MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Ellis G had to say about MP USA

Ellis G | UT, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mpa has exceeded my expectations. It not only helps with My mental health, but it greatly increased my physical health as well. The whe thing has been an awesome experience so far.

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 101

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Wendy - UT - United States 31 Mar 2017

The youth program at MP-USA is outstanding. The character development lessons teach my children how to handle real life situations with knowledge and confidence. The private lesson instructors help set goals and inspire my son and daughter to work hard and practice at home and be self reliant and self motivated. The martial art is empowering them and teaching them how to think twice before they act while applying self dicipline and knowledge. They are both physically fit and healthy. Their focus in school is great and they're both getting High grades in academics and citizenship. My husband and I are very happy with the program. The owners and the instructors are a positive influence and wonderful caring role models. We love mp-usa!

5 Stars

Jason - UT - United States 29 Sep 2016

I have had a wonderful experience at MP USA. Whenever you walk through that door you are always greeted with a smile. I'm always asked how I'm doing, the days that I may have issues going on no matter how big or smaller there is someone will to listen or even help. The staff at MP USA make you feel like you are part of the family, not just a number. I couldn't ask to train at any place other than MP USA. When I have had times in the class that i wasn't grasping what was being taught the instructors would take the time to explain it in a different way so I could grasp the concept, not just try to rush through it.

5 Stars

Chet F. - UT - United States 6 Jul 2016

I cannot say enough about MP. I absolutly LOVE everything about it from the staff to the programs offered . I look forward to going every week. It has definitely changed my life for the better.

5 Stars

Ashley - UT - United States 10 Mar 2016

MP USA is a friendly and fun place to work on mind and body. I love going to class every week for my 'me' time. I've gained energy and patience, which is very useful when you have a toddler. Thanks MP USA!

5 Stars

Eric B - UT - United States 9 Mar 2016

Everything is taught in a step by step fashion one lesson building on the next. Besides learning the martial art aspect, mpusa spends a great deal of time teaching how to grow and harness your inner power. These "power" sessions are a workout in and of themselves and I can imagine that they may be just the thing to help push a good athlete to greatness and beyond. I definitely recommend mpusa!

5 Stars

Rose G - UT - United States 9 Mar 2016

I have only wonderful things to say about MP USA. All of the instructors are some of the best people you will ever meet - especially Mas Nate and Mas Mike. I don't know if they make people better than those two! We found the entire MP USA community to be like a family with great, positive people dedicated to bringing out the best in children and in one another. This is a place where they really do care about you and your kids.

The women's self defense classes were excellent, too! I had been looking for classes like these for some time and they were exactly what I wanted at a good price. I actually was in a situation where a strange man was harassing me and, whereas normally I would panic, I found myself running through everything I learned in my mind so that I could protect myself if needed. He ended up leaving me alone when I charged off ahead of him, but the comfort of knowing I had to tools to protect myself was invaluable. Perhaps that was the very confidence that made him realize he'd better back off!

My daughter has also loved their martial arts program. She has felt tremendous pride and success wit each new belt and mastery of complex skills. She also loves Mas Nate and Mas Mike like no other.

MP USA is near and dear to our hearts and is owned and operated by people with incredible integrity in business (and in life) that you just don't often find anymore. They will work to help every individual (young or old) to become their best. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

5 Stars

Kira w - UT - United States 25 Feb 2016

There is not one single thing I would change. The energy and passion of Nate and mike is unmatched. (And I've dealt with many coaches for my children.). The energy in the studio is so positive and has been a life changer for my son. How do you measure a program that has such an impact on your child. He is confident and even stood up to a bully. Love this program and feel so grateful it's in Ogden area.

5 Stars

Rebecca P 18 Feb 2016

I love everything about this incredible place.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017