movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Tracey had to say about movingapt.com

Tracey | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

My experience with them have been very positive. Very professional, hardworking, helping & efficient movers.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 173

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

RG 19 Sep 2017

Everything went extremely well. The moving team were professional, friendly, and worked hard to stay on the timeline. I would use APT again.

5 Stars

Austin C - FL - United States 24 Jul 2017

They were awesome. They worked nonstop to help us move. They took great care to protect our furniture and house and were very courteous. True professionals and would highly recommend.

5 Stars

Christopher B - FL - United States 23 Jul 2017

Overall great moving experience!
They came on time and were very professional throughout the entire process. They did a very thorough and efficient job with everything! I hate moving but movingaptmade this a painless experience

5 Stars

Matt N - FL - United States 23 Jul 2017

They helped us move earlier this week. They were professional, efficient, and friendly even though it was the hottest day of the year so far. This was our second move with movingapt and we would certainly use them again.

5 Stars

Lena m - CA - United States 16 Jun 2017

Great customers service and responsible employees. Would definitely hire again. True professionals. Nothing we're broken or scratched. Thanks guys

5 Stars

Alicia - AL - United States 30 May 2017

ROB AND ZACK DID A GREAT JOB. I WILL REQUEST THEM AGAIN FOR MY NEW MOVE. THANK YOU GUYS SOOO MUCH #satisfied
Alicia

5 Stars

Leora D - CA - United States 20 Apr 2017

I would like to thank you for all the support that myself and my family received while enduring this move. The individuals we were in contact with while moving and unloading displayed nothing but the upmost professionalism and were more courteous than we ever could have imagined.

5 Stars

Thomas M 10 Apr 2017

This was my second move hiring MovingAPT and I'm beyond satisfied! Not only did they arrive a bit early, they were fully prepared, super-efficient and extra careful packing up my place. Additionally, the ENTIRE crew was extremely friendly and professional - I would highly recommend MovingAPT to anyone.

5 Stars

Maria L - AZ - United States 7 Apr 2017

I have used this company twice now. Once to move me from a condo to a house and another time to have them move furniture in my home from one level to another. Both times, the men did an excellent job. They were on time, professional, and kind.

5 Stars

Mishamorel - CA - United States 5 Apr 2017

I was refer by my friend to this company. The driver and the crew was so professional and careful during our move. Definitely would use again in the future

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017