nextwarehouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Garland D had to say about nextwarehouse.com

Garland D | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

I am waiting for a power supply before I can use it. everthinglooks good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit nextwarehouse.com

nextwarehouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 13,350

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About nextwarehouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for nextwarehouse.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Jan 2017

Very quick and satified

5 Stars

M Lee - AZ - United States 7 Jan 2017

Shopping at NextWarehouse is fast and convenient, and you can almost always count on a highly reasonable price for your selection.

5 Stars

Irina 5 Jan 2017

Thank you hope to get it soon

5 Stars

Michael T 26 Dec 2016

PLEASE BE WORTH IT SUCKA

5 Stars

Ray J 22 Dec 2016

Hopefully it isnt back ordered. I was on Office Depots site and they were backordered and your site didnt show back ordered until after I ordered.

5 Stars

Brian R 21 Dec 2016

I Have Ordered Many Items And Expect To Get Them Soon!

5 Stars

Loren D - KS - United States 20 Dec 2016

Nigel did a great job of explaining the requirements for my order to be completed. However I still feel I shouldn't have to be required to send an email on my company letterhead for this to happen. Good thing I had access to it with my remote location.
The UPS overnight service worked out well but expanding the option to offer Fed Ex would be very beneficial to conducting business.

5 Stars

Al W 19 Dec 2016

Shipping Information should have an option for a company name.

5 Stars

William R 18 Dec 2016

I wish there was more product description. I hope I receive what I think that I ordered.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017