pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Anonymous Customer | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

Price seemed a bit steep.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,464

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

The 4M Company L - OH - United States 9 Jun 2017

You are an excellent source for all of our building needs! Our customer support representative, Garrett Bonetti, was extremely knowledgeable, supportive and responsive!

5 Stars

rwalker - CA - United States 15 Mar 2017

Great customer service. Sam Pease was excellent, making sure I was getting exactly what I thought I was getting every step along the way toward my customer columns. Thanks!!

5 Stars

Phillip B - NC - United States 3 Mar 2017

had to have estimate sent a couple times but may have been my end having a problem. My contact was great with any questions I had having never bought from you before

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IA - United States 21 Dec 2016

We haven't installed the columns yet, but hopefully, everything will work as anticipated.

5 Stars

Wayne P 7 Dec 2016

Garrett was extremely helpful and got quotes right away, now if the customer would make up their mind. That will be a Christmas miracle.
Thank you,
Wayne

5 Stars

RocKBottom - FL - United States 4 Dec 2016

Zac help me find exactly what I needed to replace my existing porch columns.

5 Stars

Michelle - AL - United States 16 Nov 2016

Zachary Miller was very helpful, very professional in helping me fill my order for shutters.

Thank you and we will be using Pacific Columns in the future.

5 Stars

Roger B 10 Nov 2016

The service and product I purchased was A-1. Thank you to the rep that handled this order, Garrett Bonetti.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017