nextwarehouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Travis had to say about nextwarehouse.com

Travis | Submitted 25 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Quick easy and cheap

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit nextwarehouse.com

nextwarehouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 14,054

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About nextwarehouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for nextwarehouse.com

5 Stars

DAVID - MI - United States 23 Mar 2017

good follow up, decent price, prompt delivery.

5 Stars

Vanezza E 21 Mar 2017

Prices are very competitive

5 Stars

Jiri C - MI - United States 10 Mar 2017

Shipping to a bit longer than expected, but can't beat the price.

5 Stars

John g m 9 Mar 2017

it was easy and simple and I don't have time to shop thru pages I can't get thru good time and this was very easy thanks 3372400909

5 Stars

DT - OR - United States 4 Mar 2017

Easy shopping experience, good price and fast delivery.

5 Stars

Mark H 2 Mar 2017

Awsome

5 Stars

KENNETH E - OH - United States 28 Feb 2017

Start from start to finish everything about my order in process was great thank you so much... I very surprisingly received my order way ahead of the time that I expected again thank you so much

5 Stars

Caleb V 28 Feb 2017

I liked your site's ease of use and price-point; however, in my opinion, this sort of survey should be offered (at least again) upon the delivery of the item.

5 Stars

Mike P - FL - United States 13 Feb 2017

Very easy site navigation and Hassel free experience overall. I appreciate the plethora of payment options because I like to use PayPal for most online transactions.

5 Stars

Frank B 8 Feb 2017

Excellent price, EZ to order.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017