pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what J Mudd had to say about pacificcolumns.com

J Mudd | MO, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2017

I am still waiting for our columns to be installed, but so far everything is going well .Thanks to Sam Pense for all his help in placing order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,569

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

JH - WA - United States 13 Sep 2017

Nice product, little pricey, I would like more sizes in stock so that the quick ship would not add to the order.

5 Stars

Oakland Hill F - CA - United States 26 Jul 2017

When our order arrived (2 pedestals), the first thing I checked: Are the edges straight and sharp? Yes, everything perfectly measured and cut. I'm sure the great job of packing insured all pieces arrived in pristine condition. The pedestals will be topped by 2 Craftsman-style outdoor post lamps, and will match closely the existing column wraps on two front porches. Our hats off to you, Pacific Columns.

5 Stars

Lydia - GA - United States 30 Jun 2017

Sam Pease explained everything extremely well, answered my questions and eased my concerns, was thorough, very courteous and easy to talk to. Overall it was the best customer service I have experienced. He made the whole process easier and wanted to make sure we were happy with the experience and product. When we experienced a problem with the delivery he was very quick to take care of it and made sure we received our replacement product quickly. Overall he was more than excellent and he made all the difference with his care and expertise. We also really love the balustrade system and columns. They look amazing.

5 Stars

Patrick T - OH - United States 23 Jun 2017

The people who have helped me are great. The overall experience with this company is just the best. Patrick Terkhorn

5 Stars

James - TX - United States 25 May 2017

Your staff has been very helpful to complete the order. Thanks, James

5 Stars

Joseph F. G - FL - United States 4 Apr 2017

Split columns are very easy to install, they really provide a great finish to any existing column that you want to spruce up, I will definitely buy from Pacific Columns in the near future. The representative (Robin McNair) that handled our order was very professional courteous, and helpful.

Thank you,
Pacific Columns

5 Stars

Allan - VA - United States 3 Mar 2017

Very nice columns easy to install. I installed them myself without any experience. Will use them again.

5 Stars

larry 31 Jan 2017

good quality, great stock

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017