MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Ellis G had to say about MP USA

Ellis G | UT, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mpa has exceeded my expectations. It not only helps with My mental health, but it greatly increased my physical health as well. The whe thing has been an awesome experience so far.

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 109

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Larissa - UT - United States 30 Jan 2017

It has been a fun and educational experience. We like what we see enough, my husband and I may sign up ourselves.

5 Stars

Jen - UT - United States 16 Jan 2017

Great instructors, teammates, facility, and atmosphere!

5 Stars

Stephanie - UT - United States 21 Oct 2016

This has been a wonderful program for my daughter. It has helped boost her self confidence and self esteem tremendously!

5 Stars

Emilse 27 Sep 2016

Really nice and very professional!

5 Stars

Ebrand - UT - United States 13 Jun 2016

Been training for 9 months and love every minute. Lots of energy work as they teach you how to harness the energy of the universe! Would recommend for anyone wanting to probe the depths of their own capabilities.
MP MP MP!

5 Stars

Ashley - UT - United States 10 Mar 2016

MP USA is a friendly and fun place to work on mind and body. I love going to class every week for my 'me' time. I've gained energy and patience, which is very useful when you have a toddler. Thanks MP USA!

5 Stars

Jorge - UT - United States 24 Feb 2016

Mp USA, is really awesome. I would recommend MP USA, to anyone.
Awesome people and always positive.

5 Stars

Rebecca P 18 Feb 2016

I love everything about this incredible place.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017