pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what J Mudd had to say about pacificcolumns.com

J Mudd | MO, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2017

I am still waiting for our columns to be installed, but so far everything is going well .Thanks to Sam Pense for all his help in placing order.

Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,619

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Blayde P - CA - United States 9 Feb 2018

Haven't opened the packaging yet, but the ordering process was quite easy, and the sales person was very helpful!

5 Stars

Axis - OH - United States 29 Jan 2018

Ordering was simple and fast.

5 Stars

ANITA - AZ - United States 27 Oct 2017

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I RECIEVED THE AGENT WAS VERY PATIENCE WITH ME. FOR WITCH
I AM VERY GRATEFUL.

5 Stars

James J - TX - United States 28 Sep 2017

It was a pleasure working with Elizabeth Hatch, she was a great help with my order.

5 Stars

Mike - CA - United States 20 Sep 2017

I rated the product with one star as we have not opened or installed them as of yet

5 Stars

Lisa - KS - United States 8 Sep 2017

Customer service was excellent. Our product has arrived safe and secure - as soon as we get them installed I can give more feedback!

5 Stars

J Mudd - MO - United States 10 Aug 2017

I am still waiting for our columns to be installed, but so far everything is going well .Thanks to Sam Pense for all his help in placing order.

5 Stars

Oakland Hill F - CA - United States 26 Jul 2017

When our order arrived (2 pedestals), the first thing I checked: Are the edges straight and sharp? Yes, everything perfectly measured and cut. I'm sure the great job of packing insured all pieces arrived in pristine condition. The pedestals will be topped by 2 Craftsman-style outdoor post lamps, and will match closely the existing column wraps on two front porches. Our hats off to you, Pacific Columns.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018