ontariotitlesearch.ca Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about ontariotitlesearch.ca

Tom | Submitted 12 Nov 2017

Fast and accurate response even with incomplete information!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit ontariotitlesearch.ca

ontariotitlesearch.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 229

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ontariotitlesearch.ca

We can perform a title search on any property or condominium in Ontario and send you the Abstract, Deed and all Liens and Mortgages for $69. We can provide subdivision plans and surveys and search all of Ontario by owner's name to find hidden property assets. We guarantee results or provide a full refund. Please visit our web site ontariotitlesearch.ca.

Other Customer Reviews for ontariotitlesearch.ca

5 Stars

JPMatthews - ON - Canada 15 Oct 2017

I have used your service a number of times over the years and have been consistently satisfied.

5 Stars

Gus - ON - Canada 25 Jul 2017

Very fast turnaround time!

5 Stars

Enio A - ON - Canada 7 Oct 2016

Affordable pricing, quick turnaround time and thorough results. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Thank you.

5 Stars

Sharon E - ON - Canada 30 Mar 2016

There has been a possibility of fraud on my property so needed to check out to see if any liens or mortgages were applied fraudulently.

5 Stars

Cheryll - ON - Canada 25 Feb 2016

Well it was easy to find on the internet. It was very easy to sign up for the service. It was so fast I could not believe it. Everything is readable and clear. It provided me with the data I really needed as it has been word of mouth about the move and it is not listed for sale yet. Great job guys.

5 Stars

Brent - ON - Canada 18 Aug 2015

Was great, went for mortgage renewal, bank advised of lien. Spent 3 minutes on site and all land title and deed info was received in my email within 1/2 hour. Very nice.

5 Stars

Anonymous - ON - Canada 15 Jun 2015

Amazingly fast.
Very impressed.

5 Stars

Michael S - ON - Canada 8 Jun 2015

Not only was this particular experience ridiculously straightforward, even on a Sunday I had results back in under an hour, fully detailed as advertised. As an investor, this particular site definitely going into my tool belt. Good value for money, super fast results. It pays to be informed.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017