pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Tony had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Tony | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

Chunk out of top of one side fortunately it will be covered by capital

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,333

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

BSJ - LA - United States 30 Mar 2017

The boxes haven't been opened yet so I can't really say anything about the product. On delivery we had a slight problem when they could only give us a day and could not even break it down to am or pm. In the end we worked it out.

5 Stars

Sandy - MI - United States 29 Mar 2017

I ordered samples and they came quickly with follow up from the company. If I can use this product I will be ordering in the future.

5 Stars

JOEL D - LA - United States 11 Feb 2017

I HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR PERSONEL AND PRODUCT.

5 Stars

Chad Bailey - LA - United States 17 Jan 2017

i just received my split colums and I must say they are first class. Packed very well and product quality is first rate everything was there to complete the job web sight was very user friendly and I talked to a guy name Sam who was very knowledgable and friendly I will be calling you guys for future orders and will recommend you guys to all
Thanks
Chad Bailey

5 Stars

SBowen - CA - United States 20 Dec 2016

It was easy to order and pay.

5 Stars

Gregg W - AZ - United States 27 Sep 2016

My contact person was on top of things and accurate. I like that. I will be a continued customer.
Thank You, Gregg Williams GW Building Services, Phoenix

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Sep 2016

Your salespersons were all very professional.

5 Stars

Anderson Remodeling C - MA - United States 6 Sep 2016

Just got the catalog. Haven't had an opportunity to use any of the products for one of my projects as of yet, but looking forward to it.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017