MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about MP USA

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

Mucho Mas Nate & Mike are high-energy, devoted instructors! They really care about helping us succeed.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 101

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Eric - UT - United States 12 Apr 2017

The structure of the MP curriculum is outstanding. It's not just about "kicks and punches" as I have heard from other facilities. The kids are taught skills that help them understand the work and reward concepts for a successful life which are a core belief In our household. To my surprise, my son who is under 10 and already a good kid has Improved in many areas. And the bonus is he loves to go to class.

5 Stars

Lbreid - UT - United States 4 Apr 2017

It's been an amazing experience !

5 Stars

Gage - UT - United States 25 Jan 2017

I love MP! Me and my brother both take it and it gives us confidence and helps us focus.

5 Stars

Kira W - UT - United States 10 Nov 2016

I have 4 kids all in sports programs. Without a doubt Mas Nate and Mas Mike are the best coaches I've ever witnessed. My son enjoyed being there and grew in confidence. The way they teach the art of MP is unique in that my son learned self-defense and also learned self control. They take an interest in each student which seems overwhelming but it's audvious that they enjoy what they do and celebrate each students progress. I loved the energy I felt upon arriving and always enjoyed they're life lesson that ended each session. Heck I think us adults learned along with the students. Thank you so much -Kira Webb

5 Stars

Ryan - UT - United States 27 Oct 2016

After hearing about mp-usa I thought I'd try it. After one month I really enjoy the training and plan to coninue further.

5 Stars

Shannon B - UT - United States 23 Aug 2016

MP USA has been so awesome! It has helped my daughter so much in so many ways! Her confidence has grown. Her feeling of empowerment that MP USA has given her has helped her in her school work also could say so much more ,but there's not enough space for all the good things I could say about MP USA, and Mas Nate,&Mas Mike and all the staff!!

5 Stars

Teresa - UT - United States 13 Aug 2016

Wonderful kind instructors. Thanks

5 Stars

Preston R - UT - United States 13 Jul 2016

It is life changing! Amazing!

5 Stars

Mandy D - UT - United States 25 Feb 2016

We have had our son in the program for a year and couldn't be happier! We have recommended it to many and will continue to do so.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017