MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about MP USA

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

Mucho Mas Nate & Mike are high-energy, devoted instructors! They really care about helping us succeed.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 114

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Rebecca A - UT - United States 27 Jun 2017

The quality of education, care, community, and the overall atmosphere of MP USA is unbeatable, unmatched anywhere in the US. This has absolutely been the best investment I have ever made into my children's education, specialized skills, and character.

5 Stars

Jose - UT - United States 7 Jun 2017

.

5 Stars

Julie L - UT - United States 31 May 2017

Life-changing awesome expirience...Dramatic changes in quality of life ... Expansion of vision inside and out...Love it and I love all of you :)

5 Stars

Robert - UT - United States 3 May 2017

The instructors make it a point to learn your names. they are very friendly and willing to help anyone with anything. The facility is very well kept in appearance and atmosphere.

5 Stars

maxsmom 26 Apr 2017

The changes I have seen in my son have been incredible. His progess at home and at MP USA, has been incredible and life changing!

5 Stars

Daylane - UT - United States 10 Apr 2017

This class was exceptionally awesome! It was serious, everyday tactics to help get out of ANY unwanted situation. I would recommend every female in Utah take it! It is well worth the money. We even had an 11 year old girl in our class. I am positive she learned some very valuable lessons!

I was practicing on my 6'2 200+lbs son, demonstrating some of the techniques learned, for his girlfriend who could not attend. He was amazed at how little effort it took for me to get him to 'cry uncle'! When my daughter,who was also unable to attend class, came over, my son would not let me use him to demonstrate again, hehe.

5 Stars

Adam B - UT - United States 17 Aug 2016

The instructors are always full of positive energy and encouragement. They know everyone by name and truly give 110%!

5 Stars

Zeph S - UT - United States 5 Mar 2016

I have been very pleased with the service and instruction I have received from MP USA. And as good as the support has been, the training has been even better.

5 Stars

mymeggers - UT - United States 25 Feb 2016

MP has been great for my daughter!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017