movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Leora D had to say about movingapt.com

Leora D | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

I would like to thank you for all the support that myself and my family received while enduring this move. The individuals we were in contact with while moving and unloading displayed nothing but the upmost professionalism and were more courteous than we ever could have imagined.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

John Y - AS - United States 19 May 2017

Overall great moving experience!
They came on time and were very professional throughout the entire process. They did a very thorough and efficient job with everything! I hate moving but Moving APT made this a painless experience.

5 Stars

Edward J - AS - United States 18 May 2017

I wish I could give more stars.
They made the unpleasant experience of moving easy.
Everything arrived safely and without damage.

5 Stars

Steven K - AZ - United States 18 May 2017

What a great moving company! The movers were hard-working, seemed to really care about what they're doing, and the price was right. In fact, for the quality of the service you're getting, I would expect the price to be even higher than what it is. All of that moving apt is one organization that deserves our financial support for the great work they are doing for people's lives...

5 Stars

Rapton m - CA - United States 17 Apr 2017

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service that your company provided me with. All of your employees were not only professional and capable, but also courteous, friendly, compassionate and helpful during an exceptionally stress move. My stress free move started Thank you guys! I can't thank you enough.

5 Stars

Raphael l - CA - United States 29 Mar 2017

We had a moving job done by another company six months prior to the move you did for us that was a disaster! The job you and your men did was like a breath of fresh air by comparison.

5 Stars

Sara - FL - United States 28 Mar 2017

A great experience. The movers showed up when promised and were very efficient. We had a complicated move and all was accomplished no problem and under the quoted estimate.

5 Stars

Jeffrey M Johnson - AL - United States 3 Feb 2017

Excellent experience. From start to finish.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017