movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Slavic dort had to say about movingapt.com

Slavic dort | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

Thanks guys for been so affordable. We hired them for our office move and never regret. 3 professional movers came and pack all the stuff. Not only they made it fast but in professional manner. Thanks moving APT. Would hire again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 147

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Kendra N - TX - United States 26 Jun 2017

AMAZING company! they made my move a wonderful experience! I move quite often and they were spectacular! Fully recommend! Would refer all my friends

5 Stars

Lena m - CA - United States 16 Jun 2017

Great customers service and responsible employees. Would definitely hire again. True professionals. Nothing we're broken or scratched. Thanks guys

5 Stars

Tracey - FL - United States 13 Jun 2017

My experience with them have been very positive. Very professional, hardworking, helping & efficient movers.

5 Stars

Kelly W - IN - United States 17 May 2017

Life savers!!!!!! The team at moving APT is top notch. They moved our three story loft effortlessly and had super positive attitudes all day. We will definitely use their services again next time we move.

5 Stars

Alvira r - CA - United States 17 May 2017

Great moving experience. We moved from LA to CA within a week even earlier than they promissed. Thanks guys for such a great experience. Would highly recommend

5 Stars

Linda B - VA - United States 17 May 2017

Sorry, was trying to say number one in service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MN - United States 15 May 2017

Jose and Javier are amazing. Worth their weight in gold. Whatever they are paid,it is not enough!

5 Stars

murat s - CA - United States 22 Apr 2017

I just wanted to let you know the crew you sent us was amazing.  They were all very helpful and did a great job.  My wife and I know we made the best choice by using you again.

Thank you for everything.  Hope you and your family have a great holiday.

5 Stars

Jose A - FL - United States 30 Mar 2017

I used Moving APT when making a recent move from Chicago to Florida. I found them online and was impressed with the customer service I received. They are very professional and they take all the stress out of moving, They also gave me a great rate. I highly recommend them to anyone moving!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017