movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Slavic dort had to say about movingapt.com

Slavic dort | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

Thanks guys for been so affordable. We hired them for our office move and never regret. 3 professional movers came and pack all the stuff. Not only they made it fast but in professional manner. Thanks moving APT. Would hire again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 181

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Kay Hawn - CA - United States 21 Oct 2017

The third party moving company XPress moving and there movers were on time, friendly and professional. They did everything expected by them and only one small mishap. I would definitely recommend your service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Richard S - FL - United States 3 Sep 2017

Just used these guys this past weekend and they were every bit as good as the reviewers say they are. I especially liked the fact that the crew was very young and was able to really hustle - every mover I've had has been old as dirt, taking way too many smoking breaks. Not these guys, the crew was fast, packed everything carefully and very friendly. They moved a huge 2-bedroom apartment in 6 hours including their break time. This was by far the BEST move I've ever experienced with movers, hands down.

5 Stars

James P - FL - United States 1 Sep 2017

Miracle workers. I got into a motorcycle accident a few days before my scheduled move cross town. I packed what I could, but with a broken leg, that wasn't much. They showed up on time, packed everything that I couldn't in a heartbeat, were extra careful with all of my electronics and moved me over. These guys make moving look easy, and being that this isn't my first move, I most certainly know it's not. I was blown away by the speed, the quality, and the care. The manager even called the next day to follow up and make sure that everything went well. There are certain things in life you should be cheap about; moves are not one of those things. I would recommend these guys to anyone who values their belongings.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MN - United States 31 Aug 2017

Rachel was great, the movers were great EXCEPT I was told AFTER everything we on the truck that I couldn't ship teas. I thought the box with them w in my car pile & now my stomach is in knots as I won't know if I have them until I arrive in Arizona.

There was an extra charge of $145 but I did expect it to be more but I didn't receive a copy of what I was complying to so not sure what it said.

The movers were supposed to be there Saturday but were running late so I said Sunday would be fine. They were supposed to be there between 9-11 but didn't arrive until 1pm. Jose didn't have me fill out paperwork until the end & I was exhausted so not thinking clearly.

I wish I would have known the rules of out of state shipping prior to the loading of the truck. I did know I couldn't bring plants in & gave mine away.

Just wish I didn't have knots in my stomach over this. I am so worried.

5 Stars

Sean D - FL - United States 27 Aug 2017

My friend referred me to Moving APT, and wow, they were they awesome! They were very efficient, nice guys and made my move so much easier! They are also very reasonably priced; they did my move in very short time! The company even followed up with me after to see how things went. Highly recommend these guys!! :)

5 Stars

Matthew F - CO - United States 19 May 2017

Brilliant moving experience. They did an amazing experience! I was very apprehensive on moving day but they made sure all my belongings were well taken care of and packed well. Very good experience.

5 Stars

Franco f - CA - United States 13 May 2017

I moved from Bako to San Diego last year. The quote was competitive and the movers were very professional. Carried out a full inventory. Everything arrived safely the following day.

5 Stars

andro - FL - United States 13 May 2017

We used Moving APT Movers twice is the last 12 months and were impressed with the professionalism of the crews, care of our belongings and the reasonable rates. Both crews were very informative, on-time and fast. This is our go to company for any future moves.

5 Stars

Helena M - CA - United States 14 Apr 2017

My husband and I hired them to move us this last weekend, they provided exceptional customer service. They were 20 mins ealry and moved everything as if it were their own. I was very impressed.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017