movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Slavic dort had to say about movingapt.com

Slavic dort | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

Thanks guys for been so affordable. We hired them for our office move and never regret. 3 professional movers came and pack all the stuff. Not only they made it fast but in professional manner. Thanks moving APT. Would hire again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 122

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Lena m - CA - United States 16 Jun 2017

Great customers service and responsible employees. Would definitely hire again. True professionals. Nothing we're broken or scratched. Thanks guys

5 Stars

Alina r - CA - United States 21 May 2017

Worth every penny we send for our move. We saw only professional people who works hard. Definitely would recommend to all my family and friends

5 Stars

Elliot b - CA - United States 12 May 2017

This is our third move in the past 4 years, and I don't ever want to have to move without Moving APT. From the first call, to the final moment when the truck pulls away from the new place, every step is done with courtesy and care. The team is always professional, hardworking, and diligent. Thank you Moving APT!

5 Stars

ursula u - CA - United States 21 Apr 2017

Great experience. We booked this company last minute for our move as we found a new apartment. Definitely would recommend to anyone

5 Stars

Cherelle D - MD - United States 13 Apr 2017

These guys are awesome! Handled the move with ease and they took good care of our furniture. They came prepared and ready to roll. I hate moving and these guys made it simple.

5 Stars

Troymiller - CA - United States 31 Mar 2017

Definitely worth the money we spent. Guys came at 8 am as we asked and made everything within 8 hours to load the stuff. Also they were nice and professional. Would recommend to anyone

5 Stars

Andy - FL - United States 28 Mar 2017

The entire team of MovingAPT was professional and easy to work with. They packed up our 2 bedroom apartment in 3 hours, and had us moved into our new home across town by 5pm. I would absolutely hire this team again.

5 Stars

Stephen L - FL - United States 26 Mar 2017

These guys were great with our move. Careful, hard working and polite. I would highly recommend them!

5 Stars

Kim M - NC - United States 16 Mar 2017

I had an amazing experience start to finish. Some people will never be happy-- which is why I take bad reviews with a grain of salt but also why I try to write positive ones whenever I can.

My sales rep was thorough and honest with me. I had many other companies competing to beat moving APTs price. She guided me through the whole process and told me who would be caking me, when, and why. My initial rep always got back to me or had customer service call.

The movers were the sweetest and hardest working young men I have ever met. They even helped bubble wrapping some big things.

Moving is incredibly stressful but they made it as easy as possible.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017