movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Julian M had to say about movingapt.com

Julian M | Submitted 6 Sep 2017

These guys were fantastic. They worked extremely hard trying to cut the time they were going to bill down. They helped put felt pads on the bottom of our furniture; the new place has wood floors. They were extremely friendly, professional and hard working.
Inviting movers into your home carrying all of your stuff is unnerving. These guys left me knowing I had gone with a great company. I should also mention they did not damage a single thing and place everything in the appropriate room. The even quickly helped us place all of our furniture.
The office guys were terrific on the phone and quoted a great reasonable price. They did a great job prepping me for what to expect on moving day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 185

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

DeAnne M - FL - United States 26 Sep 2017

Great experience, very easy. Would definitely use again.

5 Stars

Katherine K - FL - United States 16 Sep 2017

Let me just make your decision process really simple - use this company to find best mover for your move. They did a fantastic job moving me from a cramped 2 bedroom into a house. They were careful, efficient and worked really hard. I would use them again without a second thought.

5 Stars

Piers S 12 Sep 2017

Moving APT did a great job with my move. They were on time, efficient, and courteous. I will absolutely use them again. In fact, the initial booking was fast and easy too! They should be your first call.

5 Stars

Dominic M - FL - United States 12 Sep 2017

Moving APT Group has a really easy to use estimate generator which was awesome for setting up our move. We have used a few other movers in the city, and no one had the online estimator component. More than that, the guys that moved us were the best. Complaint free, they lugged boxes down from the third floor, didn't stop till the job was done, took exceptional care to wrap all our furniture, and still beat the estimate by an hour. Will definitely be using them again, and would hope to get the same guys. Thanks for being awesome!

5 Stars

Veronica W - AK - United States 17 May 2017

I have never used a moving company before and I hope I never move again but if I have to, I would definitely call Moving APT again. They were very professional, courteous, careful and respectful. They were all about customer service and did a really great job.

5 Stars

ursula u - CA - United States 21 Apr 2017

Great experience. We booked this company last minute for our move as we found a new apartment. Definitely would recommend to anyone

5 Stars

Lion F - PA - United States 11 Apr 2017

Flawless execution by professional and genuinely nice employees. Price was very competitive. They took the stress out of my move from PA to NC

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017