MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about MP USA

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

Mucho Mas Nate & Mike are high-energy, devoted instructors! They really care about helping us succeed.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Jason k - UT - United States 19 Feb 2017

This school, or as I know it Family is the most amazing experience I could have imagined and more. I have been training with them off and on from 2012 on. The inspiration I see and recieve from these incredible instructors is beyond compare. No self help seminar nor book could push your growth in such a personalized way. Everyone, every single instructor and member has a spark of inspiration and determination I have seen no where else. If you want mind/body/spiritual health, with the added benefits of physical health and self confidence this is a very special place to find all. My friends and family remark often about my positive attitude and mindfullness. My kind heart and open understanding. All of which I learned and embraced at MP-USA!!!

5 Stars

MichaelB - UT - United States 22 Dec 2016

When researching, selecting and re-entering a Martial Arts program, I never expected MP-USA to be so much fun and educational - personally, physically and emotionally! The program is instructed by a diverse team of highly trained and awesome souls, who make learning, growing and pushing yourself a little harder than you thought possible very enjoyable. They not only profess and speak to a high level of commitment, respect and fun to the MP Studies, fellow students and others with whom we share our world, they live it and share it through their model example.

Whether you are joining a program for fitness, self-defense or just to enjoy a unique learning and growing experience you were not considering previously, I'd highly recommend MP-USA for you and your family!

What more can be said other than KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK MAS MIKE AND MAS NATE!!!

5 Stars

Anita - UT - United States 12 Dec 2016

I knew from the first day I started MP that I want to attend MP for the rest of my life. I love how good I feel after every class. I always leave feeling better than I did before.

5 Stars

Adam B - UT - United States 17 Aug 2016

The instructors are always full of positive energy and encouragement. They know everyone by name and truly give 110%!

5 Stars

Teresa - UT - United States 13 Aug 2016

Wonderful kind instructors. Thanks

5 Stars

Jana - UT - United States 17 Mar 2016

The instruction received and knowledge gained during my training at MP-USA has been some of the most impactful and empowering of my life! If you're desiring martial arts instruction this is the best!

5 Stars

Kira w - UT - United States 25 Feb 2016

There is not one single thing I would change. The energy and passion of Nate and mike is unmatched. (And I've dealt with many coaches for my children.). The energy in the studio is so positive and has been a life changer for my son. How do you measure a program that has such an impact on your child. He is confident and even stood up to a bully. Love this program and feel so grateful it's in Ogden area.

5 Stars

Rich - UT - United States 28 Jan 2016

Awesome class as always

5 Stars

Kate Blake 27 Jan 2016

I felt so good after during and after class! Thank you for helping me have more energy and calm my mind! I love you guys!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017