pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Ron C had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Ron C | OR, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

I am very happy with the columns I received. In fact I am going to order two more tomorrow.
Thank you very much for a fine product.
Ron

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,496

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Bernard from Q - QC - Canada 10 Aug 2017

The quality of the product exceeds my expectations.

5 Stars

Oakland Hill F - CA - United States 26 Jul 2017

When our order arrived (2 pedestals), the first thing I checked: Are the edges straight and sharp? Yes, everything perfectly measured and cut. I'm sure the great job of packing insured all pieces arrived in pristine condition. The pedestals will be topped by 2 Craftsman-style outdoor post lamps, and will match closely the existing column wraps on two front porches. Our hats off to you, Pacific Columns.

5 Stars

Thomas C - CT - United States 27 Jun 2017

Have not installed them yet.

5 Stars

Rhett M - FL - United States 7 Jun 2017

Great

5 Stars

James - TX - United States 25 May 2017

Your staff has been very helpful to complete the order. Thanks, James

5 Stars

Mark J 16 May 2017

Quick, Professional, and flawless.
Thank you!

5 Stars

Deborah - WA - United States 18 Mar 2017

Hello, We've not installed the columns we bought from you yet so that last question is difficult to answer. I gave it 5 stars because I expect to be happy after all my communications w/Ryan Schumaker. He has been really awesome to work with. I was working w/our large family group on decisions...as well as our towns historical committee. He actually spent time on the phone w/the head of that committee explaining different aspects of the materials, shapes, and history of the column design etc. I thought that was pretty wonderful! Overall we have been beyond satisfied so far.

5 Stars

Bert M - MO - United States 8 Mar 2017

Pacific columns have always been good to work with from order to delivery, Bert Markway, St. Louis, Mo

5 Stars

A.Sharkov - CA - United States 22 Dec 2016

I am grateful to Mr. Garrett Bonetti, Account Manager, for the product information I needed. I have being professionally advised regarding some project questions and I have received promptly the latest edition of Pacific Columns Catalog. The company is strong with the correct interpretation of classical architectural styles and precision in details.
I would recommend 'Pacific Columns' to the professionals involved in design and construction.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017