pacificcolumns.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about pacificcolumns.com

Anonymous Customer | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

Price seemed a bit steep.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pacificcolumns.com

pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,333

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About pacificcolumns.com
Other Customer Reviews for pacificcolumns.com

5 Stars

JEBA Construction I - VA - United States 14 Apr 2017

It was awesome, Ms. Elizabeth Hatch was very professional, she was answering all my questions until finally order my products which I am very happy about everything.

Thank you!

5 Stars

Rick - TN - United States 7 Mar 2017

Sam was particularly helpful and offered some suggestions for the installation of the bases that purchased
Thx
RSR

5 Stars

Tim - GA - United States 2 Mar 2017

This was my first experience with your company and it was 1st rate. Your sales person was very helpful and extremely familiar with the products which is not always the case with other suppliers.
I was kept well informed by your folks who were responsible for expediting my order. They were on top of it every step of the way.
My thanks to your entire team.
Tim McDonnell

5 Stars

Roger B 10 Nov 2016

The service and product I purchased was A-1. Thank you to the rep that handled this order, Garrett Bonetti.

5 Stars

John R - FL - United States 28 Sep 2016

I haven't installed my columns yet, plan on starting later this week.

5 Stars

Fargo - ND - United States 6 Sep 2016

Knowledgeable sales people. Had great customer service and the product was delivered as described and on time. Will definitely use again.

5 Stars

Joel - MA - United States 3 Sep 2016

Very helpful service and easy ordering. Good quality product.

5 Stars

Martin - PA - United States 30 Aug 2016

Excellent sales, service and product knowledge. Quick turn around at a competitive price.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017