Here’s what Yuri had to say about mytshirtdesigns.com
5 stars
Yuri - Primorsky krai, Russia 21 Apr 2012
Ok, great selection and reasonable prices. However, to my regret, do not send the goods to my country to Russia, so I had to use an intermediary company and pay extra for shipping to Russia, would be better if I paid the money in Mytshirtdesigns. But still I am satisfied with your purchase and will recommend your product to their friends in Russia.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mytshirtdesigns.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1921 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

5 stars
Lanne M - CA, United States 09 Apr 2015

easy to use website

5 stars
Robbie K - AR, United States 28 Feb 2015

I found the t-shirt to be just what I wanted and the price and delivery time to be excellent. I will order from mytshirtdesigns.com again.

5 stars
Mary Ann P - FL, United States 17 Feb 2015

The website was easy to navigate. The quality of the shirts are good.

5 stars
Ed R 02 Dec 2014

Quick, easy and just what I was looking for!! Thank you!

5 stars
Annette 28 Apr 2014

service is great & t shirts awesome thanks, only thing that kills it is the freight to New Zealand

5 stars
Karen R - CT, United States 27 Dec 2013

I received confirmation of my order right away. Was expecting to receive the items in a week, but received them much faster than expected.

5 stars
Kathy T - AZ, United States 19 Dec 2013

Found what I wanted and got the order processed quickly, and at a fair price.
Received the order before the expected shippping date. I am very happy with the outcome! I loved the design, and I am sure the recipient (my husband) wil be pleased.

5 stars
Shirley C - FL, United States 26 Nov 2013

Found everything I needed and more...

5 stars
Nancy Brooke N - SC, United States 23 Sep 2013

never been to this site before! great website! I was looking specifically for cat tee shirts, and they had plenty to choose from!

>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!