MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Ellis G had to say about MP USA

Ellis G | UT, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mpa has exceeded my expectations. It not only helps with My mental health, but it greatly increased my physical health as well. The whe thing has been an awesome experience so far.

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

BreAnn - UT - United States 26 Jan 2017

I love coming to MP USA! All the staff and trainers are awesome. They are very friendly and helpful.

5 Stars

Hallie D - UT - United States 28 Sep 2016

It's amazing!!!!

5 Stars

Lynn W - UT - United States 22 Jun 2016

Love the work out, love the training, love the people.

If you want to get healthy, balanced, and calm MP is the place.

Love Mos's and Mbak's!!!!!!

5 Stars

Peggy - UT - United States 9 Mar 2016

THESE GUYS ARE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING WE ONLY HAVE THE MOST RESPECT FOR THEM
No matter what age or gender you are these guys have a class for you weather it be kids physical and mental improvement, a woman's class, self defence or self discipline, inner piece, or just a fun material arts class There is literally a class for EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING!!! And the Mas's (teachers) are the VERY BEST anyone could Ever ask for!!! And better than that they go above and beyond their duties and are GREAT life mentors and friends GREAT role models no matter how old you are, Or that your child is!!!
We currently have my 7 year old son in their classes that we ABSOLUTELY LOVE they have taught him so much MORE than just martial arts!!! They have taught him GREAT self esteem (that brought up ALL of his grades), how to be held accountable for his own actions, how to have respect for himself, elders, and peers. They have helped transform my son into the greatest kid He can be!!!
They have TRULY changed our lives in so MANY POSITIVE WAYS than one could ever imagine!!! They go way more up and above the typical "martial arts classes" that one would imagine!!! There classes actually is more than just a GREAT class but a whole new life style that is TRULY admirable!!! They are the VERY BEST you could ever ask for no matter what age or gender weather for your self or for your child!!! Enrolling my son in this program was the VERY BEST I COULD EVER DO FOR HIM!!!
Do you want a great life change? This is the way to go!!!

5 Stars

Zeph S - UT - United States 5 Mar 2016

I have been very pleased with the service and instruction I have received from MP USA. And as good as the support has been, the training has been even better.

5 Stars

Tony S - UT - United States 2 Feb 2016

This is the most unique martial art I have ever studied. Mas Nate and Mas Mike are the truly masters of this art. I recommend Mermati Putih (MP) as a life art to improve heath and over all well being. Oh, and it is really cool too!!!

5 Stars

Nate 1 Feb 2016

Great classes. Great people. Outstanding workouts. :)

5 Stars

Rich - UT - United States 28 Jan 2016

Awesome class as always

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017