MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Lbreid had to say about MP USA

Lbreid | UT, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

It's been an amazing experience !

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 125

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Ben C - UT - United States 15 Jun 2017

MP USA has been great. My results are enough to keep me coming back. Their training isn't easy, but nothing worth while is. I was struggling to keep up with my military physical fitness tests for years. I never failed them, but never really excelled. Though I'm no longer with the military, I still use their fitness standard as a good judge for how fit I am. After 2 and a half months of training with MP USA my mile time, as of last night, has improved by 1 minute 53 seconds. For me it's the fastest I've ran a mile in over 10 years. All other areas have taken a considerable leap as well. I would recommend their Athletic Adventure Program to anyone looking for a challenge who is ready to have some fun getting in shape.

Dr. Ben Christensen D.M.D

5 Stars

Kristin G - UT - United States 22 Mar 2017

Fantastic. All the teachers are top notch!

5 Stars

Erika M - UT - United States 19 Jan 2017

I love the energy

5 Stars

Jen - UT - United States 8 Oct 2016

MP USA instructors are knowledgeable, experienced, and good at helping each student feel valuable. The Women's Empowerment Workshop was excellent, full of practical information and practice, and I found it very worthwhile. Attending MP always makes my day better! Much thanks to our instructors for their time and care.

5 Stars

Rachel - UT - United States 10 Mar 2016

You get so much more than martial arts instruction at MP USA. The instructors are excellent mentors for the children and adults, they offer encouragement and support in every way possible. We moved here about three years ago and shortly after our son started the kids program. Mas Nate and Mas Mike, and all the instructors have been there for us from day 1. I love that MP USA teaches children to be physically and emotionally healthy. MP USA has helped our son grow by teaching him skills to keep himself safe, and how to be a kind, safe person for others. Our son shows responsibility and caring in all aspects of his life since starting MP USA. My husband and I are part of the WHO program, and since starting our overall health and wellness has improved. Also, I have taken the Woman's Personal Protection workshop, which was fun and informative, I know that I am better prepared to defend myself. In the near future, I plan to join the Athletic Adventure Program! MP USA is a truly unique martial arts studio and is such a great investment in you!

5 Stars

Rose G - UT - United States 9 Mar 2016

I have only wonderful things to say about MP USA. All of the instructors are some of the best people you will ever meet - especially Mas Nate and Mas Mike. I don't know if they make people better than those two! We found the entire MP USA community to be like a family with great, positive people dedicated to bringing out the best in children and in one another. This is a place where they really do care about you and your kids.

The women's self defense classes were excellent, too! I had been looking for classes like these for some time and they were exactly what I wanted at a good price. I actually was in a situation where a strange man was harassing me and, whereas normally I would panic, I found myself running through everything I learned in my mind so that I could protect myself if needed. He ended up leaving me alone when I charged off ahead of him, but the comfort of knowing I had to tools to protect myself was invaluable. Perhaps that was the very confidence that made him realize he'd better back off!

My daughter has also loved their martial arts program. She has felt tremendous pride and success wit each new belt and mastery of complex skills. She also loves Mas Nate and Mas Mike like no other.

MP USA is near and dear to our hearts and is owned and operated by people with incredible integrity in business (and in life) that you just don't often find anymore. They will work to help every individual (young or old) to become their best. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

5 Stars

Jason Kitten - UT - United States 26 Feb 2016

This program is the greatest thing I've ever done for myself! I can't imagine my life without MP USA!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017