movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Kelly L had to say about movingapt.com

Kelly L | FL, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017

They were perfect and very very friendly. They worked with me and my budget.
I am very happy with them and you will be too!
Such a good company. They moved without a single problem. No missing
items, damages or anything like
that. Highly recommended!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 172

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Samantha E - FL - United States 17 Sep 2017

These guys were efficient, on-time, and friendly through the entire process. They treated my furniture and valuables with care and they did so with positive attitudes and professionalism. I would 100% use Moving APT again and I would recommend them to anyone who are looking for best mover.

5 Stars

James P - FL - United States 1 Sep 2017

Miracle workers. I got into a motorcycle accident a few days before my scheduled move cross town. I packed what I could, but with a broken leg, that wasn't much. They showed up on time, packed everything that I couldn't in a heartbeat, were extra careful with all of my electronics and moved me over. These guys make moving look easy, and being that this isn't my first move, I most certainly know it's not. I was blown away by the speed, the quality, and the care. The manager even called the next day to follow up and make sure that everything went well. There are certain things in life you should be cheap about; moves are not one of those things. I would recommend these guys to anyone who values their belongings.

5 Stars

Kendra N - TX - United States 26 Jun 2017

AMAZING company! they made my move a wonderful experience! I move quite often and they were spectacular! Fully recommend! Would refer all my friends

5 Stars

Lena m - CA - United States 16 Jun 2017

Great customers service and responsible employees. Would definitely hire again. True professionals. Nothing we're broken or scratched. Thanks guys

5 Stars

Howard S - AZ - United States 19 May 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about this moving company.
They were promptly on time and respectful with our things. They carefully moved everything.
I highly recommend them. I would definitely use them again but hope I don't have to move again.

5 Stars

Sarah B 18 May 2017

This is honestly the best moving experience I have ever had. They were on time, efficient, comprehensive, and careful throughout the whole process. I will definitely request to have them move for me again in the future!!! Thank you guys!

5 Stars

Veronica W - AK - United States 17 May 2017

I have never used a moving company before and I hope I never move again but if I have to, I would definitely call Moving APT again. They were very professional, courteous, careful and respectful. They were all about customer service and did a really great job.

5 Stars

Shan B - IN - United States 13 Apr 2017

Moving APT helped us scheduling the move and did a fantastic job. While it was a relatively small move of some items into a storage unit, it involved moving a very long couch through a very tricky corner.They were incredibly friendly and super efficient. These guys definitely hustle and are clearly experienced in moving items. I highly recommend Moving APT.

5 Stars

Garry M - CA - United States 9 Apr 2017

We recently moved and called to have this company move us, and they were great. They sent 3 guys out to move our stuff, and the guys were very careful, and very courteous. They saw me moving a box to the correct location, and stopped to come take it from me and move it to where I wanted it. These 3 guys were having fun laughing, but worked very fast and were VERY careful with our belongings. I highly recommend them.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017