MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Ellis G had to say about MP USA

Ellis G | UT, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mpa has exceeded my expectations. It not only helps with My mental health, but it greatly increased my physical health as well. The whe thing has been an awesome experience so far.

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 126

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

maxsmom 26 Apr 2017

The changes I have seen in my son have been incredible. His progess at home and at MP USA, has been incredible and life changing!

5 Stars

RON V - UT - United States 2 Nov 2016

FANTISTIC,WELL WORTH IT.

5 Stars

Sam J - UT - United States 27 Oct 2016

I'm only just beginning, but I can tell this program is going to improve my discipline and self control as well as my overall fitness.

5 Stars

John f - UT - United States 22 Aug 2016

Amazing nothing like it! A must try. You will amaze yourself!

5 Stars

Kate B - UT - United States 11 May 2016

I came in tired and left feeling amazing!

5 Stars

Eric B - UT - United States 9 Mar 2016

Everything is taught in a step by step fashion one lesson building on the next. Besides learning the martial art aspect, mpusa spends a great deal of time teaching how to grow and harness your inner power. These "power" sessions are a workout in and of themselves and I can imagine that they may be just the thing to help push a good athlete to greatness and beyond. I definitely recommend mpusa!

5 Stars

Jason Kitten - UT - United States 26 Feb 2016

This program is the greatest thing I've ever done for myself! I can't imagine my life without MP USA!

5 Stars

Mandy D - UT - United States 25 Feb 2016

We have had our son in the program for a year and couldn't be happier! We have recommended it to many and will continue to do so.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017