pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what J Mudd had to say about pacificcolumns.com

J Mudd | MO, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2017

I am still waiting for our columns to be installed, but so far everything is going well .Thanks to Sam Pense for all his help in placing order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,592

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Oct 2017

Sam,
Was very helpful and made ordering very simple.
JE

5 Stars

Ginger W - AZ - United States 9 Sep 2017

Quality of the products exceeds my expectations. Customer Service was excellent. Would definitely recommend this company and their products to others.

5 Stars

C Mord - MS - United States 31 Jul 2017

The sales rep was wonderful and very helpful! Everything was delivered promptly. I had a couple of small items that were damaged due to shipping problems but I reported it immediately and they were replaced within days. I purchased load bearing fiberglass columns and also shutters and they are beautiful!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Jul 2017

Sam Pease is an absolute pleasure to deal with. He is extremely knowledgeable.

5 Stars

J - OH - United States 6 Jul 2017

Elizabeth Hatch was very helpful. I have six more to order next year. I hope for the same experience next year.

5 Stars

Tutu - MN - United States 5 May 2017

I love my new columns. I ordered the Roman Corinthian capitals with the fluted columns. They are beautiful. My house went from a ordinary plain split level to a fabulous car stopping masterpiece! Those capitals really took it to the next level of spectacular.

5 Stars

Sandi - CA - United States 30 Mar 2017

I only ordered a catalog...have received it but have placed no order because house is still in escrow. Catalog was received promptly.

5 Stars

Bert M - MO - United States 8 Mar 2017

Pacific columns have always been good to work with from order to delivery, Bert Markway, St. Louis, Mo

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017