MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Jason k had to say about MP USA

Jason k | UT, United States | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

This school, or as I know it Family is the most amazing experience I could have imagined and more. I have been training with them off and on from 2012 on. The inspiration I see and recieve from these incredible instructors is beyond compare. No self help seminar nor book could push your growth in such a personalized way. Everyone, every single instructor and member has a spark of inspiration and determination I have seen no where else. If you want mind/body/spiritual health, with the added benefits of physical health and self confidence this is a very special place to find all. My friends and family remark often about my positive attitude and mindfullness. My kind heart and open understanding. All of which I learned and embraced at MP-USA!!!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 2+ years
Programs reviewed
Athletic Adventure for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 96

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

BreAnn - UT - United States 26 Jan 2017

I love coming to MP USA! All the staff and trainers are awesome. They are very friendly and helpful.

5 Stars

Keep s - UT - United States 1 Jan 2017

This is a great place to learn. The instructors are fun and energetic while still being professional.

Since starting this class I've noticed a vast improvement in my health, physically and mentally.

5 Stars

Amy J - UT - United States 27 Nov 2016

Changed my life and continues to do so

5 Stars

Amber - UT - United States 25 Oct 2016

This program is super fun!

5 Stars

Preston R - UT - United States 13 Jul 2016

It is life changing! Amazing!

5 Stars

Eric B - UT - United States 9 Mar 2016

Everything is taught in a step by step fashion one lesson building on the next. Besides learning the martial art aspect, mpusa spends a great deal of time teaching how to grow and harness your inner power. These "power" sessions are a workout in and of themselves and I can imagine that they may be just the thing to help push a good athlete to greatness and beyond. I definitely recommend mpusa!

5 Stars

Kira w - UT - United States 25 Feb 2016

There is not one single thing I would change. The energy and passion of Nate and mike is unmatched. (And I've dealt with many coaches for my children.). The energy in the studio is so positive and has been a life changer for my son. How do you measure a program that has such an impact on your child. He is confident and even stood up to a bully. Love this program and feel so grateful it's in Ogden area.

5 Stars

Izzeric - UT - United States 1 Feb 2016

I've never worked so hard in my life, but I've never felt this alive either! This amazing program helps u harness the power of the universe while mastering yourself! People training for the spartan race or iron man should definitely check this out!

5 Stars

Kate Blake 27 Jan 2016

I felt so good after during and after class! Thank you for helping me have more energy and calm my mind! I love you guys!

5 Stars

Brad - UT - United States 14 Jan 2016

Best workout I have ever had!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017