movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Samson W had to say about movingapt.com

Samson W | CA, United States | Submitted 1 Jul 2017

Thanks guys for such an amazing relocation. Definitely would keep in mind for our next move. Thanks again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 185

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MN - United States 31 Aug 2017

Rachel was great, the movers were great EXCEPT I was told AFTER everything we on the truck that I couldn't ship teas. I thought the box with them w in my car pile & now my stomach is in knots as I won't know if I have them until I arrive in Arizona.

There was an extra charge of $145 but I did expect it to be more but I didn't receive a copy of what I was complying to so not sure what it said.

The movers were supposed to be there Saturday but were running late so I said Sunday would be fine. They were supposed to be there between 9-11 but didn't arrive until 1pm. Jose didn't have me fill out paperwork until the end & I was exhausted so not thinking clearly.

I wish I would have known the rules of out of state shipping prior to the loading of the truck. I did know I couldn't bring plants in & gave mine away.

Just wish I didn't have knots in my stomach over this. I am so worried.

5 Stars

Lori D - TX - United States 25 Jun 2017

was told by the packet that furniture would be
delivered on 18th of June when we called they told us we had 14 days.i just wished the packers would ha e told me that. He ask mwhen would I like delivered I said the 18th of June. he should have said to me we have 1r days,and when would you like the delivery done by the 14th day.

5 Stars

Slavic dort - CA - United States 14 Jun 2017

Thanks guys for been so affordable. We hired them for our office move and never regret. 3 professional movers came and pack all the stuff. Not only they made it fast but in professional manner. Thanks moving APT. Would hire again

5 Stars

Renae B - AR - United States 18 May 2017

These guys are the best! They were quick and efficient without damaging any of our belongings or scratching any walls. They came in under budget and were friendly and appreciative of our business. I'd highly recommend them to anyone!

5 Stars

Theresa R - AZ - United States 17 May 2017

These guys are great. We had them move our stuff into storage when we sold our house and then again when we moved into our new house. Professional, easy to work with, fast and reasonably priced.

5 Stars

Veronica W - AK - United States 17 May 2017

I have never used a moving company before and I hope I never move again but if I have to, I would definitely call Moving APT again. They were very professional, courteous, careful and respectful. They were all about customer service and did a really great job.

5 Stars

vicky b - CA - United States 1 May 2017

Great company to deal with. My move was obsolutely stress free and great. 2 bedroom apt moved to house less than in 8 hours. Thanks guys

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TN - United States 30 Apr 2017

Everything was great except that the driver who picked up had an OLD list of our boxes and changed the price as a result. We showed him the latest email from Whitney and he was going to validate and get back to us. Hard to get in touch with the driver.

5 Stars

Nikola M - CA - United States 18 Apr 2017

My move was great and stress free. # guys showed up in a timely manner and completed everything as they quoted. Definitely would use again in the future and would recommend to anyone from my personal experience

5 Stars

Lion F - PA - United States 11 Apr 2017

Flawless execution by professional and genuinely nice employees. Price was very competitive. They took the stress out of my move from PA to NC

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017