pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what rwalker had to say about pacificcolumns.com

rwalker | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

Great customer service. Sam Pease was excellent, making sure I was getting exactly what I thought I was getting every step along the way toward my customer columns. Thanks!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,305

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

rwalker - CA - United States 15 Mar 2017

Great customer service. Sam Pease was excellent, making sure I was getting exactly what I thought I was getting every step along the way toward my customer columns. Thanks!!

5 Stars

Phillip B - NC - United States 3 Mar 2017

had to have estimate sent a couple times but may have been my end having a problem. My contact was great with any questions I had having never bought from you before

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MI - United States 20 Jan 2017

Great products, when I discovered an issue, they dealt with it professionally and to my complete satisfaction. They stand behind their products.

5 Stars

Jerrold J - TX - United States 17 Jan 2017

Excellent service from start to finish. From the time I contacted them they provided fast response and quotes. The turn around and delivery of my columns was fast and they had the very best price.

5 Stars

Jeffrey B - AZ - United States 20 Dec 2016

I wasn't sure about the cost cause not sure how expensive the materials are. Haven't gotten them put up yet but am looking forward to getting to it hopefully in the next couple days

5 Stars

Deric C - CT - United States 21 Nov 2016

Zachary educated me and I made a purchase of four fiberglass columns and an aluminum railing on my first 38 min phone call. Columns arrived damaged, not because of Pacific Columns, the carrier removed the columns from the secure packaging (PC sent photos of the order before they shipped) and damaged all four. Pacific Columns told me to refuse shipment, take pics and they would send another set right away- they arrived within a week. Whenever I had a question about installation, delivery, status of both orders I had the opportunity to speak with at least 4 other reps and their service is top notch, I would highly recommend Pacific Columns, the only company I get this experience from is Amazon.

5 Stars

JW1977NEWORLEANS - LA - United States 13 Oct 2016

Nice

5 Stars

J. Brown 22 Sep 2016

Sam Pease, your sales representative, was attentive from the moment he answered the phone. I told him exactly what I was looking for, the measurements, and budget constraints. Sam was professional, pleasant, and very informative. He provided images and several options based upon my budget. He followed up and made sure that I knew exactly what to expect and the time frame of shipping.

The product arrived early and undamaged. The only issue I had was concerning the delivery company. I was told that they would call a day ahead for delivery. They called 45 minutes the day of delivery that I did not know about. This issue was resolved the same day.

Thank you

5 Stars

Tony M - NH - United States 21 Sep 2016

Already recommended Pacific to at least 10 contractors in the North East. Great service. Got exactly wht I ordered, on time and correct. Will use you guys again and refer you to many. Amzing how you can ship across the country and still blow away the competition!! Thank You

5 Stars

North Coast C - CA - United States 20 Aug 2016

thank you,very much

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017