MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about MP USA

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

Mucho Mas Nate & Mike are high-energy, devoted instructors! They really care about helping us succeed.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 126

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Eric - UT - United States 12 Apr 2017

The structure of the MP curriculum is outstanding. It's not just about "kicks and punches" as I have heard from other facilities. The kids are taught skills that help them understand the work and reward concepts for a successful life which are a core belief In our household. To my surprise, my son who is under 10 and already a good kid has Improved in many areas. And the bonus is he loves to go to class.

5 Stars

Erika M - UT - United States 19 Jan 2017

I love the energy

5 Stars

Crystal M - UT - United States 26 Oct 2016

These guys are wonderful. My kids have changed drastically. They have better attitudes and higher self esteem. My husband and I have really enjoyed the health of wealth class. Both of us are seeing and feeling changes in our bodies. I'm getting in shape for the first time in seven years. It has been one of our best investments on ourselves. I attended the women's defense class about nine years ago and it was very informative and fun. Mas Nate and Mas Mike are amazing people that are trust worthy and honest. I would recommend anyone at any age that needs help with low self esteem, depression, anxiety or just wants to shed a few pounds to take a class at MP USA. MP USA has become another family to us. We love the people and the positive atmosphere we have when we attend class. You guys rock!

5 Stars

Sara - UT - United States 17 Aug 2016

After this class I fee at peace and more relaxed than I have all month and it's great.

5 Stars

Lynn W - UT - United States 22 Jun 2016

Love the work out, love the training, love the people.

If you want to get healthy, balanced, and calm MP is the place.

Love Mos's and Mbak's!!!!!!

5 Stars

Brenda H - UT - United States 4 May 2016

I am so happy and energized and have much more zest for life.

5 Stars

Wolfbanejackal - UT - United States 21 Mar 2016

Tonight was the last power before test, and it was the best power I've ever done. Everything about tonight was awesome; I'm so glad I'm part of the MP family.

5 Stars

Zeph S - UT - United States 5 Mar 2016

I have been very pleased with the service and instruction I have received from MP USA. And as good as the support has been, the training has been even better.

5 Stars

Kaitie - UT - United States 26 Feb 2016

50 characters aren't enough to describe how AWESO

I'm kidding. :) The training I've done in MP has been life changing. I'm more positive, confident, and stronger physically, mentally, and spiritually. The instructors truly care about your well being and push you way beyond your limitations. It definitely isn't easy, but man... look at me now. ;) That all aside, at MPUSA I feel like I have a family. #wherebadassesaremade

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017