movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what DeAnne M had to say about movingapt.com

DeAnne M | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Sep 2017

Great experience, very easy. Would definitely use again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 180

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Katherine K - FL - United States 16 Sep 2017

Let me just make your decision process really simple - use this company to find best mover for your move. They did a fantastic job moving me from a cramped 2 bedroom into a house. They were careful, efficient and worked really hard. I would use them again without a second thought.

5 Stars

Piers S 12 Sep 2017

Moving APT did a great job with my move. They were on time, efficient, and courteous. I will absolutely use them again. In fact, the initial booking was fast and easy too! They should be your first call.

5 Stars

Max C - FL - United States 4 Sep 2017

Well, we made our second move in 13 months and moving APT was the best part of the whole experience.
The 3-man crew moved all our junk in very short time. This included dismantling a daybed and carefully splitting the stuff between the upstairs and downstairs of the new place based on my lame labeling.
Seriously, I can't imagine another mover is better than this. I wish all services performed so well during a chaotic move.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MN - United States 31 Aug 2017

Rachel was great, the movers were great EXCEPT I was told AFTER everything we on the truck that I couldn't ship teas. I thought the box with them w in my car pile & now my stomach is in knots as I won't know if I have them until I arrive in Arizona.

There was an extra charge of $145 but I did expect it to be more but I didn't receive a copy of what I was complying to so not sure what it said.

The movers were supposed to be there Saturday but were running late so I said Sunday would be fine. They were supposed to be there between 9-11 but didn't arrive until 1pm. Jose didn't have me fill out paperwork until the end & I was exhausted so not thinking clearly.

I wish I would have known the rules of out of state shipping prior to the loading of the truck. I did know I couldn't bring plants in & gave mine away.

Just wish I didn't have knots in my stomach over this. I am so worried.

5 Stars

Sean D - FL - United States 27 Aug 2017

My friend referred me to Moving APT, and wow, they were they awesome! They were very efficient, nice guys and made my move so much easier! They are also very reasonably priced; they did my move in very short time! The company even followed up with me after to see how things went. Highly recommend these guys!! :)

5 Stars

Dee - AZ - United States 29 Jun 2017

Very pleased with this company, the movers were very courteous and helpful in their knowledge of securing breakable or sentimentally valuable items to be moved across country.

5 Stars

Jane J - FL - United States 23 May 2017

Can't thank them enough for letting me book it last minute
They really saved my day

5 Stars

Howard S - AZ - United States 19 May 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about this moving company.
They were promptly on time and respectful with our things. They carefully moved everything.
I highly recommend them. I would definitely use them again but hope I don't have to move again.

5 Stars

Edward J - AS - United States 18 May 2017

I wish I could give more stars.
They made the unpleasant experience of moving easy.
Everything arrived safely and without damage.

5 Stars

Aaron W - AS - United States 18 May 2017

These guys are the best. We have moved with them 3 times and each time they transform a difficult day into a joy. The teamwork, communication, humor and expertise is excellent. Don't hesitate to use them for your move.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017