nextwarehouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Amanda had to say about nextwarehouse.com

Amanda | Submitted 24 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

It's was great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit nextwarehouse.com

nextwarehouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 14,054

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About nextwarehouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for nextwarehouse.com

5 Stars

Carla Z 25 Mar 2017

very easy. very fast!

5 Stars

Micheal H 21 Mar 2017

Great online experience.

5 Stars

Vanezza E 21 Mar 2017

Prices are very competitive

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2017

Sales was helpful, east coast time cut off for a west coast warehouse is odd.

5 Stars

TOM S 14 Mar 2017

It was exactly what I expected it to be. Even thought it wasn't a stock item it arrived in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Ronald A. L - NY - United States 10 Mar 2017

Great buying experience

5 Stars

Will S - UT - United States 6 Mar 2017

I was apprehensive to buy from a site other than Newegg but using paypal made me feel a little more secure. Checkout was fast and simple. Might want a UI designer to extend off the basic bootstrap css or get something cheap from wrapbootstrap.

PS: Utah has no Fry's or MicroCenter so if you want to target your advertisements, then I would look for states/regions like this one. Everyone I work with only knows of or trusts Newegg.

5 Stars

DT - OR - United States 4 Mar 2017

Easy shopping experience, good price and fast delivery.

5 Stars

Miracle - CA - United States 3 Mar 2017

Great bag, great material, great purchase!

5 Stars

Mike P - FL - United States 13 Feb 2017

Very easy site navigation and Hassel free experience overall. I appreciate the plethora of payment options because I like to use PayPal for most online transactions.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017