movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Tracey had to say about movingapt.com

Tracey | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

My experience with them have been very positive. Very professional, hardworking, helping & efficient movers.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 122

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Naomi B - IL - United States 20 Jun 2017

Thanks guys for been around and helping us to move our house. After 17 years we had a lot of stuff, but you did it fast even faster as quoted. Would definitely hire again

5 Stars

Laura b - CA - United States 8 Jun 2017

Thanks to Moving APT for such an amazing and stress free move. We used a lot of moving companies in the past but this one is the best so far. Would hire again in the future for sure. Thanks again

5 Stars

Matthew F - CO - United States 19 May 2017

Brilliant moving experience. They did an amazing experience! I was very apprehensive on moving day but they made sure all my belongings were well taken care of and packed well. Very good experience.

5 Stars

Howard S - AZ - United States 19 May 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about this moving company.
They were promptly on time and respectful with our things. They carefully moved everything.
I highly recommend them. I would definitely use them again but hope I don't have to move again.

5 Stars

Elliot b - CA - United States 12 May 2017

This is our third move in the past 4 years, and I don't ever want to have to move without Moving APT. From the first call, to the final moment when the truck pulls away from the new place, every step is done with courtesy and care. The team is always professional, hardworking, and diligent. Thank you Moving APT!

5 Stars

Vinie F - CA - United States 5 May 2017

Thanks Moving APT for our great relocation. It was our pleasure to hire you guys. Less than a week you guys moved us coast to coast. That's impossible but you guys made it

5 Stars

ursula u - CA - United States 21 Apr 2017

Great experience. We booked this company last minute for our move as we found a new apartment. Definitely would recommend to anyone

5 Stars

Helena M - CA - United States 14 Apr 2017

My husband and I hired them to move us this last weekend, they provided exceptional customer service. They were 20 mins ealry and moved everything as if it were their own. I was very impressed.

5 Stars

Troymiller - CA - United States 31 Mar 2017

Definitely worth the money we spent. Guys came at 8 am as we asked and made everything within 8 hours to load the stuff. Also they were nice and professional. Would recommend to anyone

5 Stars

Alice L - AZ - United States 15 Mar 2017

Moving APT did a great job finding me a carrier to move me last minute! Will definitely call if i need to move again!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017