nextwarehouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Bradford S had to say about nextwarehouse.com

Bradford S | Submitted 25 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Just ordered for the first time
Will review once product is received so far fairly easy site to navigate and everything was handled efficiently.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit nextwarehouse.com

nextwarehouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 13,642

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About nextwarehouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for nextwarehouse.com

5 Stars

Tom L 16 Feb 2017

Great - only thing would have preferred a guest check out vs creating an account

5 Stars

Jerad H 15 Feb 2017

I like your prices are very fair, and I look forward to shopping with you again. I'm excited to get my Y audio cable.

5 Stars

Scott T 7 Feb 2017

No issue had what I wanted

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Feb 2017

Thank you.

5 Stars

Christopher - NV - United States 1 Feb 2017

It was the best price for the product I was looking for. Ordering was easy and shipping was good. Overall I have always been happy with ordering from them.

5 Stars

DeNise H 18 Jan 2017

Very easy

5 Stars

Robert E 16 Jan 2017

This si the best pricing on the entire internet for this item. Continue like this and I will be back for more!

5 Stars

Luis 14 Jan 2017

Great work!

5 Stars

Mac 9 Jan 2017

Thanks for deal

5 Stars

Jeff J - GA - United States 5 Jan 2017

Very good. Have used NW a few times in the past and have been very pleased with the product selection and pricing. The EPSON WF-6590 purchased on this order is AWESOME - love it!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017