movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Piter S had to say about movingapt.com

Piter S | WA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

The movers did a great job, I would highly recommend them. They were very professional & careful with my furniture. Arrived on time. Didn't complain at all throughout the entire process. Very impressed with this company!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 146

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

David A 24 Jul 2017

Seriously the best movers, everything went perfectly! Very friendly guys I would 100% recommend them to anyone. Total pros and made what could be a stressful situation completely stress free. Thank you!!

5 Stars

Slavic dort - CA - United States 14 Jun 2017

Thanks guys for been so affordable. We hired them for our office move and never regret. 3 professional movers came and pack all the stuff. Not only they made it fast but in professional manner. Thanks moving APT. Would hire again

5 Stars

Alina r - CA - United States 21 May 2017

Worth every penny we send for our move. We saw only professional people who works hard. Definitely would recommend to all my family and friends

5 Stars

Everette C - AS - United States 18 May 2017

Great affordable moving experience. They were professional, on-time and quick. We would definitely use them again. The booking process was easy and they were very helpful throughout the whole process.

5 Stars

Antoniana - CA - United States 12 May 2017

Absolutely amazing! They came in, asked a few easy questions, and moved out us out so easily, politely and professionally, we can't sing their praises enough. They arrived early and kept working till the job was done. And very very fair rates. Using them again!

5 Stars

Patrick F - FL - United States 10 Apr 2017

MovingAPT is the best moving company that I've worked with!!!They are super friendly and awesome!!!! Everything was loaded super-fast and save!!! Definitely will find them again if I need to move.

5 Stars

Garry M - CA - United States 9 Apr 2017

We recently moved and called to have this company move us, and they were great. They sent 3 guys out to move our stuff, and the guys were very careful, and very courteous. They saw me moving a box to the correct location, and stopped to come take it from me and move it to where I wanted it. These 3 guys were having fun laughing, but worked very fast and were VERY careful with our belongings. I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Mishamorel - CA - United States 5 Apr 2017

I was refer by my friend to this company. The driver and the crew was so professional and careful during our move. Definitely would use again in the future

5 Stars

Benny M - OH - United States 15 Mar 2017

Everything arrived good and on time. The follow up lady was really sweet and kept checking up on me the whole time. I would use them again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017