MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Lbreid had to say about MP USA

Lbreid | UT, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

It's been an amazing experience !

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 120

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

DR - UT - United States 16 May 2017

It is positive and friendly here!

5 Stars

Kira W - UT - United States 10 Nov 2016

I have 4 kids all in sports programs. Without a doubt Mas Nate and Mas Mike are the best coaches I've ever witnessed. My son enjoyed being there and grew in confidence. The way they teach the art of MP is unique in that my son learned self-defense and also learned self control. They take an interest in each student which seems overwhelming but it's audvious that they enjoy what they do and celebrate each students progress. I loved the energy I felt upon arriving and always enjoyed they're life lesson that ended each session. Heck I think us adults learned along with the students. Thank you so much -Kira Webb

5 Stars

Lynn W - UT - United States 22 Jun 2016

Love the work out, love the training, love the people.

If you want to get healthy, balanced, and calm MP is the place.

Love Mos's and Mbak's!!!!!!

5 Stars

Kaden & Jordan J - UT - United States 11 Apr 2016

Mp USA has changed our lives so much and we are so happy and lucky to have found you guys ! Thank you for everything !

5 Stars

Ashley - UT - United States 10 Mar 2016

MP USA is a friendly and fun place to work on mind and body. I love going to class every week for my 'me' time. I've gained energy and patience, which is very useful when you have a toddler. Thanks MP USA!

5 Stars

Leslie M - UT - United States 2 Mar 2016

MP USA is one of Ogden's best kept secrets. If you have a chance to train with Mike and Nate Zeleznick you should do it. You will learn some super cool martial art moves, how to build your own internal energy, become physically fit and meet a great group of people!

5 Stars

mymeggers - UT - United States 25 Feb 2016

MP has been great for my daughter!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017