MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Eric had to say about MP USA

Eric | UT, United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2017

The structure of the MP curriculum is outstanding. It's not just about "kicks and punches" as I have heard from other facilities. The kids are taught skills that help them understand the work and reward concepts for a successful life which are a core belief In our household. To my surprise, my son who is under 10 and already a good kid has Improved in many areas. And the bonus is he loves to go to class.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Youth Martial Arts
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 125

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Julie L - UT - United States 31 May 2017

Life-changing awesome expirience...Dramatic changes in quality of life ... Expansion of vision inside and out...Love it and I love all of you :)

5 Stars

Jana - UT - United States 6 May 2017

Doing MP USA has helped me break through many mental and physical barriers I didn't even know I had. In short, life is a whole easier because I did MP USA.

5 Stars

Robert - UT - United States 3 May 2017

The instructors make it a point to learn your names. they are very friendly and willing to help anyone with anything. The facility is very well kept in appearance and atmosphere.

5 Stars

maxsmom 26 Apr 2017

The changes I have seen in my son have been incredible. His progess at home and at MP USA, has been incredible and life changing!

5 Stars

Daylane - UT - United States 10 Apr 2017

This class was exceptionally awesome! It was serious, everyday tactics to help get out of ANY unwanted situation. I would recommend every female in Utah take it! It is well worth the money. We even had an 11 year old girl in our class. I am positive she learned some very valuable lessons!

I was practicing on my 6'2 200+lbs son, demonstrating some of the techniques learned, for his girlfriend who could not attend. He was amazed at how little effort it took for me to get him to 'cry uncle'! When my daughter,who was also unable to attend class, came over, my son would not let me use him to demonstrate again, hehe.

5 Stars

Erika M - UT - United States 19 Jan 2017

I love the energy

5 Stars

Rachel - UT - United States 10 Mar 2016

You get so much more than martial arts instruction at MP USA. The instructors are excellent mentors for the children and adults, they offer encouragement and support in every way possible. We moved here about three years ago and shortly after our son started the kids program. Mas Nate and Mas Mike, and all the instructors have been there for us from day 1. I love that MP USA teaches children to be physically and emotionally healthy. MP USA has helped our son grow by teaching him skills to keep himself safe, and how to be a kind, safe person for others. Our son shows responsibility and caring in all aspects of his life since starting MP USA. My husband and I are part of the WHO program, and since starting our overall health and wellness has improved. Also, I have taken the Woman's Personal Protection workshop, which was fun and informative, I know that I am better prepared to defend myself. In the near future, I plan to join the Athletic Adventure Program! MP USA is a truly unique martial arts studio and is such a great investment in you!

5 Stars

Sharidy - UT - United States 24 Feb 2016

They are wonderful to be around. There is always positive vibe whenever around the Staff of MP-USA.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017