movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Debbie J had to say about movingapt.com

Debbie J | FL, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2017

Fantastic moving company! All the guys are very friendly and they got the job done quickly! Would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to move.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 180

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Debbie J - FL - United States 17 Sep 2017

Fantastic moving company! All the guys are very friendly and they got the job done quickly! Would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to move.

5 Stars

Jimena C - FL - United States 15 Sep 2017

My move in early March was a dream! I did not even think that was possible. The entire team was amazing - incredibly hardworking, efficient, polite, and personable. They managed to get just about every single item in the service elevator, followed the building's extensive rules without hesitation, and left my apartment spotless.

5 Stars

Matt N - FL - United States 23 Jul 2017

They helped us move earlier this week. They were professional, efficient, and friendly even though it was the hottest day of the year so far. This was our second move with movingapt and we would certainly use them again.

5 Stars

Kendra N - TX - United States 26 Jun 2017

AMAZING company! they made my move a wonderful experience! I move quite often and they were spectacular! Fully recommend! Would refer all my friends

5 Stars

Piter S - WA - United States 23 Jun 2017

The movers did a great job, I would highly recommend them. They were very professional & careful with my furniture. Arrived on time. Didn't complain at all throughout the entire process. Very impressed with this company!

5 Stars

Laura F - IL - United States 18 Jun 2017

Moving APT did a great job for us. Our 3 bed house was packed in a timely manner and moved to Chicago really fast. Would highly recommend to all my friend

5 Stars

Sander D - CA - United States 12 Jun 2017

Thanks Moving APT for the best and stress free relocation. We would refer your company to all our business partners and families. Thanks a lot

5 Stars

Helena M - CA - United States 14 Apr 2017

My husband and I hired them to move us this last weekend, they provided exceptional customer service. They were 20 mins ealry and moved everything as if it were their own. I was very impressed.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017