pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Tony had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Tony | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

Chunk out of top of one side fortunately it will be covered by capital

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,305

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

rwalker - CA - United States 15 Mar 2017

Great customer service. Sam Pease was excellent, making sure I was getting exactly what I thought I was getting every step along the way toward my customer columns. Thanks!!

5 Stars

Wayne P 7 Dec 2016

Garrett was extremely helpful and got quotes right away, now if the customer would make up their mind. That will be a Christmas miracle.
Thank you,
Wayne

5 Stars

Becky - NC - United States 4 Nov 2016

The interactions I had with Chris were accurate and very helpful. His responses were always quick. Thanks!!

5 Stars

Steve - MT - United States 3 Oct 2016

After asking for a quote online, I received prompt emails and spoke directly to a representative who helped with some questions I had. It made ordering very easy. Delivery was very satisfactory.

5 Stars

Pacific Investment - CA - United States 21 Sep 2016

Great company & great products, I would use them anytime.

5 Stars

Tim - TX - United States 29 Aug 2016

Very satisfied with Zach's assistance and product knowledge. We have not installed the columns yet but it looks to be a well made product

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - GA - United States 25 Aug 2016

Will order from in furtire

5 Stars

Steve S 10 Aug 2016

My overall experience has been outstanding. My only suggestion would be to indicate what type of primer and paint should be used for the tops and bottoms of the columns since the material is different from the actual columns.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017