pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what rwalker had to say about pacificcolumns.com

rwalker | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

Great customer service. Sam Pease was excellent, making sure I was getting exactly what I thought I was getting every step along the way toward my customer columns. Thanks!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,381

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Rob A - IN - United States 22 May 2017

Great product, great experience!

5 Stars

AIMS p 19 May 2017

Very helpful in putting a column, railing and stair rail system together. Have yet to install the system yet, but everything is packaged and ready to go.

5 Stars

Greg T - TX - United States 16 May 2017

Not satisfied with the style of trailer ship'd in.

5 Stars

patio cover e - CA - United States 6 May 2017

i picked up the columns myself, not delivered. They look fantastic even though they are not painted yet. They really make a statement.

5 Stars

Tutu - MN - United States 5 May 2017

I love my new columns. I ordered the Roman Corinthian capitals with the fluted columns. They are beautiful. My house went from a ordinary plain split level to a fabulous car stopping masterpiece! Those capitals really took it to the next level of spectacular.

5 Stars

Jim R 3 May 2017

Good friendly service.

5 Stars

Mike - MD - United States 24 Jan 2017

Great Product and Fast Shipping!!

5 Stars

Mike - NY - United States 14 Oct 2016

Product was great- shipping fee seemed rather high.

5 Stars

Tom S - LA - United States 8 Oct 2016

To clarify my response I am assuming we are referring to the informational material sent to me.
S W & Associates are very satisfied with the service of your company and will be recommending you to our clients as well as specifying your products in our designs.

Thanks for your support.

5 Stars

Gregg W - AZ - United States 27 Sep 2016

My contact person was on top of things and accurate. I like that. I will be a continued customer.
Thank You, Gregg Williams GW Building Services, Phoenix

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017