movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Laura F had to say about movingapt.com

Laura F | IL, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017

Moving APT did a great job for us. Our 3 bed house was packed in a timely manner and moved to Chicago really fast. Would highly recommend to all my friend

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 122

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Kelly L - FL - United States 20 Jun 2017

They were perfect and very very friendly. They worked with me and my budget.
I am very happy with them and you will be too!
Such a good company. They moved without a single problem. No missing
items, damages or anything like
that. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Roger C 5 Jun 2017

Can even describe how happy we are. Our move was really stress free and professional. Definitely would recommend to all my friends. Thanks guys for promising and keeping it dome

5 Stars

andro - FL - United States 13 May 2017

We used Moving APT Movers twice is the last 12 months and were impressed with the professionalism of the crews, care of our belongings and the reasonable rates. Both crews were very informative, on-time and fast. This is our go to company for any future moves.

5 Stars

Elliot b - CA - United States 12 May 2017

This is our third move in the past 4 years, and I don't ever want to have to move without Moving APT. From the first call, to the final moment when the truck pulls away from the new place, every step is done with courtesy and care. The team is always professional, hardworking, and diligent. Thank you Moving APT!

5 Stars

Antoniana - CA - United States 12 May 2017

Absolutely amazing! They came in, asked a few easy questions, and moved out us out so easily, politely and professionally, we can't sing their praises enough. They arrived early and kept working till the job was done. And very very fair rates. Using them again!

5 Stars

Daniele n - CA - United States 28 Apr 2017

Hands down the best and most professional movers that I have ever used.
We hired unprofessional movers originally. They cancelled last minute and we needed to hire someone to move us into an elevator building - provide a certificate of insurance - and we needed to hire them with one hour notice at 5 pm.

5 Stars

Simon f - CO - United States 26 Apr 2017

I'm so happy we hired you guys for our move from CO to NY. That was a great and stress free experience.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - GA - United States 4 Apr 2017

I was a bit skeptical about your firm based on some less than excellent reviews. However, the service from Fran was excellent and the price was fair. I unreservedly recommend your firm.

5 Stars

Troymiller - CA - United States 31 Mar 2017

Definitely worth the money we spent. Guys came at 8 am as we asked and made everything within 8 hours to load the stuff. Also they were nice and professional. Would recommend to anyone

5 Stars

Raphael l - CA - United States 29 Mar 2017

We had a moving job done by another company six months prior to the move you did for us that was a disaster! The job you and your men did was like a breath of fresh air by comparison.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017