movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Samson W had to say about movingapt.com

Samson W | CA, United States | Submitted 1 Jul 2017

Thanks guys for such an amazing relocation. Definitely would keep in mind for our next move. Thanks again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 146

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Christopher B - FL - United States 23 Jul 2017

Overall great moving experience!
They came on time and were very professional throughout the entire process. They did a very thorough and efficient job with everything! I hate moving but movingaptmade this a painless experience

5 Stars

Dee - AZ - United States 29 Jun 2017

Very pleased with this company, the movers were very courteous and helpful in their knowledge of securing breakable or sentimentally valuable items to be moved across country.

5 Stars

Alicia - AL - United States 30 May 2017

ROB AND ZACK DID A GREAT JOB. I WILL REQUEST THEM AGAIN FOR MY NEW MOVE. THANK YOU GUYS SOOO MUCH #satisfied
Alicia

5 Stars

Alina r - CA - United States 21 May 2017

Worth every penny we send for our move. We saw only professional people who works hard. Definitely would recommend to all my family and friends

5 Stars

Howard S - AZ - United States 19 May 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about this moving company.
They were promptly on time and respectful with our things. They carefully moved everything.
I highly recommend them. I would definitely use them again but hope I don't have to move again.

5 Stars

Bradley C - AR - United States 19 May 2017

We hired them to move from a 1 bedroom to another 1 bedroom. They were super-efficient and we didn't have any damages. Very happy with the move and we will be definitely using them next time!

5 Stars

Renae B - AR - United States 18 May 2017

These guys are the best! They were quick and efficient without damaging any of our belongings or scratching any walls. They came in under budget and were friendly and appreciative of our business. I'd highly recommend them to anyone!

5 Stars

Outstanding S - GA - United States 15 May 2017

Savannah, GA to Ventura, CA: My move was scheduled in February for pick up on 05MAY17. About 2 weeks before the move date, I contacted the original CSR, Claudia, that gave me the estimate and asked if I could move the pick up date to 06MAY17 instead. Not a problem, as I was referred to their QA department and was placed in contact with Whitnee. Whitnee helped me get the move date adjusted and also corrected some information I gave as well as amended my inventory list. On 05MAY17, I arrived in Savannah, GA to find that the moving contractor contacted my by phone to inform me that they would be delayed by just a few hours due to storms in their area of operation. No problem as this would give me sometime to look over the actual inventory. I also gave them very specific instructions on how to find the house as it shares an entrance with a retail store and is set back a good 1000 feet away from it. On the morning of 06MAY17, I was again contacted by the moving contractor and was informed that they needed an additional hour and that they would be arriving at 12 noon instead of 11A. I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical with this additional delay, but at 11:59A I looked out towards the entrance to the driveway and saw them coming up the path just like they promised. It should be noted that I took the time to stage all my boxes and furniture and beds in the garage with the exception of the piano, which they handled like the professionals they were. Over 100 boxes, furniture (which they disassembled and wrapped up like Xmas presents), and a piano took them all of 2.5 hours to load up. And because I had more than a few additional XL boxes and furniture that were not accounted for in the original estimate, my final costs increased by $1100 which was not a deal breaker given the time and fuel costs I would save over hauling it myself. After the contractor left with my belongings, I received a call from Moving APT's Whitnee asking how the pick up was going. I replied that it was all done and the moving contractor did an outstanding job. To say that my pick up experience was seamless and that Moving APT's customer service follow up is excellent would be an understatement. "OUTSTANDING service throughout!!!!"

5 Stars

Garry M - CA - United States 9 Apr 2017

We recently moved and called to have this company move us, and they were great. They sent 3 guys out to move our stuff, and the guys were very careful, and very courteous. They saw me moving a box to the correct location, and stopped to come take it from me and move it to where I wanted it. These 3 guys were having fun laughing, but worked very fast and were VERY careful with our belongings. I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Kim M - NC - United States 16 Mar 2017

I had an amazing experience start to finish. Some people will never be happy-- which is why I take bad reviews with a grain of salt but also why I try to write positive ones whenever I can.

My sales rep was thorough and honest with me. I had many other companies competing to beat moving APTs price. She guided me through the whole process and told me who would be caking me, when, and why. My initial rep always got back to me or had customer service call.

The movers were the sweetest and hardest working young men I have ever met. They even helped bubble wrapping some big things.

Moving is incredibly stressful but they made it as easy as possible.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017