pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Tony had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Tony | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

Chunk out of top of one side fortunately it will be covered by capital

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,464

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Dion 19 Jun 2017

Great Thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jun 2017

Great service fast shipping!!!!

5 Stars

Bennett Hofford Const. L 6 Jun 2017

Other than having to pay for the entire oerder up front, everything went well. Delivered earlier than first scheduled.

5 Stars

Melniski 30 May 2017

Great product and service

5 Stars

City Restoration C - WI - United States 2 Feb 2017

Have had great experiences so far with Pacific Columns. Hope to do more business with them in the future. I looked at multiple companies and their pricing was the best by fairly significant margins.

5 Stars

George K 29 Dec 2016

Great service even when just getting a quote.

5 Stars

A.Sharkov - CA - United States 22 Dec 2016

I am grateful to Mr. Garrett Bonetti, Account Manager, for the product information I needed. I have being professionally advised regarding some project questions and I have received promptly the latest edition of Pacific Columns Catalog. The company is strong with the correct interpretation of classical architectural styles and precision in details.
I would recommend 'Pacific Columns' to the professionals involved in design and construction.

5 Stars

Deric C - CT - United States 21 Nov 2016

Zachary educated me and I made a purchase of four fiberglass columns and an aluminum railing on my first 38 min phone call. Columns arrived damaged, not because of Pacific Columns, the carrier removed the columns from the secure packaging (PC sent photos of the order before they shipped) and damaged all four. Pacific Columns told me to refuse shipment, take pics and they would send another set right away- they arrived within a week. Whenever I had a question about installation, delivery, status of both orders I had the opportunity to speak with at least 4 other reps and their service is top notch, I would highly recommend Pacific Columns, the only company I get this experience from is Amazon.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017