MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Lbreid had to say about MP USA

Lbreid | UT, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

It's been an amazing experience !

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

maxsmom 26 Apr 2017

The changes I have seen in my son have been incredible. His progess at home and at MP USA, has been incredible and life changing!

5 Stars

Gage - UT - United States 25 Jan 2017

I love MP! Me and my brother both take it and it gives us confidence and helps us focus.

5 Stars

Ryan - UT - United States 27 Oct 2016

After hearing about mp-usa I thought I'd try it. After one month I really enjoy the training and plan to coninue further.

5 Stars

Sam J - UT - United States 27 Oct 2016

I'm only just beginning, but I can tell this program is going to improve my discipline and self control as well as my overall fitness.

5 Stars

Me - UT - United States 7 Jun 2016

I'm going through a divorce and it has been the most trying, hopeless, emotional, sleepless, fatiguing, and mentally draining experience that I have ever felt. I know that life would be far worse off if it wasn't for Merpati Putih and the wonderful people at MP-USA.

When I step through the door at MP-USA, I am surrounded by love and a wonderful supportive energy that feels as if my troubles are peeled from me, like a coat full of problems is being removed and left outside. I feel at peace with myself and love every moment that I am at MP-USA and around Merpati Putih practitioners.

5 Stars

Kira w - UT - United States 25 Feb 2016

There is not one single thing I would change. The energy and passion of Nate and mike is unmatched. (And I've dealt with many coaches for my children.). The energy in the studio is so positive and has been a life changer for my son. How do you measure a program that has such an impact on your child. He is confident and even stood up to a bully. Love this program and feel so grateful it's in Ogden area.

5 Stars

Jorge - UT - United States 24 Feb 2016

Mp USA, is really awesome. I would recommend MP USA, to anyone.
Awesome people and always positive.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017