movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Tarun J had to say about movingapt.com

Tarun J | PA, United States | Submitted 28 Sep 2017

Very good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 186

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

DeAnne M - FL - United States 26 Sep 2017

Great experience, very easy. Would definitely use again.

5 Stars

Jack B - FL - United States 25 Jul 2017

Moving apt did a great job! Very professional and took care of all our stuff. It was the hottest day of the year and had lots of steps and they were great!

5 Stars

Dan D - FL - United States 23 Jul 2017

Best money I've ever spent is on having movers. The movers were on time and knew what they were doing. They were constantly working and asking me where I wanted my things. I appreciated their hard work and I will be referring everyone to this company!

5 Stars

Roger C 5 Jun 2017

Can even describe how happy we are. Our move was really stress free and professional. Definitely would recommend to all my friends. Thanks guys for promising and keeping it dome

5 Stars

Alicia - AL - United States 30 May 2017

ROB AND ZACK DID A GREAT JOB. I WILL REQUEST THEM AGAIN FOR MY NEW MOVE. THANK YOU GUYS SOOO MUCH #satisfied
Alicia

5 Stars

Alina r - CA - United States 21 May 2017

Worth every penny we send for our move. We saw only professional people who works hard. Definitely would recommend to all my family and friends

5 Stars

Veronica W - AK - United States 17 May 2017

I have never used a moving company before and I hope I never move again but if I have to, I would definitely call Moving APT again. They were very professional, courteous, careful and respectful. They were all about customer service and did a really great job.

5 Stars

Outstanding S - GA - United States 15 May 2017

Savannah, GA to Ventura, CA: My move was scheduled in February for pick up on 05MAY17. About 2 weeks before the move date, I contacted the original CSR, Claudia, that gave me the estimate and asked if I could move the pick up date to 06MAY17 instead. Not a problem, as I was referred to their QA department and was placed in contact with Whitnee. Whitnee helped me get the move date adjusted and also corrected some information I gave as well as amended my inventory list. On 05MAY17, I arrived in Savannah, GA to find that the moving contractor contacted my by phone to inform me that they would be delayed by just a few hours due to storms in their area of operation. No problem as this would give me sometime to look over the actual inventory. I also gave them very specific instructions on how to find the house as it shares an entrance with a retail store and is set back a good 1000 feet away from it. On the morning of 06MAY17, I was again contacted by the moving contractor and was informed that they needed an additional hour and that they would be arriving at 12 noon instead of 11A. I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical with this additional delay, but at 11:59A I looked out towards the entrance to the driveway and saw them coming up the path just like they promised. It should be noted that I took the time to stage all my boxes and furniture and beds in the garage with the exception of the piano, which they handled like the professionals they were. Over 100 boxes, furniture (which they disassembled and wrapped up like Xmas presents), and a piano took them all of 2.5 hours to load up. And because I had more than a few additional XL boxes and furniture that were not accounted for in the original estimate, my final costs increased by $1100 which was not a deal breaker given the time and fuel costs I would save over hauling it myself. After the contractor left with my belongings, I received a call from Moving APT's Whitnee asking how the pick up was going. I replied that it was all done and the moving contractor did an outstanding job. To say that my pick up experience was seamless and that Moving APT's customer service follow up is excellent would be an understatement. "OUTSTANDING service throughout!!!!"

5 Stars

Nikola M - CA - United States 18 Apr 2017

My move was great and stress free. # guys showed up in a timely manner and completed everything as they quoted. Definitely would use again in the future and would recommend to anyone from my personal experience

5 Stars

Adaline H - NV - United States 13 Apr 2017

My mom told me to hire a verified and experienced moving company. It was our 1st long distance move so my mom didn't want any mismanagement. I asked any uncle and he suggested me Moving APT. I talked to them and they gave me a reasonable quote so I went with them. I know moving is very stressful experience but these guys made our move stress free. They packed everything carefully and all our belongings arrived undamaged. My mom would be happy to recommend them to anyone.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017