pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Ron C had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Ron C | OR, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

I am very happy with the columns I received. In fact I am going to order two more tomorrow.
Thank you very much for a fine product.
Ron

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,569

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

C Mord - MS - United States 31 Jul 2017

The sales rep was wonderful and very helpful! Everything was delivered promptly. I had a couple of small items that were damaged due to shipping problems but I reported it immediately and they were replaced within days. I purchased load bearing fiberglass columns and also shutters and they are beautiful!

5 Stars

Dennis - SC - United States 19 Jun 2017

Great product selection. Good customer service from sales department. Very helpful with helping to make selections for my application.

5 Stars

Dion 19 Jun 2017

Great Thanks

5 Stars

Rich V - MA - United States 1 Jun 2017

Other than getting my items wrong when I first ordered them.....everything went smoothly.

5 Stars

Karl Egnatoff - WV - United States 31 May 2017

From my initial contact with Sam Pease three years ago to the final receipt of the columns last week I've been treated courteously and patiently in response to questions I have raised. On a few occasions when Sam wasn't available Andrew Gonzalez and more recently Daniel Milkie, helped me with questions I had.

I also was very pleased with FedEx, both with the pre-delivery notices and the courtesy of the driver.

Great experience all around!

Karl Egnatoff

5 Stars

Greg T - TX - United States 16 May 2017

Not satisfied with the style of trailer ship'd in.

5 Stars

JEBA Construction I - VA - United States 14 Apr 2017

It was awesome, Ms. Elizabeth Hatch was very professional, she was answering all my questions until finally order my products which I am very happy about everything.

Thank you!

5 Stars

Bert M - MA - United States 13 Apr 2017

The Tuscan columns that I ordered were dimensionally correct and were received well in advance and in good condition. They look great.

5 Stars

Greg - WA - United States 10 Feb 2017

Great product and service

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017