non-hybrid-seeds.com Customer Review

Here's what Carole L had to say about non-hybrid-seeds.com

Carole L | IL, United States | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you so very much, to find a site that gives so much details about your product but also someone to go to for questions and a follow up to be sure I recieved my order. Excellent. Im so Grateful to have found your site. Exactly what I have been searching for to fullfill my dreams. I look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Many blessings love and light! PEACE

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit non-hybrid-seeds.com

non-hybrid-seeds.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 899

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About non-hybrid-seeds.com
Other Customer Reviews for non-hybrid-seeds.com

5 Stars

K carroll 6 Jul 2017

Easy!

5 Stars

John D 26 Mar 2017

THANKS

5 Stars

Carl C 16 Mar 2017

Easy to get around, prices are a little high, but when you look at return of product it is priceless

5 Stars

Joan F - MD - United States 3 Mar 2017

Ease of service, ease of navigation, and will definitely come again. Michael Rice is an awesome representative!

5 Stars

ILIA A - FL - United States 25 Jan 2017

Due to the blizzard up north I receievd my order after about 2 weeks. Everything looks good. Already starting to plant some down here in south Florida. Customer service was great very friendly & patient. Can't wait to see some growth & order again soon of a different package this time. Maybe a fruit package or something for tea & coffee.

5 Stars

John D 22 Dec 2016

The site has full explanations and suggestions.

5 Stars

Joan F 23 Nov 2016

Good website.

5 Stars

Rose H 3 Nov 2016

easy and quick

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017