pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what rwalker had to say about pacificcolumns.com

rwalker | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

Great customer service. Sam Pease was excellent, making sure I was getting exactly what I thought I was getting every step along the way toward my customer columns. Thanks!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,464

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Patrick T - OH - United States 23 Jun 2017

The people who have helped me are great. The overall experience with this company is just the best. Patrick Terkhorn

5 Stars

Dion 19 Jun 2017

Great Thanks

5 Stars

The 4M Company L - OH - United States 9 Jun 2017

You are an excellent source for all of our building needs! Our customer support representative, Garrett Bonetti, was extremely knowledgeable, supportive and responsive!

5 Stars

Melniski 30 May 2017

Great product and service

5 Stars

rwalker - CA - United States 15 Mar 2017

Great customer service. Sam Pease was excellent, making sure I was getting exactly what I thought I was getting every step along the way toward my customer columns. Thanks!!

5 Stars

Kevin - AZ - United States 2 Feb 2017

This company always comes through for me.

5 Stars

City Restoration C - WI - United States 2 Feb 2017

Have had great experiences so far with Pacific Columns. Hope to do more business with them in the future. I looked at multiple companies and their pricing was the best by fairly significant margins.

5 Stars

Clark - PA - United States 31 Dec 2016

Start to finish excellent to deal with.

5 Stars

SBowen - CA - United States 20 Dec 2016

It was easy to order and pay.

5 Stars

Patrick - OK - United States 21 Nov 2016

The columns look great, you guys did a great job.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017