movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Kelly L had to say about movingapt.com

Kelly L | FL, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017

They were perfect and very very friendly. They worked with me and my budget.
I am very happy with them and you will be too!
Such a good company. They moved without a single problem. No missing
items, damages or anything like
that. Highly recommended!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 185

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Debbie J - FL - United States 17 Sep 2017

Fantastic moving company! All the guys are very friendly and they got the job done quickly! Would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to move.

5 Stars

Katherine K - FL - United States 16 Sep 2017

Let me just make your decision process really simple - use this company to find best mover for your move. They did a fantastic job moving me from a cramped 2 bedroom into a house. They were careful, efficient and worked really hard. I would use them again without a second thought.

5 Stars

Sean D - FL - United States 27 Aug 2017

My friend referred me to Moving APT, and wow, they were they awesome! They were very efficient, nice guys and made my move so much easier! They are also very reasonably priced; they did my move in very short time! The company even followed up with me after to see how things went. Highly recommend these guys!! :)

5 Stars

Ed - IN - United States 13 Aug 2017

Edward the head guy was great

5 Stars

John Y - AS - United States 19 May 2017

Overall great moving experience!
They came on time and were very professional throughout the entire process. They did a very thorough and efficient job with everything! I hate moving but Moving APT made this a painless experience.

5 Stars

Edward J - AS - United States 18 May 2017

I wish I could give more stars.
They made the unpleasant experience of moving easy.
Everything arrived safely and without damage.

5 Stars

Linda B - VA - United States 17 May 2017

Sorry, was trying to say number one in service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TN - United States 30 Apr 2017

Everything was great except that the driver who picked up had an OLD list of our boxes and changed the price as a result. We showed him the latest email from Whitney and he was going to validate and get back to us. Hard to get in touch with the driver.

5 Stars

Leora D - CA - United States 20 Apr 2017

I would like to thank you for all the support that myself and my family received while enduring this move. The individuals we were in contact with while moving and unloading displayed nothing but the upmost professionalism and were more courteous than we ever could have imagined.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017