movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Piter S had to say about movingapt.com

Piter S | WA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

The movers did a great job, I would highly recommend them. They were very professional & careful with my furniture. Arrived on time. Didn't complain at all throughout the entire process. Very impressed with this company!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 172

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Marcus A - FL - United States 16 Sep 2017

Great guys that came to my rescue on a last minute move. They were super expeditious and thorough, and pleasant all around. Highly recommend their services.

5 Stars

Dominic M - FL - United States 12 Sep 2017

Moving APT Group has a really easy to use estimate generator which was awesome for setting up our move. We have used a few other movers in the city, and no one had the online estimator component. More than that, the guys that moved us were the best. Complaint free, they lugged boxes down from the third floor, didn't stop till the job was done, took exceptional care to wrap all our furniture, and still beat the estimate by an hour. Will definitely be using them again, and would hope to get the same guys. Thanks for being awesome!

5 Stars

Joseph S 26 Jul 2017

Great job by Moving APT. They were so helpful the whole time, while moving quickly and efficiently. My new place has two sets of stairs, and there's no way i could have done this without them. Thanks guys!

5 Stars

Christopher B - FL - United States 23 Jul 2017

Overall great moving experience!
They came on time and were very professional throughout the entire process. They did a very thorough and efficient job with everything! I hate moving but movingaptmade this a painless experience

5 Stars

Matt N - FL - United States 23 Jul 2017

They helped us move earlier this week. They were professional, efficient, and friendly even though it was the hottest day of the year so far. This was our second move with movingapt and we would certainly use them again.

5 Stars

Lena m - CA - United States 16 Jun 2017

Great customers service and responsible employees. Would definitely hire again. True professionals. Nothing we're broken or scratched. Thanks guys

5 Stars

Matthew F - CO - United States 19 May 2017

Brilliant moving experience. They did an amazing experience! I was very apprehensive on moving day but they made sure all my belongings were well taken care of and packed well. Very good experience.

5 Stars

Howard S - AZ - United States 19 May 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about this moving company.
They were promptly on time and respectful with our things. They carefully moved everything.
I highly recommend them. I would definitely use them again but hope I don't have to move again.

5 Stars

Leora D - CA - United States 20 Apr 2017

I would like to thank you for all the support that myself and my family received while enduring this move. The individuals we were in contact with while moving and unloading displayed nothing but the upmost professionalism and were more courteous than we ever could have imagined.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017