Here’s what Yuri had to say about mytshirtdesigns.com
5 stars
Yuri - Primorsky krai, Russia 21 Apr 2012
Ok, great selection and reasonable prices. However, to my regret, do not send the goods to my country to Russia, so I had to use an intermediary company and pay extra for shipping to Russia, would be better if I paid the money in Mytshirtdesigns. But still I am satisfied with your purchase and will recommend your product to their friends in Russia.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mytshirtdesigns.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1853 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

5 stars
Rhonda F - AL, United States 15 Dec 2011

Thew quality of the shirts was wonderful and the printing was tops. I will always come back when I need more. Plus the free shipping was as good as the prices.

5 stars
Dick N - UT, United States 20 Apr 2013

Thanks, Great Shirts.

5 stars
Irene R 15 Jul 2014

I believe I have used your T-shirt site before. I still have the t-shirts. These are for my adult daughter.

5 stars
William L - CO, United States 11 Mar 2013

Very good selection of shirts. I would be interested in more wildlife t-shirts, and would like to see additional patterns. My overall experience with your co. was very good.

5 stars
Robert V - OH, United States 11 Apr 2013

Great Selection

5 stars
derik d - QC, Canada 20 Jul 2013

first time for me, it's very easy.

5 stars
greg s - WY, United States 15 Dec 2011

excellent selection, good prices and prompt shipping

5 stars
Julie W - NE, United States 13 Dec 2012

I'm giving my grandchildren yearly passes to their local zoos for Christmas and have been searching for appropriate t-shirts to include with the gifts! Thanks -- your t-shirt selection was perfect -- you just made my day!

5 stars
Jeanette B 10 Dec 2014

My son in law is really going to love this shirt. Thank you

5 stars
Wanda R - NC, United States 26 Jul 2013

I JUST LOVE YOUR DESIGNS THE WILDLIFE DESIGNS ARE JUST WONDERFUL. THE PRICES ARE GREAT. I HAD ORDERED FROM YOU BEFORE.HAD YOU IN MY FAVORITES AND SOME HOW IT GOT LOST . BUT I WILL PUT YOU BACK.

>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!