movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Tracey had to say about movingapt.com

Tracey | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

My experience with them have been very positive. Very professional, hardworking, helping & efficient movers.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 147

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Slavic dort - CA - United States 14 Jun 2017

Thanks guys for been so affordable. We hired them for our office move and never regret. 3 professional movers came and pack all the stuff. Not only they made it fast but in professional manner. Thanks moving APT. Would hire again

5 Stars

Laura b - CA - United States 8 Jun 2017

Thanks to Moving APT for such an amazing and stress free move. We used a lot of moving companies in the past but this one is the best so far. Would hire again in the future for sure. Thanks again

5 Stars

Claudia T - CA - United States 30 May 2017

Definitely would give them 5 stars. So professional and responsible company. Would go with them from now on all the time

5 Stars

Bradley C - AR - United States 19 May 2017

We hired them to move from a 1 bedroom to another 1 bedroom. They were super-efficient and we didn't have any damages. Very happy with the move and we will be definitely using them next time!

5 Stars

Aaron W - AS - United States 18 May 2017

These guys are the best. We have moved with them 3 times and each time they transform a difficult day into a joy. The teamwork, communication, humor and expertise is excellent. Don't hesitate to use them for your move.

5 Stars

Kelly W - IN - United States 17 May 2017

Life savers!!!!!! The team at moving APT is top notch. They moved our three story loft effortlessly and had super positive attitudes all day. We will definitely use their services again next time we move.

5 Stars

Linda B - VA - United States 17 May 2017

Sorry, was trying to say number one in service.

5 Stars

ursula u - CA - United States 21 Apr 2017

Great experience. We booked this company last minute for our move as we found a new apartment. Definitely would recommend to anyone

5 Stars

Nika D - AR - United States 2 Apr 2017

Our move went great with your help and the other two movers. However, I have forgotten thier names, but they did a fantastic job. Somehow your guys made the move swift and somewhat painless. we will recommend you to others. If you ever need a reference we will be glad to talk to anyone.

5 Stars

Stephen L - FL - United States 26 Mar 2017

These guys were great with our move. Careful, hard working and polite. I would highly recommend them!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017