movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Laura F had to say about movingapt.com

Laura F | IL, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017

Moving APT did a great job for us. Our 3 bed house was packed in a timely manner and moved to Chicago really fast. Would highly recommend to all my friend

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 185

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Piers S 12 Sep 2017

Moving APT did a great job with my move. They were on time, efficient, and courteous. I will absolutely use them again. In fact, the initial booking was fast and easy too! They should be your first call.

5 Stars

Max E 5 Sep 2017

This was our second time moving with Moving APT and, once again, a pleasure to work with them.
They are on the ball, responsive and courteous. Our movers were great guys who took good care of our stuff and were just a pleasure to talk to. Thank You Guys.

5 Stars

Max C - FL - United States 4 Sep 2017

Well, we made our second move in 13 months and moving APT was the best part of the whole experience.
The 3-man crew moved all our junk in very short time. This included dismantling a daybed and carefully splitting the stuff between the upstairs and downstairs of the new place based on my lame labeling.
Seriously, I can't imagine another mover is better than this. I wish all services performed so well during a chaotic move.

5 Stars

Joseph S 26 Jul 2017

Great job by Moving APT. They were so helpful the whole time, while moving quickly and efficiently. My new place has two sets of stairs, and there's no way i could have done this without them. Thanks guys!

5 Stars

Alexander P - NY - United States 22 Jul 2017

They were on time, efficient, and extremely professional. Could not ask for more. I'll definitely seek out movingapt again for our next move.

5 Stars

Claudia T - CA - United States 30 May 2017

Definitely would give them 5 stars. So professional and responsible company. Would go with them from now on all the time

5 Stars

Alina r - CA - United States 21 May 2017

Worth every penny we send for our move. We saw only professional people who works hard. Definitely would recommend to all my family and friends

5 Stars

Edward J - AS - United States 18 May 2017

I wish I could give more stars.
They made the unpleasant experience of moving easy.
Everything arrived safely and without damage.

5 Stars

Steven K - AZ - United States 18 May 2017

What a great moving company! The movers were hard-working, seemed to really care about what they're doing, and the price was right. In fact, for the quality of the service you're getting, I would expect the price to be even higher than what it is. All of that moving apt is one organization that deserves our financial support for the great work they are doing for people's lives...

5 Stars

Rapton m - CA - United States 17 Apr 2017

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service that your company provided me with. All of your employees were not only professional and capable, but also courteous, friendly, compassionate and helpful during an exceptionally stress move. My stress free move started Thank you guys! I can't thank you enough.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017