MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Ellis G had to say about MP USA

Ellis G | UT, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mpa has exceeded my expectations. It not only helps with My mental health, but it greatly increased my physical health as well. The whe thing has been an awesome experience so far.

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 121

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Evelyn - UT - United States 9 Aug 2017

This is a great program to help physical, mental, spiritual and emotional balance!

5 Stars

Jana - UT - United States 6 May 2017

Doing MP USA has helped me break through many mental and physical barriers I didn't even know I had. In short, life is a whole easier because I did MP USA.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Feb 2017

Mucho Mas Nate & Mike are high-energy, devoted instructors! They really care about helping us succeed.

5 Stars

Sharma Lee R - UT - United States 29 Nov 2016

I HAVE BEEN IMPRESSED WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THE STAFF. I ALSO LOVE THEIR POSITIVE AND CHEERFUL, YET LASER BEAM FOCUSED DRIVE TO HELP THEIR STUDENTS. THAT IS UPLIFTING AND HELPS BUILD ON OUR CONFIDENCE :) NOT TO MENTION THE WORK WE ARE TAUGHT. WHICH IN ITSELF, IS A PEACEFUL, MEDITATIVE AND CONSCIOUS OPENING OF MIND AND SPIRIT.

5 Stars

Crystal M - UT - United States 26 Oct 2016

These guys are wonderful. My kids have changed drastically. They have better attitudes and higher self esteem. My husband and I have really enjoyed the health of wealth class. Both of us are seeing and feeling changes in our bodies. I'm getting in shape for the first time in seven years. It has been one of our best investments on ourselves. I attended the women's defense class about nine years ago and it was very informative and fun. Mas Nate and Mas Mike are amazing people that are trust worthy and honest. I would recommend anyone at any age that needs help with low self esteem, depression, anxiety or just wants to shed a few pounds to take a class at MP USA. MP USA has become another family to us. We love the people and the positive atmosphere we have when we attend class. You guys rock!

5 Stars

Wolfbanejackal - UT - United States 21 Mar 2016

Tonight was the last power before test, and it was the best power I've ever done. Everything about tonight was awesome; I'm so glad I'm part of the MP family.

5 Stars

mymeggers - UT - United States 25 Feb 2016

MP has been great for my daughter!

5 Stars

Jorge - UT - United States 24 Feb 2016

Mp USA, is really awesome. I would recommend MP USA, to anyone.
Awesome people and always positive.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017