pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what J Mudd had to say about pacificcolumns.com

J Mudd | MO, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2017

I am still waiting for our columns to be installed, but so far everything is going well .Thanks to Sam Pense for all his help in placing order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,496

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Ray R - CA - United States 18 Jul 2017

Thank you so much. Our business will be using you again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NM - United States 14 Jun 2017

Great to deal with, terrific website, overall excellent experience.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jun 2017

Great service fast shipping!!!!

5 Stars

Rhett M - FL - United States 7 Jun 2017

Great

5 Stars

Bennett Hofford Const. L 6 Jun 2017

Other than having to pay for the entire oerder up front, everything went well. Delivered earlier than first scheduled.

5 Stars

Wesley S 23 Mar 2017

Garrett Bonetti was great. He kept in contact with me and made sure that I had everything I needed. He really made my purchase easy.

5 Stars

larry 31 Jan 2017

good quality, great stock

5 Stars

Jerrold J - TX - United States 17 Jan 2017

Excellent service from start to finish. From the time I contacted them they provided fast response and quotes. The turn around and delivery of my columns was fast and they had the very best price.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017