movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Laura F had to say about movingapt.com

Laura F | IL, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017

Moving APT did a great job for us. Our 3 bed house was packed in a timely manner and moved to Chicago really fast. Would highly recommend to all my friend

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 173

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Piers S 12 Sep 2017

Moving APT did a great job with my move. They were on time, efficient, and courteous. I will absolutely use them again. In fact, the initial booking was fast and easy too! They should be your first call.

5 Stars

Julian M 6 Sep 2017

These guys were fantastic. They worked extremely hard trying to cut the time they were going to bill down. They helped put felt pads on the bottom of our furniture; the new place has wood floors. They were extremely friendly, professional and hard working.
Inviting movers into your home carrying all of your stuff is unnerving. These guys left me knowing I had gone with a great company. I should also mention they did not damage a single thing and place everything in the appropriate room. The even quickly helped us place all of our furniture.
The office guys were terrific on the phone and quoted a great reasonable price. They did a great job prepping me for what to expect on moving day.

5 Stars

Sean D - FL - United States 27 Aug 2017

My friend referred me to Moving APT, and wow, they were they awesome! They were very efficient, nice guys and made my move so much easier! They are also very reasonably priced; they did my move in very short time! The company even followed up with me after to see how things went. Highly recommend these guys!! :)

5 Stars

Thomas B - FL - United States 25 Jul 2017

They were extremely fast, friendly and fun. They created a great atmosphere during moving. Highly recommended!!!

5 Stars

Alexander P - NY - United States 22 Jul 2017

They were on time, efficient, and extremely professional. Could not ask for more. I'll definitely seek out movingapt again for our next move.

5 Stars

Piter S - WA - United States 23 Jun 2017

The movers did a great job, I would highly recommend them. They were very professional & careful with my furniture. Arrived on time. Didn't complain at all throughout the entire process. Very impressed with this company!

5 Stars

Kelly L - FL - United States 20 Jun 2017

They were perfect and very very friendly. They worked with me and my budget.
I am very happy with them and you will be too!
Such a good company. They moved without a single problem. No missing
items, damages or anything like
that. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Everette C - AS - United States 18 May 2017

Great affordable moving experience. They were professional, on-time and quick. We would definitely use them again. The booking process was easy and they were very helpful throughout the whole process.

5 Stars

murat s - CA - United States 22 Apr 2017

I just wanted to let you know the crew you sent us was amazing.  They were all very helpful and did a great job.  My wife and I know we made the best choice by using you again.

Thank you for everything.  Hope you and your family have a great holiday.

5 Stars

Maria L - AZ - United States 7 Apr 2017

I have used this company twice now. Once to move me from a condo to a house and another time to have them move furniture in my home from one level to another. Both times, the men did an excellent job. They were on time, professional, and kind.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017