MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Eric had to say about MP USA

Eric | UT, United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2017

The structure of the MP curriculum is outstanding. It's not just about "kicks and punches" as I have heard from other facilities. The kids are taught skills that help them understand the work and reward concepts for a successful life which are a core belief In our household. To my surprise, my son who is under 10 and already a good kid has Improved in many areas. And the bonus is he loves to go to class.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Youth Martial Arts
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 114

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Jen - UT - United States 16 Jan 2017

Great instructors, teammates, facility, and atmosphere!

5 Stars

Amy J - UT - United States 27 Nov 2016

Changed my life and continues to do so

5 Stars

Anonymous - UT - United States 23 Nov 2016

I have wanted to improve my life, one piece at a time. I joined this class to improve my lifestyle and to learn how to treat my body better.

5 Stars

Amber - UT - United States 25 Oct 2016

This program is super fun!

5 Stars

Ebrand - UT - United States 13 Jun 2016

Been training for 9 months and love every minute. Lots of energy work as they teach you how to harness the energy of the universe! Would recommend for anyone wanting to probe the depths of their own capabilities.
MP MP MP!

5 Stars

Brenda H - UT - United States 4 May 2016

I am so happy and energized and have much more zest for life.

5 Stars

Bee - UT - United States 10 Mar 2016

This class is not for everyone. However, the instructors are the first ones to tell you that, and you are not left in the dark about it. But if you want to card, the health benefits are enormous. It would be difficult to recommend this to anyone, just because it is such a different lifestyle. But if you are serious about improving your health and are willing to apply yourself this is the best thing ever.
Love It, Love it, Love it!!!

5 Stars

Kira w - UT - United States 25 Feb 2016

There is not one single thing I would change. The energy and passion of Nate and mike is unmatched. (And I've dealt with many coaches for my children.). The energy in the studio is so positive and has been a life changer for my son. How do you measure a program that has such an impact on your child. He is confident and even stood up to a bully. Love this program and feel so grateful it's in Ogden area.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017