movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Dominic M had to say about movingapt.com

Dominic M | FL, United States | Submitted 12 Sep 2017

Moving APT Group has a really easy to use estimate generator which was awesome for setting up our move. We have used a few other movers in the city, and no one had the online estimator component. More than that, the guys that moved us were the best. Complaint free, they lugged boxes down from the third floor, didn't stop till the job was done, took exceptional care to wrap all our furniture, and still beat the estimate by an hour. Will definitely be using them again, and would hope to get the same guys. Thanks for being awesome!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 175

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

RG 19 Sep 2017

Everything went extremely well. The moving team were professional, friendly, and worked hard to stay on the timeline. I would use APT again.

5 Stars

Julian M 6 Sep 2017

These guys were fantastic. They worked extremely hard trying to cut the time they were going to bill down. They helped put felt pads on the bottom of our furniture; the new place has wood floors. They were extremely friendly, professional and hard working.
Inviting movers into your home carrying all of your stuff is unnerving. These guys left me knowing I had gone with a great company. I should also mention they did not damage a single thing and place everything in the appropriate room. The even quickly helped us place all of our furniture.
The office guys were terrific on the phone and quoted a great reasonable price. They did a great job prepping me for what to expect on moving day.

5 Stars

Joseph S 26 Jul 2017

Great job by Moving APT. They were so helpful the whole time, while moving quickly and efficiently. My new place has two sets of stairs, and there's no way i could have done this without them. Thanks guys!

5 Stars

Kelly L - FL - United States 20 Jun 2017

They were perfect and very very friendly. They worked with me and my budget.
I am very happy with them and you will be too!
Such a good company. They moved without a single problem. No missing
items, damages or anything like
that. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Laura b - CA - United States 8 Jun 2017

Thanks to Moving APT for such an amazing and stress free move. We used a lot of moving companies in the past but this one is the best so far. Would hire again in the future for sure. Thanks again

5 Stars

Roger C 5 Jun 2017

Can even describe how happy we are. Our move was really stress free and professional. Definitely would recommend to all my friends. Thanks guys for promising and keeping it dome

5 Stars

Alina r - CA - United States 21 May 2017

Worth every penny we send for our move. We saw only professional people who works hard. Definitely would recommend to all my family and friends

5 Stars

Samuel P 19 May 2017

Amazing friendly and quick service perfect for any business or residence looking for a professional company to help them move.

Thank you Moving APT!

5 Stars

Rapton m - CA - United States 17 Apr 2017

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service that your company provided me with. All of your employees were not only professional and capable, but also courteous, friendly, compassionate and helpful during an exceptionally stress move. My stress free move started Thank you guys! I can't thank you enough.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017