Here’s what Yuri had to say about mytshirtdesigns.com
5 stars
Yuri - Primorsky krai, Russia 21 Apr 2012
Ok, great selection and reasonable prices. However, to my regret, do not send the goods to my country to Russia, so I had to use an intermediary company and pay extra for shipping to Russia, would be better if I paid the money in Mytshirtdesigns. But still I am satisfied with your purchase and will recommend your product to their friends in Russia.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mytshirtdesigns.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1595 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

5 stars
Vickie B - IL, United States 23 Dec 2013

It was very easy to use the website and the information on the shipping times was very helpful..

5 stars
Celena - WI, United States 19 Dec 2011

lots of choices

5 stars
Tom B - AZ, United States 13 Jun 2012

I'm very happy I found this sight. I have made two orders so far and am completly happy with them.

5 stars
Kathleen H - CT, United States 30 Apr 2013

easy ordering

5 stars
Michael K - NY, United States 03 Dec 2012

Purchased a long sleeve 'tiger' shirt for my 6 yr. old grandson for Christmas. It's a nice Hanes shirt and the design looks and 'feels' great. Size was correct and I'm sure he'll be pleased. Prompt shippimg and good follow-up. I'd recommend mytshirtdesigns.com to anyone.

5 stars
Tonya A - MO, United States 07 Jun 2012

Great selection and reasonalbe prices.

5 stars
George V - OH, United States 15 Oct 2012

I bought animal and fish long sleeve t-shirts for grandson,great looking shirts and I will buy again.

5 stars
Michaelette M - PA, United States 15 Mar 2013

I really love your tee shirt designs

>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!