movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Tracey had to say about movingapt.com

Tracey | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

My experience with them have been very positive. Very professional, hardworking, helping & efficient movers.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 185

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Max E 5 Sep 2017

This was our second time moving with Moving APT and, once again, a pleasure to work with them.
They are on the ball, responsive and courteous. Our movers were great guys who took good care of our stuff and were just a pleasure to talk to. Thank You Guys.

5 Stars

Connor P 31 Aug 2017

I moved yet again with Moving APT Moving Company. They handled my reservation and again walked me thru the process. They were very close to the actual cost when things were finished. They were on time and on budget and they get my five stars again. This will be my third move with them in 3 years and they were outstanding.

5 Stars

Ed - IN - United States 13 Aug 2017

Edward the head guy was great

5 Stars

Matt N - FL - United States 23 Jul 2017

They helped us move earlier this week. They were professional, efficient, and friendly even though it was the hottest day of the year so far. This was our second move with movingapt and we would certainly use them again.

5 Stars

Piter S - WA - United States 23 Jun 2017

The movers did a great job, I would highly recommend them. They were very professional & careful with my furniture. Arrived on time. Didn't complain at all throughout the entire process. Very impressed with this company!

5 Stars

Howard S - AZ - United States 19 May 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about this moving company.
They were promptly on time and respectful with our things. They carefully moved everything.
I highly recommend them. I would definitely use them again but hope I don't have to move again.

5 Stars

Everette C - AS - United States 18 May 2017

Great affordable moving experience. They were professional, on-time and quick. We would definitely use them again. The booking process was easy and they were very helpful throughout the whole process.

5 Stars

Aaron W - AS - United States 18 May 2017

These guys are the best. We have moved with them 3 times and each time they transform a difficult day into a joy. The teamwork, communication, humor and expertise is excellent. Don't hesitate to use them for your move.

5 Stars

vicky b - CA - United States 1 May 2017

Great company to deal with. My move was obsolutely stress free and great. 2 bedroom apt moved to house less than in 8 hours. Thanks guys

5 Stars

Cherelle D - MD - United States 13 Apr 2017

These guys are awesome! Handled the move with ease and they took good care of our furniture. They came prepared and ready to roll. I hate moving and these guys made it simple.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017