nextwarehouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Bradford S had to say about nextwarehouse.com

Bradford S | Submitted 25 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Just ordered for the first time
Will review once product is received so far fairly easy site to navigate and everything was handled efficiently.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit nextwarehouse.com

nextwarehouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 14,416

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About nextwarehouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for nextwarehouse.com

5 Stars

Luis R 20 Apr 2017

That was a very good transaction. It is a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you.

5 Stars

K - AL - United States 19 Apr 2017

The adapter connected my monitor to my laptop seamlessly. I just plugged it in and laptop recognized it instantly! Very pleased with my purchase!

5 Stars

Eric O - NY - United States 18 Apr 2017

Great service

5 Stars

idelmo c 15 Apr 2017

quick and easy

5 Stars

Michelle 6 Apr 2017

all good, will be reordering shortly

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Apr 2017

Great customer service, easy to order. Thanks Guys!

5 Stars

Tyler - CO - United States 2 Apr 2017

Good competitive pricing that included shipping and tax. My package came earlier than expected. I'm quite happy with the overall experience.

5 Stars

Jamie 1 Apr 2017

I just got to this page through google shopping and the lowest price I don't even know if ill remember the name of the site to tell others let alone to come back myself.

5 Stars

Bobby c - OK - United States 31 Mar 2017

Good job

5 Stars

elen 20 Mar 2017

best price on internet I could find

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017