Here’s what Yuri had to say about mytshirtdesigns.com
5 stars
Yuri - Primorsky krai, Russia 21 Apr 2012
Ok, great selection and reasonable prices. However, to my regret, do not send the goods to my country to Russia, so I had to use an intermediary company and pay extra for shipping to Russia, would be better if I paid the money in Mytshirtdesigns. But still I am satisfied with your purchase and will recommend your product to their friends in Russia.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mytshirtdesigns.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1575 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

5 stars
Bonnie L - WI, United States 24 Jun 2012

I was surprised at how fast I received my order. I would order again & tell people about the website. Thank you my grandson loved his tshirt.

5 stars
Carol M 16 Dec 2011

My first impression is that I love the shirt and design of the dinasaur. After looking at the shirt I noticed that it IS MADE IN USA - which I was very impressed with. I will be placeing more orders in the future and passing your web-site on to all my friends.

Thanks for the great product and the excellent service.
Happy Holidays,
Carol Zane

5 stars
Kathleen H - CT, United States 30 Apr 2013

easy ordering

5 stars
Deanna N - VA, United States 13 Mar 2013

Really like the shirt at top of wolf page but could not find it in the listing.

5 stars
h h 21 Dec 2012

I dealt with a representative named Curt. He provided information that I needed and was extremely helpful to me when I had to make a last minute change in my order. Kudos!

5 stars
Melodie - PA, United States 10 Oct 2012

Lovely t-shirt for a Christmas gift to that special one.

5 stars
Subprina J - FL, United States 06 Mar 2013

Just what I was looking for. Nice prints on the shirts.

5 stars
Nancy Brooke N - SC, United States 23 Sep 2013

never been to this site before! great website! I was looking specifically for cat tee shirts, and they had plenty to choose from!

>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!