MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Lbreid had to say about MP USA

Lbreid | UT, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

It's been an amazing experience !

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 101

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Kristin G - UT - United States 22 Mar 2017

Fantastic. All the teachers are top notch!

5 Stars

Steve B - UT - United States 1 Feb 2017

I'm a 54 year old arthritic, over weight dude. I knew I needed to do something or the remainder of my life would be one of pain and looking out of windows. In the month I've been at MP USA, my flexibility has improved and I've lost a little weight. However, the greatest impact so far is my outlook. I'm happier and more optimistic about things. Sometimes life happens to you and sometimes you happen to life. This is me happening to life. Though I have a very long way to go, I'm looking forward to my journey through MP USA.

5 Stars

Keep s - UT - United States 1 Jan 2017

This is a great place to learn. The instructors are fun and energetic while still being professional.

Since starting this class I've noticed a vast improvement in my health, physically and mentally.

5 Stars

K Stephenson - UT - United States 12 Nov 2016

A very nice facility with knowledgeable and friendly staff who truly care about their members

5 Stars

Sam J - UT - United States 27 Oct 2016

I'm only just beginning, but I can tell this program is going to improve my discipline and self control as well as my overall fitness.

5 Stars

Shannon B - UT - United States 23 Aug 2016

MP USA has been so awesome! It has helped my daughter so much in so many ways! Her confidence has grown. Her feeling of empowerment that MP USA has given her has helped her in her school work also could say so much more ,but there's not enough space for all the good things I could say about MP USA, and Mas Nate,&Mas Mike and all the staff!!

5 Stars

Teauhna - UT - United States 11 Mar 2016

In all the years that I have worked with Merpati Putih USA, I have had nothing but the ideal experience. My children are treated with respect while receiving very disciplined instruction. The instructors take a personal interest in the lives their students and their students' families. As for my own experience, the learning environment is nothing short of amazing! Everything from help in managing my account to my personal health and well-being, I have had the utmost support and guidance. This translates into the atmosphere within the student body. MP USA is a place where people of all types celebrate the successes of one another, honoring the unique challenges we each face. I started out in the Wealth of Health program where I learned to really care for my body while integrating the essential functions of my mind and spirit. I was in my late 30s, overweight, and just unhealthy in general when I began. I moved on to the Athletic Adventure program and am looking to test for my next level promotion in just 2 weeks from now, and 1 week after my 39th birthday! I am consistently astounded at how very far I have come and how very much I have grown in the past 18 months. No matter a person's fitness level or age, there is so much MP USA can offer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017