pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Anonymous Customer | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

Price seemed a bit steep.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,592

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

Ned 26 Oct 2017

I like putting up columns and pedestals on my property. Pacific Colums is a great source for these products.

5 Stars

A great choice! - FL - United States 16 Oct 2017

Great experience all around. The product was a split column of the highest quality and worked much better than I expected. It is rock solid and feels like stone, plus it looks fabulous in place. Couldn't be happier!

5 Stars

Ray R - CA - United States 18 Jul 2017

Thank you so much. Our business will be using you again.

5 Stars

Lydia - GA - United States 30 Jun 2017

Sam Pease explained everything extremely well, answered my questions and eased my concerns, was thorough, very courteous and easy to talk to. Overall it was the best customer service I have experienced. He made the whole process easier and wanted to make sure we were happy with the experience and product. When we experienced a problem with the delivery he was very quick to take care of it and made sure we received our replacement product quickly. Overall he was more than excellent and he made all the difference with his care and expertise. We also really love the balustrade system and columns. They look amazing.

5 Stars

Bennett Hofford Const. L 6 Jun 2017

Other than having to pay for the entire oerder up front, everything went well. Delivered earlier than first scheduled.

5 Stars

Rob A - IN - United States 22 May 2017

Great product, great experience!

5 Stars

Phillip B - NC - United States 3 Mar 2017

had to have estimate sent a couple times but may have been my end having a problem. My contact was great with any questions I had having never bought from you before

5 Stars

Tim - GA - United States 2 Mar 2017

This was my first experience with your company and it was 1st rate. Your sales person was very helpful and extremely familiar with the products which is not always the case with other suppliers.
I was kept well informed by your folks who were responsible for expediting my order. They were on top of it every step of the way.
My thanks to your entire team.
Tim McDonnell

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017