pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Bernard from Q had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Bernard from Q | QC, Canada | Submitted 10 Aug 2017

The quality of the product exceeds my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,592

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

A great choice! - FL - United States 16 Oct 2017

Great experience all around. The product was a split column of the highest quality and worked much better than I expected. It is rock solid and feels like stone, plus it looks fabulous in place. Couldn't be happier!

5 Stars

Chris 6 Oct 2017

Great product, great price! Friendly customer service. What more could you ask for!

5 Stars

Kruwell - TX - United States 20 Sep 2017

Very professional and helpful customer service.

5 Stars

Lydia - GA - United States 30 Jun 2017

Sam Pease explained everything extremely well, answered my questions and eased my concerns, was thorough, very courteous and easy to talk to. Overall it was the best customer service I have experienced. He made the whole process easier and wanted to make sure we were happy with the experience and product. When we experienced a problem with the delivery he was very quick to take care of it and made sure we received our replacement product quickly. Overall he was more than excellent and he made all the difference with his care and expertise. We also really love the balustrade system and columns. They look amazing.

5 Stars

A Plus Builders - LA - United States 29 Jun 2017

Lauren and Elizabeth @ pacific columns are very knowlegeable and helpful. Thanks You for your helps!

5 Stars

Indian Hill Mantel - OH - United States 21 Jun 2017

I have been completely satisfied with every phase of the purchase, from the first query when searching for the product, to the timely and communicative delivery. We have not installed the columns that were purchased, but I am confident they will be exactly what we were looking for, I will send a photo of the finished project.

5 Stars

Shawn - PA - United States 18 Jun 2017

Sales rep Ryan was very good.

5 Stars

Rich V - MA - United States 1 Jun 2017

Other than getting my items wrong when I first ordered them.....everything went smoothly.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017