pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Inna H had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Inna H | KY, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2017

The overall experience was great. We were assisted by Elizabeth, Garrett and Cody.
The small part of our order was delivered very fast and the product looks as pictured.
We will provide more feedback after our major order is delivered.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,520

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Rob A - IN - United States 22 May 2017

Great product, great experience!

5 Stars

Steve - MT - United States 3 May 2017

The columns I got from Pacific go together so easy. Normally I would have made these myself, but I can't beat the price and the maintenance free material is great. I've done two jobs now using these columns and have been more than impressed.

5 Stars

Kristi F - CA - United States 5 Apr 2017

Product came early and exactly as described.
Thank you

5 Stars

Wesley S 23 Mar 2017

Garrett Bonetti was great. He kept in contact with me and made sure that I had everything I needed. He really made my purchase easy.

5 Stars

Deborah - WA - United States 18 Mar 2017

Hello, We've not installed the columns we bought from you yet so that last question is difficult to answer. I gave it 5 stars because I expect to be happy after all my communications w/Ryan Schumaker. He has been really awesome to work with. I was working w/our large family group on decisions...as well as our towns historical committee. He actually spent time on the phone w/the head of that committee explaining different aspects of the materials, shapes, and history of the column design etc. I thought that was pretty wonderful! Overall we have been beyond satisfied so far.

5 Stars

George K 29 Dec 2016

Great service even when just getting a quote.

5 Stars

Jeffrey B - AZ - United States 20 Dec 2016

I wasn't sure about the cost cause not sure how expensive the materials are. Haven't gotten them put up yet but am looking forward to getting to it hopefully in the next couple days

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017