movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Leora D had to say about movingapt.com

Leora D | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

I would like to thank you for all the support that myself and my family received while enduring this move. The individuals we were in contact with while moving and unloading displayed nothing but the upmost professionalism and were more courteous than we ever could have imagined.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 185

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

DeAnne M - FL - United States 26 Sep 2017

Great experience, very easy. Would definitely use again.

5 Stars

Christopher B - FL - United States 23 Jul 2017

Overall great moving experience!
They came on time and were very professional throughout the entire process. They did a very thorough and efficient job with everything! I hate moving but movingaptmade this a painless experience

5 Stars

Alexander P - NY - United States 22 Jul 2017

They were on time, efficient, and extremely professional. Could not ask for more. I'll definitely seek out movingapt again for our next move.

5 Stars

Laura b - CA - United States 8 Jun 2017

Thanks to Moving APT for such an amazing and stress free move. We used a lot of moving companies in the past but this one is the best so far. Would hire again in the future for sure. Thanks again

5 Stars

Veronica W - AK - United States 17 May 2017

I have never used a moving company before and I hope I never move again but if I have to, I would definitely call Moving APT again. They were very professional, courteous, careful and respectful. They were all about customer service and did a really great job.

5 Stars

andro - FL - United States 13 May 2017

We used Moving APT Movers twice is the last 12 months and were impressed with the professionalism of the crews, care of our belongings and the reasonable rates. Both crews were very informative, on-time and fast. This is our go to company for any future moves.

5 Stars

Antoniana - CA - United States 12 May 2017

Absolutely amazing! They came in, asked a few easy questions, and moved out us out so easily, politely and professionally, we can't sing their praises enough. They arrived early and kept working till the job was done. And very very fair rates. Using them again!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017