movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Samson W had to say about movingapt.com

Samson W | CA, United States | Submitted 1 Jul 2017

Thanks guys for such an amazing relocation. Definitely would keep in mind for our next move. Thanks again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 172

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Max C - FL - United States 4 Sep 2017

Well, we made our second move in 13 months and moving APT was the best part of the whole experience.
The 3-man crew moved all our junk in very short time. This included dismantling a daybed and carefully splitting the stuff between the upstairs and downstairs of the new place based on my lame labeling.
Seriously, I can't imagine another mover is better than this. I wish all services performed so well during a chaotic move.

5 Stars

Mike B. - KY - United States 3 Aug 2017

Jack and his guys were respectful and got right to work with no delay.
Heat index was around 100 too.
Great Job.

5 Stars

Joseph S 26 Jul 2017

Great job by Moving APT. They were so helpful the whole time, while moving quickly and efficiently. My new place has two sets of stairs, and there's no way i could have done this without them. Thanks guys!

5 Stars

gf88 - DC - United States 16 Jun 2017

I will tell you more once the move is complete and the movers have delivered the products to the final destination.

Upon pickup I was really happy with the movers and service provided, they worked swiftly and efficiently and in an hour and a half packed up all my things.

Will leave a more accurate and detail review of my satisfaction upon seeing the status of my items upon delivery.

Thank you

5 Stars

Slavic dort - CA - United States 14 Jun 2017

Thanks guys for been so affordable. We hired them for our office move and never regret. 3 professional movers came and pack all the stuff. Not only they made it fast but in professional manner. Thanks moving APT. Would hire again

5 Stars

Jessie J - FL - United States 13 Jun 2017

The service provided was good. The movers were efficient, very hard working, professional & quick.

5 Stars

Laura b - CA - United States 8 Jun 2017

Thanks to Moving APT for such an amazing and stress free move. We used a lot of moving companies in the past but this one is the best so far. Would hire again in the future for sure. Thanks again

5 Stars

Renae B - AR - United States 18 May 2017

These guys are the best! They were quick and efficient without damaging any of our belongings or scratching any walls. They came in under budget and were friendly and appreciative of our business. I'd highly recommend them to anyone!

5 Stars

Nikola M - CA - United States 18 Apr 2017

My move was great and stress free. # guys showed up in a timely manner and completed everything as they quoted. Definitely would use again in the future and would recommend to anyone from my personal experience

5 Stars

Patrick F - FL - United States 10 Apr 2017

MovingAPT is the best moving company that I've worked with!!!They are super friendly and awesome!!!! Everything was loaded super-fast and save!!! Definitely will find them again if I need to move.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017