pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Tony had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Tony | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

Chunk out of top of one side fortunately it will be covered by capital

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,520

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Bernard from Q - QC - Canada 10 Aug 2017

The quality of the product exceeds my expectations.

5 Stars

Pat H - WA - United States 9 Aug 2017

Pre-order assistance from Andrew Gonzales was excellent., as was his follow-up quotation, response to questions, and order processing. The columns arrived within a week of shipping. We have yet to unpack and install them.

5 Stars

Marty 17 Jul 2017

So far all I have received is one tube of adhesive. I was expecting some hardware and other items with this. If I paid $27.00 for a tube of caulk, I won't be happy.

5 Stars

JEBA Construction I - VA - United States 14 Apr 2017

It was awesome, Ms. Elizabeth Hatch was very professional, she was answering all my questions until finally order my products which I am very happy about everything.

Thank you!

5 Stars

Bert M - MA - United States 13 Apr 2017

The Tuscan columns that I ordered were dimensionally correct and were received well in advance and in good condition. They look great.

5 Stars

Allan - VA - United States 3 Mar 2017

Very nice columns easy to install. I installed them myself without any experience. Will use them again.

5 Stars

Phillip B - NC - United States 3 Mar 2017

had to have estimate sent a couple times but may have been my end having a problem. My contact was great with any questions I had having never bought from you before

5 Stars

CM 26 Dec 2016

I ordered six columns and received one damaged and need assistance in replacing the damaged column.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017