movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Slavic dort had to say about movingapt.com

Slavic dort | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

Thanks guys for been so affordable. We hired them for our office move and never regret. 3 professional movers came and pack all the stuff. Not only they made it fast but in professional manner. Thanks moving APT. Would hire again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 186

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Richard S - FL - United States 3 Sep 2017

Just used these guys this past weekend and they were every bit as good as the reviewers say they are. I especially liked the fact that the crew was very young and was able to really hustle - every mover I've had has been old as dirt, taking way too many smoking breaks. Not these guys, the crew was fast, packed everything carefully and very friendly. They moved a huge 2-bedroom apartment in 6 hours including their break time. This was by far the BEST move I've ever experienced with movers, hands down.

5 Stars

Kendra N - TX - United States 26 Jun 2017

AMAZING company! they made my move a wonderful experience! I move quite often and they were spectacular! Fully recommend! Would refer all my friends

5 Stars

Lori D - TX - United States 25 Jun 2017

was told by the packet that furniture would be
delivered on 18th of June when we called they told us we had 14 days.i just wished the packers would ha e told me that. He ask mwhen would I like delivered I said the 18th of June. he should have said to me we have 1r days,and when would you like the delivery done by the 14th day.

5 Stars

Matthew F - CO - United States 19 May 2017

Brilliant moving experience. They did an amazing experience! I was very apprehensive on moving day but they made sure all my belongings were well taken care of and packed well. Very good experience.

5 Stars

Steven K - AZ - United States 18 May 2017

What a great moving company! The movers were hard-working, seemed to really care about what they're doing, and the price was right. In fact, for the quality of the service you're getting, I would expect the price to be even higher than what it is. All of that moving apt is one organization that deserves our financial support for the great work they are doing for people's lives...

5 Stars

Veronica W - AK - United States 17 May 2017

I have never used a moving company before and I hope I never move again but if I have to, I would definitely call Moving APT again. They were very professional, courteous, careful and respectful. They were all about customer service and did a really great job.

5 Stars

Outstanding S - GA - United States 15 May 2017

Savannah, GA to Ventura, CA: My move was scheduled in February for pick up on 05MAY17. About 2 weeks before the move date, I contacted the original CSR, Claudia, that gave me the estimate and asked if I could move the pick up date to 06MAY17 instead. Not a problem, as I was referred to their QA department and was placed in contact with Whitnee. Whitnee helped me get the move date adjusted and also corrected some information I gave as well as amended my inventory list. On 05MAY17, I arrived in Savannah, GA to find that the moving contractor contacted my by phone to inform me that they would be delayed by just a few hours due to storms in their area of operation. No problem as this would give me sometime to look over the actual inventory. I also gave them very specific instructions on how to find the house as it shares an entrance with a retail store and is set back a good 1000 feet away from it. On the morning of 06MAY17, I was again contacted by the moving contractor and was informed that they needed an additional hour and that they would be arriving at 12 noon instead of 11A. I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical with this additional delay, but at 11:59A I looked out towards the entrance to the driveway and saw them coming up the path just like they promised. It should be noted that I took the time to stage all my boxes and furniture and beds in the garage with the exception of the piano, which they handled like the professionals they were. Over 100 boxes, furniture (which they disassembled and wrapped up like Xmas presents), and a piano took them all of 2.5 hours to load up. And because I had more than a few additional XL boxes and furniture that were not accounted for in the original estimate, my final costs increased by $1100 which was not a deal breaker given the time and fuel costs I would save over hauling it myself. After the contractor left with my belongings, I received a call from Moving APT's Whitnee asking how the pick up was going. I replied that it was all done and the moving contractor did an outstanding job. To say that my pick up experience was seamless and that Moving APT's customer service follow up is excellent would be an understatement. "OUTSTANDING service throughout!!!!"

5 Stars

Simon f - CO - United States 26 Apr 2017

I'm so happy we hired you guys for our move from CO to NY. That was a great and stress free experience.

5 Stars

Shan B - IN - United States 13 Apr 2017

Moving APT helped us scheduling the move and did a fantastic job. While it was a relatively small move of some items into a storage unit, it involved moving a very long couch through a very tricky corner.They were incredibly friendly and super efficient. These guys definitely hustle and are clearly experienced in moving items. I highly recommend Moving APT.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017