pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Kimberly n had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Kimberly n | NY, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017

I am so happy that I bought these columns It was a great experience to deal with Pacific Columns. It seemed so complicated to me to figure out what size columns we needed until I called this company. They were so helpful in helping in helping us get the correct size. My columns have been put in and were absolutely a perfect fit. I would definitely deal with this company again and highly recommend them

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,371

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

AIMS p 19 May 2017

Very helpful in putting a column, railing and stair rail system together. Have yet to install the system yet, but everything is packaged and ready to go.

5 Stars

Ray C - MS - United States 4 May 2017

One Base broken and replaced. Packaged incorrect, hard side down on double packaging.

5 Stars

Tim - GA - United States 2 Mar 2017

This was my first experience with your company and it was 1st rate. Your sales person was very helpful and extremely familiar with the products which is not always the case with other suppliers.
I was kept well informed by your folks who were responsible for expediting my order. They were on top of it every step of the way.
My thanks to your entire team.
Tim McDonnell

5 Stars

Clark - PA - United States 31 Dec 2016

Start to finish excellent to deal with.

5 Stars

John - GA - United States 24 Dec 2016

I asked for samples and the staff was very quick to send me out samples and product catalog.

5 Stars

Greg Allen Builders I - OH - United States 9 Nov 2016

I ordered your catalog for product selection. It was processed and shipped very quickly and it is an excellent resouce catalog for Architectural items, along with the columns.

5 Stars

GKM - NC - United States 31 Oct 2016

Excellent overall experience. The online videos of the owner were great and very helpful. The only thing that was not handled perfectly was a change of "ship to" address was not communicated to the truck driver. I would definitely purchase again in the future.

5 Stars

Notes 23 Sep 2016

I was beeps pleased from my first call to Pacific. Sam Pease helped me to find beautiful and affordable columns. They came even faster than I anticipated. I have had a small problem in that one of the bases arrived damaged. I am now dealing with Kaylyn and a replacement should be on it's ways very soon. My whole experience with Pacific has been great!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017