NoOdor.com Customer Review

Here's what Sharon had to say about NoOdor.com

Sharon | AZ, US | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

We have received our order but haven't used it yet.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit NoOdor.com

NoOdor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,106

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About NoOdor.com

5 Stars

Elizabeth P - AZ - United States 21 Jan 2018

excellent and love the product. do you ever offer free shipping?

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - US 11 Jan 2018

I didn't expect to get it so fast. Thank you so much. Delivery in a timely manner was important to me since I had a carpet replaced and am sensitive to the off-gas---but it turns out that it was a closet, and the smell wasn't too bad. So while this sounds like a contradiction on my part about the timing, to be honest, I haven't applied it yet. Wished I had known about this product before and am glad I do now. I would recommend it to friends and family with pets. I often don't like to go to their homes with pets when the smell is so bad...I feel your product would be a solution.

I don't want my display name be known. Thank you for honoring my privacy. You can use my testimonial and say "anonymous" if you want.

5 Stars

Karen V - WI - United States 10 Jan 2018

Just received and started using...so far, it seems to be working.

5 Stars

George W - MS - United States 7 Jan 2018

I google searched for an odor remover and found NoOdor.com. I ordered a small bag to try the product's performance. I have received the order and have hung the bag uunder a kitchen cabinet with a sewer odor that was persistent. The no odor bag has only been in place for two days and I believe it has noticeably began to remove the odor. The true test will take at least a couple more weeks, but I am optimistic!

5 Stars

Anonymous - MI - US 3 Jan 2018

Easy ordering process. It is too early to say if the odor is completely gone/eliminated. I am hopeful they will do the job.

5 Stars

Kimberly - NM - US 29 Dec 2017

Great

5 Stars

MICHAEL S - WA - US 25 Dec 2017

no problem

5 Stars

Pamela R - NE - US 18 Dec 2017

Easy to place order

5 Stars

Robert R - VA - US 6 Dec 2017

fast internet ordering and i love paying with Paypal

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018