movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Laura F had to say about movingapt.com

Laura F | IL, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017

Moving APT did a great job for us. Our 3 bed house was packed in a timely manner and moved to Chicago really fast. Would highly recommend to all my friend

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 147

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

David A 24 Jul 2017

Seriously the best movers, everything went perfectly! Very friendly guys I would 100% recommend them to anyone. Total pros and made what could be a stressful situation completely stress free. Thank you!!

5 Stars

Kendra N - TX - United States 26 Jun 2017

AMAZING company! they made my move a wonderful experience! I move quite often and they were spectacular! Fully recommend! Would refer all my friends

5 Stars

Claudia T - CA - United States 30 May 2017

Definitely would give them 5 stars. So professional and responsible company. Would go with them from now on all the time

5 Stars

Renae B - AR - United States 18 May 2017

These guys are the best! They were quick and efficient without damaging any of our belongings or scratching any walls. They came in under budget and were friendly and appreciative of our business. I'd highly recommend them to anyone!

5 Stars

Linda B - VA - United States 17 May 2017

Sorry, was trying to say number one in service.

5 Stars

Elliot b - CA - United States 12 May 2017

This is our third move in the past 4 years, and I don't ever want to have to move without Moving APT. From the first call, to the final moment when the truck pulls away from the new place, every step is done with courtesy and care. The team is always professional, hardworking, and diligent. Thank you Moving APT!

5 Stars

Leora D - CA - United States 20 Apr 2017

I would like to thank you for all the support that myself and my family received while enduring this move. The individuals we were in contact with while moving and unloading displayed nothing but the upmost professionalism and were more courteous than we ever could have imagined.

5 Stars

Nika D - AR - United States 2 Apr 2017

Our move went great with your help and the other two movers. However, I have forgotten thier names, but they did a fantastic job. Somehow your guys made the move swift and somewhat painless. we will recommend you to others. If you ever need a reference we will be glad to talk to anyone.

5 Stars

Nika k - CA - United States 1 Apr 2017

They had the best price, arrived on time, were fast and awesome. They moved a ton of boxes and furniture from our 2nd floor condo to our new home. We were very pleased and would highly recommend them!

5 Stars

Troymiller - CA - United States 31 Mar 2017

Definitely worth the money we spent. Guys came at 8 am as we asked and made everything within 8 hours to load the stuff. Also they were nice and professional. Would recommend to anyone

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017