pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Kimberly n had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Kimberly n | NY, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017

I am so happy that I bought these columns It was a great experience to deal with Pacific Columns. It seemed so complicated to me to figure out what size columns we needed until I called this company. They were so helpful in helping in helping us get the correct size. My columns have been put in and were absolutely a perfect fit. I would definitely deal with this company again and highly recommend them

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,419

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Rich V - MA - United States 1 Jun 2017

Other than getting my items wrong when I first ordered them.....everything went smoothly.

5 Stars

AIMS p 19 May 2017

Very helpful in putting a column, railing and stair rail system together. Have yet to install the system yet, but everything is packaged and ready to go.

5 Stars

Greg T - TX - United States 16 May 2017

Not satisfied with the style of trailer ship'd in.

5 Stars

Tutu - MN - United States 5 May 2017

I love my new columns. I ordered the Roman Corinthian capitals with the fluted columns. They are beautiful. My house went from a ordinary plain split level to a fabulous car stopping masterpiece! Those capitals really took it to the next level of spectacular.

5 Stars

Steve - MT - United States 3 May 2017

The columns I got from Pacific go together so easy. Normally I would have made these myself, but I can't beat the price and the maintenance free material is great. I've done two jobs now using these columns and have been more than impressed.

5 Stars

John - GA - United States 24 Dec 2016

I asked for samples and the staff was very quick to send me out samples and product catalog.

5 Stars

Deric C - CT - United States 21 Nov 2016

Zachary educated me and I made a purchase of four fiberglass columns and an aluminum railing on my first 38 min phone call. Columns arrived damaged, not because of Pacific Columns, the carrier removed the columns from the secure packaging (PC sent photos of the order before they shipped) and damaged all four. Pacific Columns told me to refuse shipment, take pics and they would send another set right away- they arrived within a week. Whenever I had a question about installation, delivery, status of both orders I had the opportunity to speak with at least 4 other reps and their service is top notch, I would highly recommend Pacific Columns, the only company I get this experience from is Amazon.

5 Stars

Denny C 14 Oct 2016

Still waiting to re dive the prices I need but so far the experience has been great.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017