mytshirtdesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Yuri had to say about mytshirtdesigns.com

Yuri | Primorsky krai, Russia | Submitted 21 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Ok, great selection and reasonable prices. However, to my regret, do not send the goods to my country to Russia, so I had to use an intermediary company and pay extra for shipping to Russia, would be better if I paid the money in Mytshirtdesigns. But still I am satisfied with your purchase and will recommend your product to their friends in Russia.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mytshirtdesigns.com

mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,999

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mytshirtdesigns.com
Other Customer Reviews for mytshirtdesigns.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Nov 2015

good

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Oct 2015

Always professional service!

5 Stars

Pedro 24 Sep 2015

I'm looking for more selections in T-Shirts, Dress Shirts, Hoodies that are really colorful and creative. (Nature, Wildlife, all kinds of assorted designs.) Designed patterns that cover the whole shirt and not just a small area. Example: $100 dollar bills or music notes covering an entire hoodie from top to bottom.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Sep 2015

Easy

5 Stars

Barb P - MN - United States 14 Aug 2015

I was very happy to find this site and find something that was cute and very charming. Thank you for making this site available for such cute shirts. I will more than likely be placing another order again with you.

5 Stars

joyce A K 27 Jun 2015

I've ordered from this company before and their shirts are exceptional.

5 Stars

Donna M 9 Jun 2015

I love the GREAT looking T-shirts with SO many to choose from it's hard to pick just a few. Wonderful pricing and I always get free delivery. What's not to love?

5 Stars

phyllis s 17 Apr 2015

always goes well

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017