MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about MP USA

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

Mucho Mas Nate & Mike are high-energy, devoted instructors! They really care about helping us succeed.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 96

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Gage - UT - United States 25 Jan 2017

I love MP! Me and my brother both take it and it gives us confidence and helps us focus.

5 Stars

Keep s - UT - United States 1 Jan 2017

This is a great place to learn. The instructors are fun and energetic while still being professional.

Since starting this class I've noticed a vast improvement in my health, physically and mentally.

5 Stars

Anonymous - UT - United States 23 Nov 2016

I have wanted to improve my life, one piece at a time. I joined this class to improve my lifestyle and to learn how to treat my body better.

5 Stars

Jon - UT - United States 26 Oct 2016

Good

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Oct 2016

We have only been with MP-USA for a short time, but we are very impressed with how professional, yet warm and inviting Mas Mike and Mas Nate are! They remember names and get down to the level of the children and also relate well with the teens and adults they teach. They have high expectations for their students and push them to achieve their goals and yet at the same time make sure everyone is included and having fun!

5 Stars

Hallie D - UT - United States 28 Sep 2016

It's amazing!!!!

5 Stars

Kaitie - UT - United States 26 Feb 2016

50 characters aren't enough to describe how AWESO

I'm kidding. :) The training I've done in MP has been life changing. I'm more positive, confident, and stronger physically, mentally, and spiritually. The instructors truly care about your well being and push you way beyond your limitations. It definitely isn't easy, but man... look at me now. ;) That all aside, at MPUSA I feel like I have a family. #wherebadassesaremade

5 Stars

Sharidy - UT - United States 24 Feb 2016

They are wonderful to be around. There is always positive vibe whenever around the Staff of MP-USA.

5 Stars

Lynn 27 Jan 2016

Energy, impowerment, friends and fun, with lots of sweat.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017