non-hybrid-seeds.com Customer Review

Here's what Carl C had to say about non-hybrid-seeds.com

Carl C | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to get around, prices are a little high, but when you look at return of product it is priceless

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit non-hybrid-seeds.com

non-hybrid-seeds.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 875

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About non-hybrid-seeds.com
Other Customer Reviews for non-hybrid-seeds.com

5 Stars

mary w 20 Apr 2017

Will you ever get some Sweet Woodruff seeds?

5 Stars

Carol K 23 Feb 2017

So far so good

5 Stars

John D 13 Feb 2017

easy shopping... expensive shipping!

5 Stars

Eric S - MD - United States 17 Dec 2016

Very easy process to pick and order. I also received them faster than expected especially during the holiday mail. I highly recommend them very much.

5 Stars

Jonathan R 16 Nov 2016

I'm a returning customer and receive your Emails. I've been satisfied with your service and found everything to be as good or better than expected. thank you

5 Stars

George 5 Nov 2016

information was easily accessible. However I was a tad disturbed that information pertaining to the life expectancy of seeds was not specific, or even remotely specific. (twice the life expectancy) is quite a vague term!

5 Stars

Jeannine P 31 Oct 2016

easy to get information about the products, good variety of seeds and quantities.

5 Stars

Lori L 21 Oct 2016

Great and easy.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017