movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Samantha E had to say about movingapt.com

Samantha E | FL, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2017

These guys were efficient, on-time, and friendly through the entire process. They treated my furniture and valuables with care and they did so with positive attitudes and professionalism. I would 100% use Moving APT again and I would recommend them to anyone who are looking for best mover.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 186

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Tarun J - PA - United States 28 Sep 2017

Very good

5 Stars

Jacob T - FL - United States 13 Sep 2017

I just had such a great and easy moving experience with Moving APT! Friendly staff, showed up on time, easy to work with during confirmation process. Explained everything well, took great care of my belongings, and were in and out quickly for a reasonable and competitive price. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Richard S - FL - United States 3 Sep 2017

Just used these guys this past weekend and they were every bit as good as the reviewers say they are. I especially liked the fact that the crew was very young and was able to really hustle - every mover I've had has been old as dirt, taking way too many smoking breaks. Not these guys, the crew was fast, packed everything carefully and very friendly. They moved a huge 2-bedroom apartment in 6 hours including their break time. This was by far the BEST move I've ever experienced with movers, hands down.

5 Stars

Ed - IN - United States 13 Aug 2017

Edward the head guy was great

5 Stars

Elliot b - CA - United States 12 May 2017

This is our third move in the past 4 years, and I don't ever want to have to move without Moving APT. From the first call, to the final moment when the truck pulls away from the new place, every step is done with courtesy and care. The team is always professional, hardworking, and diligent. Thank you Moving APT!

5 Stars

murat s - CA - United States 22 Apr 2017

I just wanted to let you know the crew you sent us was amazing.  They were all very helpful and did a great job.  My wife and I know we made the best choice by using you again.

Thank you for everything.  Hope you and your family have a great holiday.

5 Stars

Gary B - PA - United States 16 Apr 2017

The guys were super polite and professional and on time!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017