MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Ellis G had to say about MP USA

Ellis G | UT, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mpa has exceeded my expectations. It not only helps with My mental health, but it greatly increased my physical health as well. The whe thing has been an awesome experience so far.

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 114

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Rachel - UT - United States 5 Apr 2017

Our family loves MP USA! The programs are fun and challenging!

5 Stars

Kristin G - UT - United States 22 Mar 2017

Fantastic. All the teachers are top notch!

5 Stars

Larissa - UT - United States 30 Jan 2017

It has been a fun and educational experience. We like what we see enough, my husband and I may sign up ourselves.

5 Stars

Jen - UT - United States 16 Jan 2017

Great instructors, teammates, facility, and atmosphere!

5 Stars

Wolfbanejackal - UT - United States 21 Mar 2016

Tonight was the last power before test, and it was the best power I've ever done. Everything about tonight was awesome; I'm so glad I'm part of the MP family.

5 Stars

Jana - UT - United States 17 Mar 2016

The instruction received and knowledge gained during my training at MP-USA has been some of the most impactful and empowering of my life! If you're desiring martial arts instruction this is the best!

5 Stars

Zeph S - UT - United States 5 Mar 2016

I have been very pleased with the service and instruction I have received from MP USA. And as good as the support has been, the training has been even better.

5 Stars

Steve P - UT - United States 3 Feb 2016

POWER BRAIN! Loving it!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017