pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Ron C had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Ron C | OR, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

I am very happy with the columns I received. In fact I am going to order two more tomorrow.
Thank you very much for a fine product.
Ron

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,371

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Oldman B - OH - United States 20 May 2017

I worked with Andrew Gonzalez, he assisted me on picking the correct columns for my application. Very helpful and pleasant to work with. I was kept in the loop when my shipment was to be shipped and even received a picture of my skid of materials. FedX delivered within a three hour window as promised.
My son and I installed the Columns and look great!

5 Stars

Inna H - KY - United States 18 Mar 2017

The overall experience was great. We were assisted by Elizabeth, Garrett and Cody.
The small part of our order was delivered very fast and the product looks as pictured.
We will provide more feedback after our major order is delivered.

5 Stars

Chad Bailey - LA - United States 17 Jan 2017

i just received my split colums and I must say they are first class. Packed very well and product quality is first rate everything was there to complete the job web sight was very user friendly and I talked to a guy name Sam who was very knowledgable and friendly I will be calling you guys for future orders and will recommend you guys to all
Thanks
Chad Bailey

5 Stars

A.Sharkov - CA - United States 22 Dec 2016

I am grateful to Mr. Garrett Bonetti, Account Manager, for the product information I needed. I have being professionally advised regarding some project questions and I have received promptly the latest edition of Pacific Columns Catalog. The company is strong with the correct interpretation of classical architectural styles and precision in details.
I would recommend 'Pacific Columns' to the professionals involved in design and construction.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IA - United States 21 Dec 2016

We haven't installed the columns yet, but hopefully, everything will work as anticipated.

5 Stars

Tim - NJ - United States 12 Dec 2016

I was involved in a long drawn out project that took over a year form me to finalize my order. Pacific columns and their staff was very patient and dedicated to helping finish out this project.

5 Stars

Becky - NC - United States 4 Nov 2016

The interactions I had with Chris were accurate and very helpful. His responses were always quick. Thanks!!

5 Stars

GKM - NC - United States 31 Oct 2016

Excellent overall experience. The online videos of the owner were great and very helpful. The only thing that was not handled perfectly was a change of "ship to" address was not communicated to the truck driver. I would definitely purchase again in the future.

5 Stars

J. Brown 22 Sep 2016

Sam Pease, your sales representative, was attentive from the moment he answered the phone. I told him exactly what I was looking for, the measurements, and budget constraints. Sam was professional, pleasant, and very informative. He provided images and several options based upon my budget. He followed up and made sure that I knew exactly what to expect and the time frame of shipping.

The product arrived early and undamaged. The only issue I had was concerning the delivery company. I was told that they would call a day ahead for delivery. They called 45 minutes the day of delivery that I did not know about. This issue was resolved the same day.

Thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017