MP USA Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about MP USA

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

Mucho Mas Nate & Mike are high-energy, devoted instructors! They really care about helping us succeed.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Click Here to Visit MP USA

MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 121

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About MP USA

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Other Customer Reviews for MP USA

5 Stars

Craig - UT - United States 28 Jul 2017

I feel so blessed to be a part of MP. my confidence in myself mentally, physically and spirrtually has grown and continues to grow. It is just an awesome positive vibe i feel from everyone at MP. Thank you all at MP for this great new adventure in my life

5 Stars

Rachel - UT - United States 5 Apr 2017

Our family loves MP USA! The programs are fun and challenging!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Feb 2017

Mucho Mas Nate & Mike are high-energy, devoted instructors! They really care about helping us succeed.

5 Stars

Ellis G - UT - United States 1 Feb 2017

Mpa has exceeded my expectations. It not only helps with My mental health, but it greatly increased my physical health as well. The whe thing has been an awesome experience so far.

5 Stars

Best day e - UT - United States 22 Dec 2016

Best day ever!!

5 Stars

Sharma Lee R - UT - United States 29 Nov 2016

I HAVE BEEN IMPRESSED WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THE STAFF. I ALSO LOVE THEIR POSITIVE AND CHEERFUL, YET LASER BEAM FOCUSED DRIVE TO HELP THEIR STUDENTS. THAT IS UPLIFTING AND HELPS BUILD ON OUR CONFIDENCE :) NOT TO MENTION THE WORK WE ARE TAUGHT. WHICH IN ITSELF, IS A PEACEFUL, MEDITATIVE AND CONSCIOUS OPENING OF MIND AND SPIRIT.

5 Stars

Ashley - UT - United States 10 Mar 2016

MP USA is a friendly and fun place to work on mind and body. I love going to class every week for my 'me' time. I've gained energy and patience, which is very useful when you have a toddler. Thanks MP USA!

5 Stars

Peggy - UT - United States 9 Mar 2016

THESE GUYS ARE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING WE ONLY HAVE THE MOST RESPECT FOR THEM
No matter what age or gender you are these guys have a class for you weather it be kids physical and mental improvement, a woman's class, self defence or self discipline, inner piece, or just a fun material arts class There is literally a class for EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING!!! And the Mas's (teachers) are the VERY BEST anyone could Ever ask for!!! And better than that they go above and beyond their duties and are GREAT life mentors and friends GREAT role models no matter how old you are, Or that your child is!!!
We currently have my 7 year old son in their classes that we ABSOLUTELY LOVE they have taught him so much MORE than just martial arts!!! They have taught him GREAT self esteem (that brought up ALL of his grades), how to be held accountable for his own actions, how to have respect for himself, elders, and peers. They have helped transform my son into the greatest kid He can be!!!
They have TRULY changed our lives in so MANY POSITIVE WAYS than one could ever imagine!!! They go way more up and above the typical "martial arts classes" that one would imagine!!! There classes actually is more than just a GREAT class but a whole new life style that is TRULY admirable!!! They are the VERY BEST you could ever ask for no matter what age or gender weather for your self or for your child!!! Enrolling my son in this program was the VERY BEST I COULD EVER DO FOR HIM!!!
Do you want a great life change? This is the way to go!!!

5 Stars

Rebecca P 18 Feb 2016

I love everything about this incredible place.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017