Here’s what Yuri had to say about mytshirtdesigns.com
5 stars
Yuri - Primorsky krai, Russia 21 Apr 2012
Ok, great selection and reasonable prices. However, to my regret, do not send the goods to my country to Russia, so I had to use an intermediary company and pay extra for shipping to Russia, would be better if I paid the money in Mytshirtdesigns. But still I am satisfied with your purchase and will recommend your product to their friends in Russia.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mytshirtdesigns.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1595 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

5 stars
Franzetti - Bouche du rhone, FRANCE 23 Mar 2012

effective service and answer fast to my question
added a possible country to delivery adress fast too and answered the phone
great work

5 stars
Terri - WA, United States 10 Jul 2013

I LOVE T-shirts and you seem to have the ones I like! :)

5 stars
Myrna R - LA, United States 26 Mar 2012

I was very satisifed with the service I received from Mytshirtdesigns. This was my second order from them, they were very prompt with the order and also helping with any questions you may have. To me they are a good company to do business with. Thanks for your attitude towards your customers. Keep it up always! I will order again!!!!!!

5 stars
Sandy C - SC, United States 18 Oct 2012

Enjoyed browsing and really liked the free shipping! Would like some more of that as I would like to order again.

5 stars
Susan G 03 Jul 2013

Very pleased with the tshirts! Thanks!

5 stars
Rene C - AL, United States 09 Dec 2013

Thanks that was easy.

5 stars
Edd B - TN, United States 16 Jul 2012

My sister really likes USA or Flag shirts, Nightshirts. We try to please her as she is a special needs individual. The 1st time, we ordered last year, came very quickly as we ordered them and received them almost within 2 days. The only problem we had with the shirts were the yellow shirts which were a mustard color. While placing my order, there was problems with the order system, I thought I had deleted some mustard colored (yellow) kitten shirts. I ended up with 4 shirts when I only wanted 1 of those shirts. I could not return and exchange them with additional fee according to information from Kurt. I spent ***.** on shirts for Sharron. Because I had gotten a discount of **.** on my order, I was told that I could not return the shirts for different colors without a fee. I believe it was *.** each. I could return them and not order the shirts. My dad is elderly and did not want to pay the return fee. So make sure you do not make a mistake on your order. The computer made the mistake; however, I did not check close enough to be sure that the ones I had deleted was actually deleted. Otherwise, I really enjoy the shirts. In time the yellow will probably fade as I sometimes use bleach on them. I like a pale yellow much better. Thank you for letting me air my thoughts.

>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!