MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about MP USA

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

Mucho Mas Nate & Mike are high-energy, devoted instructors! They really care about helping us succeed.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 109

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

MichaelB - UT - United States 22 Dec 2016

When researching, selecting and re-entering a Martial Arts program, I never expected MP-USA to be so much fun and educational - personally, physically and emotionally! The program is instructed by a diverse team of highly trained and awesome souls, who make learning, growing and pushing yourself a little harder than you thought possible very enjoyable. They not only profess and speak to a high level of commitment, respect and fun to the MP Studies, fellow students and others with whom we share our world, they live it and share it through their model example.

Whether you are joining a program for fitness, self-defense or just to enjoy a unique learning and growing experience you were not considering previously, I'd highly recommend MP-USA for you and your family!

What more can be said other than KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK MAS MIKE AND MAS NATE!!!

5 Stars

Paul K - UT - United States 2 Sep 2016

If you are reading this and you are currently wondering whether or not to take one of the MP classes then I'll tell you right now that it is worth all the time it takes to go through the course. You will be a different and better person by the time you finish the course. Even if its just one of the beginner courses it will have a good impact on your life. Take the course. There you go, decision made. Now all you have to do is register :)

5 Stars

Chris H 6 Jun 2016

I have had such amazing experience with the MP USA. This training has got the keys to universal energy and they have shared them with me and others to unlock the westerlies of personal fitness, emotional blockages, and our true human potential.

5 Stars

Rose G - UT - United States 9 Mar 2016

I have only wonderful things to say about MP USA. All of the instructors are some of the best people you will ever meet - especially Mas Nate and Mas Mike. I don't know if they make people better than those two! We found the entire MP USA community to be like a family with great, positive people dedicated to bringing out the best in children and in one another. This is a place where they really do care about you and your kids.

The women's self defense classes were excellent, too! I had been looking for classes like these for some time and they were exactly what I wanted at a good price. I actually was in a situation where a strange man was harassing me and, whereas normally I would panic, I found myself running through everything I learned in my mind so that I could protect myself if needed. He ended up leaving me alone when I charged off ahead of him, but the comfort of knowing I had to tools to protect myself was invaluable. Perhaps that was the very confidence that made him realize he'd better back off!

My daughter has also loved their martial arts program. She has felt tremendous pride and success wit each new belt and mastery of complex skills. She also loves Mas Nate and Mas Mike like no other.

MP USA is near and dear to our hearts and is owned and operated by people with incredible integrity in business (and in life) that you just don't often find anymore. They will work to help every individual (young or old) to become their best. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

5 Stars

Kaitie - UT - United States 26 Feb 2016

50 characters aren't enough to describe how AWESO

I'm kidding. :) The training I've done in MP has been life changing. I'm more positive, confident, and stronger physically, mentally, and spiritually. The instructors truly care about your well being and push you way beyond your limitations. It definitely isn't easy, but man... look at me now. ;) That all aside, at MPUSA I feel like I have a family. #wherebadassesaremade

5 Stars

Mandy D - UT - United States 25 Feb 2016

We have had our son in the program for a year and couldn't be happier! We have recommended it to many and will continue to do so.

5 Stars

Jorge - UT - United States 24 Feb 2016

Mp USA, is really awesome. I would recommend MP USA, to anyone.
Awesome people and always positive.

5 Stars

John E - UT - United States 23 Feb 2016

It's a great place to do a fantastic martial art called "mp."
Their teachers are amazing - this is a top quality place to learn for children and adults

5 Stars

Rich - UT - United States 28 Jan 2016

Awesome class as always

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017