pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Ron C had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Ron C | OR, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

I am very happy with the columns I received. In fact I am going to order two more tomorrow.
Thank you very much for a fine product.
Ron

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,419

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Rich V - MA - United States 1 Jun 2017

Other than getting my items wrong when I first ordered them.....everything went smoothly.

5 Stars

Bert M - MA - United States 13 Apr 2017

The Tuscan columns that I ordered were dimensionally correct and were received well in advance and in good condition. They look great.

5 Stars

Joseph F. G - FL - United States 4 Apr 2017

Split columns are very easy to install, they really provide a great finish to any existing column that you want to spruce up, I will definitely buy from Pacific Columns in the near future. The representative (Robin McNair) that handled our order was very professional courteous, and helpful.

Thank you,
Pacific Columns

5 Stars

BSJ - LA - United States 30 Mar 2017

The boxes haven't been opened yet so I can't really say anything about the product. On delivery we had a slight problem when they could only give us a day and could not even break it down to am or pm. In the end we worked it out.

5 Stars

Mullen in S - TX - United States 7 Feb 2017

Good quality product. The bases and columns are the perfect replacement for the 108 year old stave columns.

5 Stars

Kathleen B - IL - United States 26 Jan 2017

Excellent experience!

5 Stars

Mike - MD - United States 24 Jan 2017

Great Product and Fast Shipping!!

5 Stars

Tim - NJ - United States 12 Dec 2016

I was involved in a long drawn out project that took over a year form me to finalize my order. Pacific columns and their staff was very patient and dedicated to helping finish out this project.

5 Stars

Thomas Lee A - OR - United States 14 Oct 2016

Very nice look. They add a touch of class to my previously ordinary-looking house.
Thanks for the great service and product.
Thomas

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017