pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what rwalker had to say about pacificcolumns.com

rwalker | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

Great customer service. Sam Pease was excellent, making sure I was getting exactly what I thought I was getting every step along the way toward my customer columns. Thanks!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,333

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 8 Mar 2017

Price seemed a bit steep.

5 Stars

Phillip B - NC - United States 3 Mar 2017

had to have estimate sent a couple times but may have been my end having a problem. My contact was great with any questions I had having never bought from you before

5 Stars

Kevin - AZ - United States 2 Feb 2017

This company always comes through for me.

5 Stars

CM 26 Dec 2016

I ordered six columns and received one damaged and need assistance in replacing the damaged column.

5 Stars

A.Sharkov - CA - United States 22 Dec 2016

I am grateful to Mr. Garrett Bonetti, Account Manager, for the product information I needed. I have being professionally advised regarding some project questions and I have received promptly the latest edition of Pacific Columns Catalog. The company is strong with the correct interpretation of classical architectural styles and precision in details.
I would recommend 'Pacific Columns' to the professionals involved in design and construction.

5 Stars

SBowen - CA - United States 20 Dec 2016

It was easy to order and pay.

5 Stars

Jeff B 3 Oct 2016

Just please quit spamming me, otherwise great

5 Stars

Notes 23 Sep 2016

I was beeps pleased from my first call to Pacific. Sam Pease helped me to find beautiful and affordable columns. They came even faster than I anticipated. I have had a small problem in that one of the bases arrived damaged. I am now dealing with Kaylyn and a replacement should be on it's ways very soon. My whole experience with Pacific has been great!!

5 Stars

Tony M - NH - United States 21 Sep 2016

Already recommended Pacific to at least 10 contractors in the North East. Great service. Got exactly wht I ordered, on time and correct. Will use you guys again and refer you to many. Amzing how you can ship across the country and still blow away the competition!! Thank You

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Sep 2016

Your salespersons were all very professional.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017