nextwarehouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Bradford S had to say about nextwarehouse.com

Bradford S | Submitted 25 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Just ordered for the first time
Will review once product is received so far fairly easy site to navigate and everything was handled efficiently.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit nextwarehouse.com

nextwarehouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 13,350

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About nextwarehouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for nextwarehouse.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Jan 2017

You had these power supplies in stock. Everyone else was going to backorder it.

5 Stars

Olan N 9 Jan 2017

Everything is fine with the ordering process....I'm waiting for the product and I'll be able to tell you more.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jan 2017

Thank you

5 Stars

Garland D 27 Dec 2016

I am waiting for a power supply before I can use it. everthinglooks good.

5 Stars

Kristine J 26 Dec 2016

So far so good

5 Stars

Travis 25 Dec 2016

Quick easy and cheap

5 Stars

Amanda 24 Dec 2016

It's was great

5 Stars

Loren D - KS - United States 20 Dec 2016

Nigel did a great job of explaining the requirements for my order to be completed. However I still feel I shouldn't have to be required to send an email on my company letterhead for this to happen. Good thing I had access to it with my remote location.
The UPS overnight service worked out well but expanding the option to offer Fed Ex would be very beneficial to conducting business.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Dec 2016

Easy transaction. Thank you!

5 Stars

Yuxiang W - VA - United States 16 Dec 2016

Good experience with NextWarehouse, the shipment is so quick!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017