MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Jason k had to say about MP USA

Jason k | UT, United States | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

This school, or as I know it Family is the most amazing experience I could have imagined and more. I have been training with them off and on from 2012 on. The inspiration I see and recieve from these incredible instructors is beyond compare. No self help seminar nor book could push your growth in such a personalized way. Everyone, every single instructor and member has a spark of inspiration and determination I have seen no where else. If you want mind/body/spiritual health, with the added benefits of physical health and self confidence this is a very special place to find all. My friends and family remark often about my positive attitude and mindfullness. My kind heart and open understanding. All of which I learned and embraced at MP-USA!!!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 2+ years
Programs reviewed
Athletic Adventure for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 121

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Sarah - UT - United States 16 Oct 2017

Great people and wonderful curriculum!

5 Stars

Taunya 4 Oct 2017

MP USA requires you to sign up for at least 6 month, and I think that is a good thing. I think I would have quit otherwise. But since I signed my name to a contract, I had to go, and found the lessons getting easier, as we added one technique after another to our experience. What at first seemed impossible, I am proud to say I can do now. I am often reluctant to attend, because I have so much to do, and after the class, I'm always glad I went. Our instructors are friendly and approachable, and I look forward to learning more.

5 Stars

Jason k - UT - United States 19 Feb 2017

This school, or as I know it Family is the most amazing experience I could have imagined and more. I have been training with them off and on from 2012 on. The inspiration I see and recieve from these incredible instructors is beyond compare. No self help seminar nor book could push your growth in such a personalized way. Everyone, every single instructor and member has a spark of inspiration and determination I have seen no where else. If you want mind/body/spiritual health, with the added benefits of physical health and self confidence this is a very special place to find all. My friends and family remark often about my positive attitude and mindfullness. My kind heart and open understanding. All of which I learned and embraced at MP-USA!!!

5 Stars

Ellis G - UT - United States 1 Feb 2017

Mpa has exceeded my expectations. It not only helps with My mental health, but it greatly increased my physical health as well. The whe thing has been an awesome experience so far.

5 Stars

K Stephenson - UT - United States 12 Nov 2016

A very nice facility with knowledgeable and friendly staff who truly care about their members

5 Stars

Ocean B - UT - United States 12 Oct 2016

We've found MP USA to be a God send. It has helped in so many ways. Mas Nate and Mas Mike are there for my daughter to encourage,and support,and motivate her. You guys are awesome!!

5 Stars

Sara - UT - United States 17 Aug 2016

After this class I fee at peace and more relaxed than I have all month and it's great.

5 Stars

Chris H 6 Jun 2016

I have had such amazing experience with the MP USA. This training has got the keys to universal energy and they have shared them with me and others to unlock the westerlies of personal fitness, emotional blockages, and our true human potential.

5 Stars

Anita - UT - United States 25 May 2016

MP is SO awesome. Every time I go, especially today, I feel So much better when I am done with class compared to before. I breathe easier, and feel better and more energized in every part of me.

5 Stars

Annie - UT - United States 29 Feb 2016

We have two kids in the program. They both love it! We have been so impressed with their progress and growth since they started. The instructors care and give quality, structured lessons.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017