movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Kelly L had to say about movingapt.com

Kelly L | FL, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017

They were perfect and very very friendly. They worked with me and my budget.
I am very happy with them and you will be too!
Such a good company. They moved without a single problem. No missing
items, damages or anything like
that. Highly recommended!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 146

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

gf88 - DC - United States 16 Jun 2017

I will tell you more once the move is complete and the movers have delivered the products to the final destination.

Upon pickup I was really happy with the movers and service provided, they worked swiftly and efficiently and in an hour and a half packed up all my things.

Will leave a more accurate and detail review of my satisfaction upon seeing the status of my items upon delivery.

Thank you

5 Stars

Slavic dort - CA - United States 14 Jun 2017

Thanks guys for been so affordable. We hired them for our office move and never regret. 3 professional movers came and pack all the stuff. Not only they made it fast but in professional manner. Thanks moving APT. Would hire again

5 Stars

Jeremy n - CA - United States 2 Jun 2017

Great personal experience, we hired them for our storage move from Florida to west coast, and never had any questions. Dispatch always were keeping us updated. And everything arrived in perfect condition. Thanks guys

5 Stars

Edward J - AS - United States 18 May 2017

I wish I could give more stars.
They made the unpleasant experience of moving easy.
Everything arrived safely and without damage.

5 Stars

Kelly W - IN - United States 17 May 2017

Life savers!!!!!! The team at moving APT is top notch. They moved our three story loft effortlessly and had super positive attitudes all day. We will definitely use their services again next time we move.

5 Stars

Thomas M 10 Apr 2017

This was my second move hiring MovingAPT and I'm beyond satisfied! Not only did they arrive a bit early, they were fully prepared, super-efficient and extra careful packing up my place. Additionally, the ENTIRE crew was extremely friendly and professional - I would highly recommend MovingAPT to anyone.

5 Stars

James H - MS - United States 30 Mar 2017

I can't wait to recommend them to all my friends from up North ,The absolute best experience I've ever had with a moving company they were on time too late and helped with absolutely everything I needed . Thank you Moving APT

5 Stars

Kevin - FL - United States 26 Mar 2017

We had a wonderful experience with MovingAPT. We moved our 1 bedroom with the help of these guys. The guys arrived early in the morning right on schedule and began loading up our stuff. They were so organized and wrapped all of our furniture in blankets and saran wrap. I was so impressed how efficient they were. I will definitely hire them again next time we move!

5 Stars

Olivia F - AZ - United States 23 Mar 2017

These movers are awesome! They are extremely competent and professional. And unlike most companies we've used in the past they are clean cut and trust worthy. I didn't have to worry about them being in my home or around my personal possessions. I would highly recommend them!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017