nextwarehouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Russel H had to say about nextwarehouse.com

Russel H | Submitted 24 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

I haven't shopped here before. I need to check the quality of the product first, to make sure, but the easy, no-hassle shopping was great!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit nextwarehouse.com

nextwarehouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 18,454

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About nextwarehouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for nextwarehouse.com

5 Stars

Mitchell C 17 Jan 2018

quality merchandise, with reasonable prices

5 Stars

Carlton T 17 Jan 2018

Excellent website. Easy to navigate. Shipping time is longer than anticipated. Need this cover ASAP.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Jan 2018

Just placed an order, transaction was smooth, will wait and see about items, shipping speed and service.

5 Stars

kjell s 14 Jan 2018

great pricing!

5 Stars

Joel 13 Jan 2018

Very easy and well laid out, as long as we get the products we r purchasing we say 5 stars all the way

5 Stars

Michael 10 Jan 2018

Site security seems questionable.

5 Stars

Michael 8 Jan 2018

Your website was really easy to use. I appreciate it.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018