MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Jason k had to say about MP USA

Jason k | UT, United States | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

This school, or as I know it Family is the most amazing experience I could have imagined and more. I have been training with them off and on from 2012 on. The inspiration I see and recieve from these incredible instructors is beyond compare. No self help seminar nor book could push your growth in such a personalized way. Everyone, every single instructor and member has a spark of inspiration and determination I have seen no where else. If you want mind/body/spiritual health, with the added benefits of physical health and self confidence this is a very special place to find all. My friends and family remark often about my positive attitude and mindfullness. My kind heart and open understanding. All of which I learned and embraced at MP-USA!!!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 2+ years
Programs reviewed
Athletic Adventure for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 109

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Ben C - UT - United States 15 Jun 2017

MP USA has been great. My results are enough to keep me coming back. Their training isn't easy, but nothing worth while is. I was struggling to keep up with my military physical fitness tests for years. I never failed them, but never really excelled. Though I'm no longer with the military, I still use their fitness standard as a good judge for how fit I am. After 2 and a half months of training with MP USA my mile time, as of last night, has improved by 1 minute 53 seconds. For me it's the fastest I've ran a mile in over 10 years. All other areas have taken a considerable leap as well. I would recommend their Athletic Adventure Program to anyone looking for a challenge who is ready to have some fun getting in shape.

Dr. Ben Christensen D.M.D

5 Stars

Best day e - UT - United States 22 Dec 2016

Best day ever!!

5 Stars

Kira W - UT - United States 10 Nov 2016

I have 4 kids all in sports programs. Without a doubt Mas Nate and Mas Mike are the best coaches I've ever witnessed. My son enjoyed being there and grew in confidence. The way they teach the art of MP is unique in that my son learned self-defense and also learned self control. They take an interest in each student which seems overwhelming but it's audvious that they enjoy what they do and celebrate each students progress. I loved the energy I felt upon arriving and always enjoyed they're life lesson that ended each session. Heck I think us adults learned along with the students. Thank you so much -Kira Webb

5 Stars

Wendy - UT - United States 3 Jul 2016

I love the youth program for my 2 children, it's great for their confidence and respect. My husband I are enjoying the health and fitness benefits of the Adult Athletic program. A very positive environment! I highly recommend mp-usa

5 Stars

Lynn W - UT - United States 22 Jun 2016

Love the work out, love the training, love the people.

If you want to get healthy, balanced, and calm MP is the place.

Love Mos's and Mbak's!!!!!!

5 Stars

Wolfbanejackal - UT - United States 25 May 2016

Today was the best power that I've ever done, and I don't say that lightly. I experienced new things, and it was just an all around fantastic experience. Thanks, Mas'!

5 Stars

Kate B - UT - United States 11 May 2016

I came in tired and left feeling amazing!

5 Stars

Peggy - UT - United States 9 Mar 2016

THESE GUYS ARE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING WE ONLY HAVE THE MOST RESPECT FOR THEM
No matter what age or gender you are these guys have a class for you weather it be kids physical and mental improvement, a woman's class, self defence or self discipline, inner piece, or just a fun material arts class There is literally a class for EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING!!! And the Mas's (teachers) are the VERY BEST anyone could Ever ask for!!! And better than that they go above and beyond their duties and are GREAT life mentors and friends GREAT role models no matter how old you are, Or that your child is!!!
We currently have my 7 year old son in their classes that we ABSOLUTELY LOVE they have taught him so much MORE than just martial arts!!! They have taught him GREAT self esteem (that brought up ALL of his grades), how to be held accountable for his own actions, how to have respect for himself, elders, and peers. They have helped transform my son into the greatest kid He can be!!!
They have TRULY changed our lives in so MANY POSITIVE WAYS than one could ever imagine!!! They go way more up and above the typical "martial arts classes" that one would imagine!!! There classes actually is more than just a GREAT class but a whole new life style that is TRULY admirable!!! They are the VERY BEST you could ever ask for no matter what age or gender weather for your self or for your child!!! Enrolling my son in this program was the VERY BEST I COULD EVER DO FOR HIM!!!
Do you want a great life change? This is the way to go!!!

5 Stars

Jorge - UT - United States 24 Feb 2016

Mp USA, is really awesome. I would recommend MP USA, to anyone.
Awesome people and always positive.

5 Stars

SongMom - UT - United States 1 Feb 2016

Losing fat and gaining muscle like never before! Great workout, getting into the best shape ever.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017