pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Kimberly n had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Kimberly n | NY, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017

I am so happy that I bought these columns It was a great experience to deal with Pacific Columns. It seemed so complicated to me to figure out what size columns we needed until I called this company. They were so helpful in helping in helping us get the correct size. My columns have been put in and were absolutely a perfect fit. I would definitely deal with this company again and highly recommend them

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,592

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Oct 2017

Sam,
Was very helpful and made ordering very simple.
JE

5 Stars

Frank - PA - United States 12 Oct 2017

Great experience and great products

5 Stars

Jeff - MI - United States 20 Sep 2017

I was certainly glad I found this company while searching the internet. I was looking for ways to improve the appearance of my front porch. Their professional sales and delivery made it easy for a normal homeowner to vastly improve a homes curve appeal.

5 Stars

Stephen W - KY - United States 30 Jun 2017

They look great.

5 Stars

Rich V - MA - United States 1 Jun 2017

Other than getting my items wrong when I first ordered them.....everything went smoothly.

5 Stars

Bert M - MA - United States 13 Apr 2017

The Tuscan columns that I ordered were dimensionally correct and were received well in advance and in good condition. They look great.

5 Stars

Sandi - CA - United States 30 Mar 2017

I only ordered a catalog...have received it but have placed no order because house is still in escrow. Catalog was received promptly.

5 Stars

Jamie - MI - United States 17 Feb 2017

I am a repeat customer and expect to stay that way!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017