movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Samantha E had to say about movingapt.com

Samantha E | FL, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2017

These guys were efficient, on-time, and friendly through the entire process. They treated my furniture and valuables with care and they did so with positive attitudes and professionalism. I would 100% use Moving APT again and I would recommend them to anyone who are looking for best mover.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 180

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Max E 5 Sep 2017

This was our second time moving with Moving APT and, once again, a pleasure to work with them.
They are on the ball, responsive and courteous. Our movers were great guys who took good care of our stuff and were just a pleasure to talk to. Thank You Guys.

5 Stars

Ed - IN - United States 13 Aug 2017

Edward the head guy was great

5 Stars

David A 24 Jul 2017

Seriously the best movers, everything went perfectly! Very friendly guys I would 100% recommend them to anyone. Total pros and made what could be a stressful situation completely stress free. Thank you!!

5 Stars

Matthew F - CO - United States 19 May 2017

Brilliant moving experience. They did an amazing experience! I was very apprehensive on moving day but they made sure all my belongings were well taken care of and packed well. Very good experience.

5 Stars

Elliot b - CA - United States 12 May 2017

This is our third move in the past 4 years, and I don't ever want to have to move without Moving APT. From the first call, to the final moment when the truck pulls away from the new place, every step is done with courtesy and care. The team is always professional, hardworking, and diligent. Thank you Moving APT!

5 Stars

Antoniana - CA - United States 12 May 2017

Absolutely amazing! They came in, asked a few easy questions, and moved out us out so easily, politely and professionally, we can't sing their praises enough. They arrived early and kept working till the job was done. And very very fair rates. Using them again!

5 Stars

Thomas M 10 Apr 2017

This was my second move hiring MovingAPT and I'm beyond satisfied! Not only did they arrive a bit early, they were fully prepared, super-efficient and extra careful packing up my place. Additionally, the ENTIRE crew was extremely friendly and professional - I would highly recommend MovingAPT to anyone.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017