Here’s what Yuri had to say about mytshirtdesigns.com
5 stars
Yuri - Primorsky krai, Russia 21 Apr 2012
Ok, great selection and reasonable prices. However, to my regret, do not send the goods to my country to Russia, so I had to use an intermediary company and pay extra for shipping to Russia, would be better if I paid the money in Mytshirtdesigns. But still I am satisfied with your purchase and will recommend your product to their friends in Russia.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mytshirtdesigns.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1580 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

5 stars
Marilyn K - WI, United States 18 Jul 2013

I needed the night shirts to be larger than what I ordered. Would be nice to have sizes rather than one size fits all.

5 stars
sandra c 22 Jul 2014

great frog shirts!

5 stars
Wanda R - NC, United States 26 Jul 2013

I JUST LOVE YOUR DESIGNS THE WILDLIFE DESIGNS ARE JUST WONDERFUL. THE PRICES ARE GREAT. I HAD ORDERED FROM YOU BEFORE.HAD YOU IN MY FAVORITES AND SOME HOW IT GOT LOST . BUT I WILL PUT YOU BACK.

5 stars
Carol - AZ, United States 03 May 2012

I was very satisfied with the fast delivery for my t-shirt order. Absolutely the best service I have found.

5 stars
Sallie - CA, United States 30 Sep 2012

The childrens sizes were a bit small for normal sizes in stores.

5 stars
Julie W - NE, United States 13 Dec 2012

I'm giving my grandchildren yearly passes to their local zoos for Christmas and have been searching for appropriate t-shirts to include with the gifts! Thanks -- your t-shirt selection was perfect -- you just made my day!

5 stars
Melanie - AL, United States 31 Jan 2012

Shopping experience was great. I had to return the shirt because it was too small and customer service was very nice as well. Just waiting now for the correct size. Thank you

5 stars
Joann F - MO, United States 20 Feb 2013

Great shirts!!! I really like them, in fact I ordered 3 more.

5 stars
Nancy F - VA, United States 23 Dec 2012

The gentlemen I spoke with was very helpful and pleasant.

Thank You - MERRY CHRISTMAS
Oder was received right on time.

>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!