Here’s what Yuri had to say about mytshirtdesigns.com
5 stars
Yuri - Primorsky krai, Russia 21 Apr 2012
Ok, great selection and reasonable prices. However, to my regret, do not send the goods to my country to Russia, so I had to use an intermediary company and pay extra for shipping to Russia, would be better if I paid the money in Mytshirtdesigns. But still I am satisfied with your purchase and will recommend your product to their friends in Russia.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mytshirtdesigns.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1599 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

5 stars
Joyce K 29 Oct 2014

Always a good site and the shirts and sweatshirts are very high quality.

5 stars
Carol - AZ, United States 03 May 2012

I was very satisfied with the fast delivery for my t-shirt order. Absolutely the best service I have found.

5 stars
greg s - WY, United States 15 Dec 2011

excellent selection, good prices and prompt shipping

5 stars
Rebecca L - AL, United States 10 Dec 2013

Appreciated the timely status updates. Very please with the products ordered.

5 stars
Christine S - NY, United States 14 Mar 2012

You have the best prices around.

5 stars
Joyce K 26 Jul 2014

I have purchased from this company before and the quality of the shirts is excellent.

5 stars
Frances T 23 Jun 2014

It was so easy to find what I was looking for. Checkout was also simple. Thank you. Shirts looked great. Granddaughters loved them.

5 stars
Ron B - MS, United States 13 Oct 2012

No problems at all; found everything I was looking for with ease. The t-shirts I got looked even batter when I got them than they did on my computer. Keep up the great service.

5 stars
Shelah S 30 May 2014

Your shirts are lovely. We are doing God`s critters in vbs this year. thank you

>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!