MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Jason k had to say about MP USA

Jason k | UT, United States | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

This school, or as I know it Family is the most amazing experience I could have imagined and more. I have been training with them off and on from 2012 on. The inspiration I see and recieve from these incredible instructors is beyond compare. No self help seminar nor book could push your growth in such a personalized way. Everyone, every single instructor and member has a spark of inspiration and determination I have seen no where else. If you want mind/body/spiritual health, with the added benefits of physical health and self confidence this is a very special place to find all. My friends and family remark often about my positive attitude and mindfullness. My kind heart and open understanding. All of which I learned and embraced at MP-USA!!!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 2+ years
Programs reviewed
Athletic Adventure for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

DR - UT - United States 16 May 2017

It is positive and friendly here!

5 Stars

maxsmom 26 Apr 2017

The changes I have seen in my son have been incredible. His progess at home and at MP USA, has been incredible and life changing!

5 Stars

Wendy - UT - United States 31 Mar 2017

The youth program at MP-USA is outstanding. The character development lessons teach my children how to handle real life situations with knowledge and confidence. The private lesson instructors help set goals and inspire my son and daughter to work hard and practice at home and be self reliant and self motivated. The martial art is empowering them and teaching them how to think twice before they act while applying self dicipline and knowledge. They are both physically fit and healthy. Their focus in school is great and they're both getting High grades in academics and citizenship. My husband and I are very happy with the program. The owners and the instructors are a positive influence and wonderful caring role models. We love mp-usa!

5 Stars

BreAnn - UT - United States 26 Jan 2017

I love coming to MP USA! All the staff and trainers are awesome. They are very friendly and helpful.

5 Stars

Keep s - UT - United States 1 Jan 2017

This is a great place to learn. The instructors are fun and energetic while still being professional.

Since starting this class I've noticed a vast improvement in my health, physically and mentally.

5 Stars

dunes - UT - United States 2 Nov 2016

I have truly enjoyed the MP experience so far. I am excited to learn more.

5 Stars

Ryan - UT - United States 27 Oct 2016

After hearing about mp-usa I thought I'd try it. After one month I really enjoy the training and plan to coninue further.

5 Stars

Crystal M - UT - United States 26 Oct 2016

These guys are wonderful. My kids have changed drastically. They have better attitudes and higher self esteem. My husband and I have really enjoyed the health of wealth class. Both of us are seeing and feeling changes in our bodies. I'm getting in shape for the first time in seven years. It has been one of our best investments on ourselves. I attended the women's defense class about nine years ago and it was very informative and fun. Mas Nate and Mas Mike are amazing people that are trust worthy and honest. I would recommend anyone at any age that needs help with low self esteem, depression, anxiety or just wants to shed a few pounds to take a class at MP USA. MP USA has become another family to us. We love the people and the positive atmosphere we have when we attend class. You guys rock!

5 Stars

Wendy - UT - United States 3 Jul 2016

I love the youth program for my 2 children, it's great for their confidence and respect. My husband I are enjoying the health and fitness benefits of the Adult Athletic program. A very positive environment! I highly recommend mp-usa

5 Stars

Zeph S - UT - United States 5 Mar 2016

I have been very pleased with the service and instruction I have received from MP USA. And as good as the support has been, the training has been even better.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017