.

5 Stars

Deborah - WA - United States 18 Mar 2017

Hello, We've not installed the columns we bought from you yet so that last question is difficult to answer. I gave it 5 stars because I expect to be happy after all my communications w/Ryan Schumaker. He has been really awesome to work with. I was working w/our large family group on decisions...as well as our towns historical committee. He actually spent time on the phone w/the head of that committee explaining different aspects of the materials, shapes, and history of the column design etc. I thought that was pretty wonderful! Overall we have been beyond satisfied so far.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018