movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Piter S had to say about movingapt.com

Piter S | WA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

The movers did a great job, I would highly recommend them. They were very professional & careful with my furniture. Arrived on time. Didn't complain at all throughout the entire process. Very impressed with this company!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 185

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Austin F - FL - United States 26 Aug 2017

I had just a few heavy furniture items to be moved. I called and had a next day appt. They wrapped my sofa and they were very quick and pleasant. Not a ding or smudge anywhere. Highly recommend

5 Stars

Edward U - FL - United States 25 Aug 2017

These guys are amazing!! Super professional, efficient, friendly, accommodating, and all around nice people!! They were, very helpful throughout the whole process, from booking, to moving day, and following up the day after. This was my first ever move hiring movers, and I would say hands down this was money well spent, and I would definitely use them again for my next move!

5 Stars

Thomas B - FL - United States 25 Jul 2017

They were extremely fast, friendly and fun. They created a great atmosphere during moving. Highly recommended!!!

5 Stars

Slavic dort - CA - United States 14 Jun 2017

Thanks guys for been so affordable. We hired them for our office move and never regret. 3 professional movers came and pack all the stuff. Not only they made it fast but in professional manner. Thanks moving APT. Would hire again

5 Stars

Sander D - CA - United States 12 Jun 2017

Thanks Moving APT for the best and stress free relocation. We would refer your company to all our business partners and families. Thanks a lot

5 Stars

John Y - AS - United States 19 May 2017

Overall great moving experience!
They came on time and were very professional throughout the entire process. They did a very thorough and efficient job with everything! I hate moving but Moving APT made this a painless experience.

5 Stars

Veronica W - AK - United States 17 May 2017

I have never used a moving company before and I hope I never move again but if I have to, I would definitely call Moving APT again. They were very professional, courteous, careful and respectful. They were all about customer service and did a really great job.

5 Stars

Kelly W - IN - United States 17 May 2017

Life savers!!!!!! The team at moving APT is top notch. They moved our three story loft effortlessly and had super positive attitudes all day. We will definitely use their services again next time we move.

5 Stars

Outstanding S - GA - United States 15 May 2017

Savannah, GA to Ventura, CA: My move was scheduled in February for pick up on 05MAY17. About 2 weeks before the move date, I contacted the original CSR, Claudia, that gave me the estimate and asked if I could move the pick up date to 06MAY17 instead. Not a problem, as I was referred to their QA department and was placed in contact with Whitnee. Whitnee helped me get the move date adjusted and also corrected some information I gave as well as amended my inventory list. On 05MAY17, I arrived in Savannah, GA to find that the moving contractor contacted my by phone to inform me that they would be delayed by just a few hours due to storms in their area of operation. No problem as this would give me sometime to look over the actual inventory. I also gave them very specific instructions on how to find the house as it shares an entrance with a retail store and is set back a good 1000 feet away from it. On the morning of 06MAY17, I was again contacted by the moving contractor and was informed that they needed an additional hour and that they would be arriving at 12 noon instead of 11A. I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical with this additional delay, but at 11:59A I looked out towards the entrance to the driveway and saw them coming up the path just like they promised. It should be noted that I took the time to stage all my boxes and furniture and beds in the garage with the exception of the piano, which they handled like the professionals they were. Over 100 boxes, furniture (which they disassembled and wrapped up like Xmas presents), and a piano took them all of 2.5 hours to load up. And because I had more than a few additional XL boxes and furniture that were not accounted for in the original estimate, my final costs increased by $1100 which was not a deal breaker given the time and fuel costs I would save over hauling it myself. After the contractor left with my belongings, I received a call from Moving APT's Whitnee asking how the pick up was going. I replied that it was all done and the moving contractor did an outstanding job. To say that my pick up experience was seamless and that Moving APT's customer service follow up is excellent would be an understatement. "OUTSTANDING service throughout!!!!"

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017