pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Inna H had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Inna H | KY, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2017

The overall experience was great. We were assisted by Elizabeth, Garrett and Cody.
The small part of our order was delivered very fast and the product looks as pictured.
We will provide more feedback after our major order is delivered.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,381

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Jim A. S - FL - United States 16 May 2017

We just received the catalog and are reviewing the content. I have to convince my wife that the columns are designed to cover 6" X 6" post or round post. She thinks the columns are solid with the 6 by's already in the column. I really like the products and will contact you asap. I'm leaving town Wednesday 17 May and won't return until next week. My wife and I will then go over the products, select the design we prefer and contact you for unanswered questions.

5 Stars

Deborah - WA - United States 18 Mar 2017

Hello, We've not installed the columns we bought from you yet so that last question is difficult to answer. I gave it 5 stars because I expect to be happy after all my communications w/Ryan Schumaker. He has been really awesome to work with. I was working w/our large family group on decisions...as well as our towns historical committee. He actually spent time on the phone w/the head of that committee explaining different aspects of the materials, shapes, and history of the column design etc. I thought that was pretty wonderful! Overall we have been beyond satisfied so far.

5 Stars

Rick - TN - United States 7 Mar 2017

Sam was particularly helpful and offered some suggestions for the installation of the bases that purchased
Thx
RSR

5 Stars

Allan - VA - United States 3 Mar 2017

Very nice columns easy to install. I installed them myself without any experience. Will use them again.

5 Stars

Chad Bailey - LA - United States 17 Jan 2017

i just received my split colums and I must say they are first class. Packed very well and product quality is first rate everything was there to complete the job web sight was very user friendly and I talked to a guy name Sam who was very knowledgable and friendly I will be calling you guys for future orders and will recommend you guys to all
Thanks
Chad Bailey

5 Stars

CM 26 Dec 2016

I ordered six columns and received one damaged and need assistance in replacing the damaged column.

5 Stars

Denny C 14 Oct 2016

Still waiting to re dive the prices I need but so far the experience has been great.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017