pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what rwalker had to say about pacificcolumns.com

rwalker | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

Great customer service. Sam Pease was excellent, making sure I was getting exactly what I thought I was getting every step along the way toward my customer columns. Thanks!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,592

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Oct 2017

We picked up the product ourselves and the agents were very helpful with checking products and the loading

5 Stars

Hank B - NC - United States 9 Aug 2017

Great shopping experience. The website is easy to navigate for fast location of products you are looking for. All items ordered came in good condition in a reasonable time frame. I highly recommend Pacific Columns to all.

5 Stars

Dave N - TX - United States 17 Jul 2017

Great job, thanks.

5 Stars

A Plus Builders - LA - United States 29 Jun 2017

Lauren and Elizabeth @ pacific columns are very knowlegeable and helpful. Thanks You for your helps!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NM - United States 14 Jun 2017

Great to deal with, terrific website, overall excellent experience.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jun 2017

Great service fast shipping!!!!

5 Stars

Rich V - MA - United States 1 Jun 2017

Other than getting my items wrong when I first ordered them.....everything went smoothly.

5 Stars

Windclan C - FL - United States 24 May 2017

columns were not accepted by the architectural firm and were returned

5 Stars

AIMS p 19 May 2017

Very helpful in putting a column, railing and stair rail system together. Have yet to install the system yet, but everything is packaged and ready to go.

5 Stars

JEBA Construction I - VA - United States 14 Apr 2017

It was awesome, Ms. Elizabeth Hatch was very professional, she was answering all my questions until finally order my products which I am very happy about everything.

Thank you!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017