pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Inna H had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Inna H | KY, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2017

The overall experience was great. We were assisted by Elizabeth, Garrett and Cody.
The small part of our order was delivered very fast and the product looks as pictured.
We will provide more feedback after our major order is delivered.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,305

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Ross H - TX - United States 16 Jan 2017

Received my catalog and am thinking about what we are going to do from here.

5 Stars

DO - FL - United States 7 Dec 2016

great

5 Stars

CONCRETE COLUMN W - FL - United States 14 Oct 2016

Your salesman is terrific. He helped us solve a major problem that we were having. He andyour staff solved our problem.
Now we are waiting for approval from the city management office to proceed with the first order.
Thanks again to Ryan Shumaker.

5 Stars

Steve - MT - United States 3 Oct 2016

After asking for a quote online, I received prompt emails and spoke directly to a representative who helped with some questions I had. It made ordering very easy. Delivery was very satisfactory.

5 Stars

J. Brown 22 Sep 2016

Sam Pease, your sales representative, was attentive from the moment he answered the phone. I told him exactly what I was looking for, the measurements, and budget constraints. Sam was professional, pleasant, and very informative. He provided images and several options based upon my budget. He followed up and made sure that I knew exactly what to expect and the time frame of shipping.

The product arrived early and undamaged. The only issue I had was concerning the delivery company. I was told that they would call a day ahead for delivery. They called 45 minutes the day of delivery that I did not know about. This issue was resolved the same day.

Thank you

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Sep 2016

Your salespersons were all very professional.

5 Stars

Steve S 10 Aug 2016

My overall experience has been outstanding. My only suggestion would be to indicate what type of primer and paint should be used for the tops and bottoms of the columns since the material is different from the actual columns.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017