movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what DeAnne M had to say about movingapt.com

DeAnne M | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Sep 2017

Great experience, very easy. Would definitely use again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 186

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Kay Hawn - CA - United States 21 Oct 2017

The third party moving company XPress moving and there movers were on time, friendly and professional. They did everything expected by them and only one small mishap. I would definitely recommend your service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Richard S - FL - United States 3 Sep 2017

Just used these guys this past weekend and they were every bit as good as the reviewers say they are. I especially liked the fact that the crew was very young and was able to really hustle - every mover I've had has been old as dirt, taking way too many smoking breaks. Not these guys, the crew was fast, packed everything carefully and very friendly. They moved a huge 2-bedroom apartment in 6 hours including their break time. This was by far the BEST move I've ever experienced with movers, hands down.

5 Stars

Sean D - FL - United States 27 Aug 2017

My friend referred me to Moving APT, and wow, they were they awesome! They were very efficient, nice guys and made my move so much easier! They are also very reasonably priced; they did my move in very short time! The company even followed up with me after to see how things went. Highly recommend these guys!! :)

5 Stars

Kelly L - FL - United States 20 Jun 2017

They were perfect and very very friendly. They worked with me and my budget.
I am very happy with them and you will be too!
Such a good company. They moved without a single problem. No missing
items, damages or anything like
that. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Lena m - CA - United States 16 Jun 2017

Great customers service and responsible employees. Would definitely hire again. True professionals. Nothing we're broken or scratched. Thanks guys

5 Stars

Michael V - AS - United States 18 May 2017

Thanks again to Moving APT for a great job! I've used them several times before with same results. This time the team organized and very attentive to detail.

5 Stars

Kelly W - IN - United States 17 May 2017

Life savers!!!!!! The team at moving APT is top notch. They moved our three story loft effortlessly and had super positive attitudes all day. We will definitely use their services again next time we move.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TN - United States 30 Apr 2017

Everything was great except that the driver who picked up had an OLD list of our boxes and changed the price as a result. We showed him the latest email from Whitney and he was going to validate and get back to us. Hard to get in touch with the driver.

5 Stars

ursula u - CA - United States 21 Apr 2017

Great experience. We booked this company last minute for our move as we found a new apartment. Definitely would recommend to anyone

5 Stars

Nikola M - CA - United States 18 Apr 2017

My move was great and stress free. # guys showed up in a timely manner and completed everything as they quoted. Definitely would use again in the future and would recommend to anyone from my personal experience

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017