NoOdor.com Customer Review

Here's what Sharon had to say about NoOdor.com

Sharon | AZ, US | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

We have received our order but haven't used it yet.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit NoOdor.com

NoOdor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,773

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About NoOdor.com

NoOdor.com is the premier supplier of high performance Reusable Odor Eliminators that Work. They rid odor at the source without harsh fragrances or chemicals. Simply Refresh & Reuse to keep your air clean and save. Our eco-smart deodorizers are made from all natural ingredients that are people, pet and planet safe.

To learn How to Get Rid of Smell from our informative smell removal guides that are developed by odor experts, please vist Blog.NoOdor.com

Other Customer Reviews for NoOdor.com

5 Stars

Janet M - MN - US 20 Apr 2017

Very quick - looking forward to receiving product

5 Stars

AUDREY H - TX - US 19 Apr 2017

extreme odor in main bathroom from something dead under house This product stopped the odor.

5 Stars

Brooke F - IN - United States 18 Apr 2017

Great product

5 Stars

Sharon W - TX - US 8 Apr 2017

Can't wait to see if it works in my home...

5 Stars

Brenda N - OK - US 6 Apr 2017

shopping has been easy and quick. Thank you for your information

5 Stars

Dora M - FL - US 1 Apr 2017

Really does get rid of odors.

5 Stars

Nancy H - IL - US 29 Mar 2017

I contacted the company about a problem with moth ball odor in a mattress that I was given. The customer support staff sent me a very detailed and thorough response on how to treat the mattress. I ordered the products that day, and received the complete order in three days. I am using the products now and will see if I can get rid of the smell.

Overall, I am very satisfied with the NoOdor customer service! Thank you!

5 Stars

Rhodell J - NC - US 25 Mar 2017

Very convenient!

5 Stars

Shirley T - PA - United States 23 Mar 2017

We have a chest that has a mothballs odor that we purchased from a 97 year old lady. As of yet, it has not done the job. We did empty it just trying to get the odor out of the wood. Today my husband refreshed the bag in the microwave so...we will see what happens.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017