MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Ellis G had to say about MP USA

Ellis G | UT, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mpa has exceeded my expectations. It not only helps with My mental health, but it greatly increased my physical health as well. The whe thing has been an awesome experience so far.

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 96

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Kristin G - UT - United States 22 Mar 2017

Fantastic. All the teachers are top notch!

5 Stars

Erika M - UT - United States 19 Jan 2017

I love the energy

5 Stars

Jen - UT - United States 8 Oct 2016

MP USA instructors are knowledgeable, experienced, and good at helping each student feel valuable. The Women's Empowerment Workshop was excellent, full of practical information and practice, and I found it very worthwhile. Attending MP always makes my day better! Much thanks to our instructors for their time and care.

5 Stars

Paul K - UT - United States 2 Sep 2016

If you are reading this and you are currently wondering whether or not to take one of the MP classes then I'll tell you right now that it is worth all the time it takes to go through the course. You will be a different and better person by the time you finish the course. Even if its just one of the beginner courses it will have a good impact on your life. Take the course. There you go, decision made. Now all you have to do is register :)

5 Stars

Me - UT - United States 7 Jun 2016

I'm going through a divorce and it has been the most trying, hopeless, emotional, sleepless, fatiguing, and mentally draining experience that I have ever felt. I know that life would be far worse off if it wasn't for Merpati Putih and the wonderful people at MP-USA.

When I step through the door at MP-USA, I am surrounded by love and a wonderful supportive energy that feels as if my troubles are peeled from me, like a coat full of problems is being removed and left outside. I feel at peace with myself and love every moment that I am at MP-USA and around Merpati Putih practitioners.

5 Stars

Chris H 6 Jun 2016

I have had such amazing experience with the MP USA. This training has got the keys to universal energy and they have shared them with me and others to unlock the westerlies of personal fitness, emotional blockages, and our true human potential.

5 Stars

Peggy - UT - United States 9 Mar 2016

THESE GUYS ARE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING WE ONLY HAVE THE MOST RESPECT FOR THEM
No matter what age or gender you are these guys have a class for you weather it be kids physical and mental improvement, a woman's class, self defence or self discipline, inner piece, or just a fun material arts class There is literally a class for EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING!!! And the Mas's (teachers) are the VERY BEST anyone could Ever ask for!!! And better than that they go above and beyond their duties and are GREAT life mentors and friends GREAT role models no matter how old you are, Or that your child is!!!
We currently have my 7 year old son in their classes that we ABSOLUTELY LOVE they have taught him so much MORE than just martial arts!!! They have taught him GREAT self esteem (that brought up ALL of his grades), how to be held accountable for his own actions, how to have respect for himself, elders, and peers. They have helped transform my son into the greatest kid He can be!!!
They have TRULY changed our lives in so MANY POSITIVE WAYS than one could ever imagine!!! They go way more up and above the typical "martial arts classes" that one would imagine!!! There classes actually is more than just a GREAT class but a whole new life style that is TRULY admirable!!! They are the VERY BEST you could ever ask for no matter what age or gender weather for your self or for your child!!! Enrolling my son in this program was the VERY BEST I COULD EVER DO FOR HIM!!!
Do you want a great life change? This is the way to go!!!

5 Stars

Kate Blake 27 Jan 2016

I felt so good after during and after class! Thank you for helping me have more energy and calm my mind! I love you guys!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017