MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Eric had to say about MP USA

Eric | UT, United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2017

The structure of the MP curriculum is outstanding. It's not just about "kicks and punches" as I have heard from other facilities. The kids are taught skills that help them understand the work and reward concepts for a successful life which are a core belief In our household. To my surprise, my son who is under 10 and already a good kid has Improved in many areas. And the bonus is he loves to go to class.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Youth Martial Arts
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Lbreid - UT - United States 4 Apr 2017

It's been an amazing experience !

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Feb 2017

Mucho Mas Nate & Mike are high-energy, devoted instructors! They really care about helping us succeed.

5 Stars

Erika M - UT - United States 19 Jan 2017

I love the energy

5 Stars

Kira W - UT - United States 10 Nov 2016

I have 4 kids all in sports programs. Without a doubt Mas Nate and Mas Mike are the best coaches I've ever witnessed. My son enjoyed being there and grew in confidence. The way they teach the art of MP is unique in that my son learned self-defense and also learned self control. They take an interest in each student which seems overwhelming but it's audvious that they enjoy what they do and celebrate each students progress. I loved the energy I felt upon arriving and always enjoyed they're life lesson that ended each session. Heck I think us adults learned along with the students. Thank you so much -Kira Webb

5 Stars

dunes - UT - United States 2 Nov 2016

I have truly enjoyed the MP experience so far. I am excited to learn more.

5 Stars

Adam B - UT - United States 12 Oct 2016

The instructors are professional and personable. I look forward to every Wednesday!

5 Stars

Leslie M - UT - United States 2 Mar 2016

MP USA is one of Ogden's best kept secrets. If you have a chance to train with Mike and Nate Zeleznick you should do it. You will learn some super cool martial art moves, how to build your own internal energy, become physically fit and meet a great group of people!

5 Stars

Tony S - UT - United States 2 Feb 2016

This is the most unique martial art I have ever studied. Mas Nate and Mas Mike are the truly masters of this art. I recommend Mermati Putih (MP) as a life art to improve heath and over all well being. Oh, and it is really cool too!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017