MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Jason k had to say about MP USA

Jason k | UT, United States | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

This school, or as I know it Family is the most amazing experience I could have imagined and more. I have been training with them off and on from 2012 on. The inspiration I see and recieve from these incredible instructors is beyond compare. No self help seminar nor book could push your growth in such a personalized way. Everyone, every single instructor and member has a spark of inspiration and determination I have seen no where else. If you want mind/body/spiritual health, with the added benefits of physical health and self confidence this is a very special place to find all. My friends and family remark often about my positive attitude and mindfullness. My kind heart and open understanding. All of which I learned and embraced at MP-USA!!!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 2+ years
Programs reviewed
Athletic Adventure for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 126

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Evelyn - UT - United States 9 Aug 2017

This is a great program to help physical, mental, spiritual and emotional balance!

5 Stars

Lbreid - UT - United States 4 Apr 2017

It's been an amazing experience !

5 Stars

Steve B - UT - United States 1 Feb 2017

I'm a 54 year old arthritic, over weight dude. I knew I needed to do something or the remainder of my life would be one of pain and looking out of windows. In the month I've been at MP USA, my flexibility has improved and I've lost a little weight. However, the greatest impact so far is my outlook. I'm happier and more optimistic about things. Sometimes life happens to you and sometimes you happen to life. This is me happening to life. Though I have a very long way to go, I'm looking forward to my journey through MP USA.

5 Stars

Keep s - UT - United States 1 Jan 2017

This is a great place to learn. The instructors are fun and energetic while still being professional.

Since starting this class I've noticed a vast improvement in my health, physically and mentally.

5 Stars

MichaelB - UT - United States 22 Dec 2016

When researching, selecting and re-entering a Martial Arts program, I never expected MP-USA to be so much fun and educational - personally, physically and emotionally! The program is instructed by a diverse team of highly trained and awesome souls, who make learning, growing and pushing yourself a little harder than you thought possible very enjoyable. They not only profess and speak to a high level of commitment, respect and fun to the MP Studies, fellow students and others with whom we share our world, they live it and share it through their model example.

Whether you are joining a program for fitness, self-defense or just to enjoy a unique learning and growing experience you were not considering previously, I'd highly recommend MP-USA for you and your family!

What more can be said other than KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK MAS MIKE AND MAS NATE!!!

5 Stars

Sharma Lee R - UT - United States 29 Nov 2016

I HAVE BEEN IMPRESSED WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THE STAFF. I ALSO LOVE THEIR POSITIVE AND CHEERFUL, YET LASER BEAM FOCUSED DRIVE TO HELP THEIR STUDENTS. THAT IS UPLIFTING AND HELPS BUILD ON OUR CONFIDENCE :) NOT TO MENTION THE WORK WE ARE TAUGHT. WHICH IN ITSELF, IS A PEACEFUL, MEDITATIVE AND CONSCIOUS OPENING OF MIND AND SPIRIT.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Oct 2016

We have only been with MP-USA for a short time, but we are very impressed with how professional, yet warm and inviting Mas Mike and Mas Nate are! They remember names and get down to the level of the children and also relate well with the teens and adults they teach. They have high expectations for their students and push them to achieve their goals and yet at the same time make sure everyone is included and having fun!

5 Stars

Adam B - UT - United States 12 Oct 2016

The instructors are professional and personable. I look forward to every Wednesday!

5 Stars

Adam B - UT - United States 17 Aug 2016

The instructors are always full of positive energy and encouragement. They know everyone by name and truly give 110%!

5 Stars

Eric B - UT - United States 9 Mar 2016

Everything is taught in a step by step fashion one lesson building on the next. Besides learning the martial art aspect, mpusa spends a great deal of time teaching how to grow and harness your inner power. These "power" sessions are a workout in and of themselves and I can imagine that they may be just the thing to help push a good athlete to greatness and beyond. I definitely recommend mpusa!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017