movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what gf88 had to say about movingapt.com

gf88 | DC, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2017

I will tell you more once the move is complete and the movers have delivered the products to the final destination.

Upon pickup I was really happy with the movers and service provided, they worked swiftly and efficiently and in an hour and a half packed up all my things.

Will leave a more accurate and detail review of my satisfaction upon seeing the status of my items upon delivery.

Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 122

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Linda B - VA - United States 17 May 2017

Sorry, was trying to say number one in service.

5 Stars

Nikola M - CA - United States 18 Apr 2017

My move was great and stress free. # guys showed up in a timely manner and completed everything as they quoted. Definitely would use again in the future and would recommend to anyone from my personal experience

5 Stars

Adaline H - NV - United States 13 Apr 2017

My mom told me to hire a verified and experienced moving company. It was our 1st long distance move so my mom didn't want any mismanagement. I asked any uncle and he suggested me Moving APT. I talked to them and they gave me a reasonable quote so I went with them. I know moving is very stressful experience but these guys made our move stress free. They packed everything carefully and all our belongings arrived undamaged. My mom would be happy to recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

Maria L - AZ - United States 7 Apr 2017

I have used this company twice now. Once to move me from a condo to a house and another time to have them move furniture in my home from one level to another. Both times, the men did an excellent job. They were on time, professional, and kind.

5 Stars

Yanes J - TX - United States 3 Apr 2017

We moved from Austin to Dallas and after having them come out to provide a quote, decided to have them do the whole move. Their pricing was competitive and I felt our items were in great hands throughout the move. Thank you to everyone who helped make our move super easy and if we ever find ourselves back in the Austin area, we wouldn't think twice about calling these guys to help us move!

5 Stars

Troymiller - CA - United States 31 Mar 2017

Definitely worth the money we spent. Guys came at 8 am as we asked and made everything within 8 hours to load the stuff. Also they were nice and professional. Would recommend to anyone

5 Stars

Olivia F - AZ - United States 23 Mar 2017

These movers are awesome! They are extremely competent and professional. And unlike most companies we've used in the past they are clean cut and trust worthy. I didn't have to worry about them being in my home or around my personal possessions. I would highly recommend them!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017