MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Lbreid had to say about MP USA

Lbreid | UT, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

It's been an amazing experience !

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 114

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Larissa - UT - United States 30 Jan 2017

It has been a fun and educational experience. We like what we see enough, my husband and I may sign up ourselves.

5 Stars

Keep s - UT - United States 1 Jan 2017

This is a great place to learn. The instructors are fun and energetic while still being professional.

Since starting this class I've noticed a vast improvement in my health, physically and mentally.

5 Stars

Unknown - UT - United States 28 Oct 2016

This class is really amazing. I have felt so many changes in me as a person in just the way I feel around other people. I just always feel so amazing. Especially after going to a class at MP!

5 Stars

Anita - UT - United States 25 May 2016

MP is SO awesome. Every time I go, especially today, I feel So much better when I am done with class compared to before. I breathe easier, and feel better and more energized in every part of me.

5 Stars

J King - UT - United States 17 Mar 2016

I highly recommend MP USA. What a great environment!

5 Stars

Rachel - UT - United States 10 Mar 2016

You get so much more than martial arts instruction at MP USA. The instructors are excellent mentors for the children and adults, they offer encouragement and support in every way possible. We moved here about three years ago and shortly after our son started the kids program. Mas Nate and Mas Mike, and all the instructors have been there for us from day 1. I love that MP USA teaches children to be physically and emotionally healthy. MP USA has helped our son grow by teaching him skills to keep himself safe, and how to be a kind, safe person for others. Our son shows responsibility and caring in all aspects of his life since starting MP USA. My husband and I are part of the WHO program, and since starting our overall health and wellness has improved. Also, I have taken the Woman's Personal Protection workshop, which was fun and informative, I know that I am better prepared to defend myself. In the near future, I plan to join the Athletic Adventure Program! MP USA is a truly unique martial arts studio and is such a great investment in you!

5 Stars

Rebecca P 18 Feb 2016

I love everything about this incredible place.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017