movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Leora D had to say about movingapt.com

Leora D | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

I would like to thank you for all the support that myself and my family received while enduring this move. The individuals we were in contact with while moving and unloading displayed nothing but the upmost professionalism and were more courteous than we ever could have imagined.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 73

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

murat s - CA - United States 22 Apr 2017

I just wanted to let you know the crew you sent us was amazing.  They were all very helpful and did a great job.  My wife and I know we made the best choice by using you again.

Thank you for everything.  Hope you and your family have a great holiday.

5 Stars

ursula u - CA - United States 21 Apr 2017

Great experience. We booked this company last minute for our move as we found a new apartment. Definitely would recommend to anyone

5 Stars

Thomas M 10 Apr 2017

This was my second move hiring MovingAPT and I'm beyond satisfied! Not only did they arrive a bit early, they were fully prepared, super-efficient and extra careful packing up my place. Additionally, the ENTIRE crew was extremely friendly and professional - I would highly recommend MovingAPT to anyone.

5 Stars

Nika D - AR - United States 2 Apr 2017

Our move went great with your help and the other two movers. However, I have forgotten thier names, but they did a fantastic job. Somehow your guys made the move swift and somewhat painless. we will recommend you to others. If you ever need a reference we will be glad to talk to anyone.

5 Stars

Gloria B - CA - United States 26 Mar 2017

I just wanted you to know that you have a great crew. They took care of everything, nothing got broken or ruined and throughout the day they were very polite and courteous and upbeat. Not an easy job to do.

Anyway, many thanks for your help. I would recommend you to anyone who is moving from now on.

5 Stars

Kevin - FL - United States 26 Mar 2017

We had a wonderful experience with MovingAPT. We moved our 1 bedroom with the help of these guys. The guys arrived early in the morning right on schedule and began loading up our stuff. They were so organized and wrapped all of our furniture in blankets and saran wrap. I was so impressed how efficient they were. I will definitely hire them again next time we move!

5 Stars

Faye A - MO - United States 15 Mar 2017

good customer service, nice reps, referring a friend over so u guys can find her a carrier as well...thank u :)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017