movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Rapton m had to say about movingapt.com

Rapton m | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service that your company provided me with. All of your employees were not only professional and capable, but also courteous, friendly, compassionate and helpful during an exceptionally stress move. My stress free move started Thank you guys! I can't thank you enough.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 73

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Helena M - CA - United States 14 Apr 2017

My husband and I hired them to move us this last weekend, they provided exceptional customer service. They were 20 mins ealry and moved everything as if it were their own. I was very impressed.

5 Stars

Adaline H - NV - United States 13 Apr 2017

My mom told me to hire a verified and experienced moving company. It was our 1st long distance move so my mom didn't want any mismanagement. I asked any uncle and he suggested me Moving APT. I talked to them and they gave me a reasonable quote so I went with them. I know moving is very stressful experience but these guys made our move stress free. They packed everything carefully and all our belongings arrived undamaged. My mom would be happy to recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

Jose A - FL - United States 30 Mar 2017

I used Moving APT when making a recent move from Chicago to Florida. I found them online and was impressed with the customer service I received. They are very professional and they take all the stress out of moving, They also gave me a great rate. I highly recommend them to anyone moving!

5 Stars

Andy - FL - United States 28 Mar 2017

The entire team of MovingAPT was professional and easy to work with. They packed up our 2 bedroom apartment in 3 hours, and had us moved into our new home across town by 5pm. I would absolutely hire this team again.

5 Stars

Kevin - FL - United States 26 Mar 2017

We had a wonderful experience with MovingAPT. We moved our 1 bedroom with the help of these guys. The guys arrived early in the morning right on schedule and began loading up our stuff. They were so organized and wrapped all of our furniture in blankets and saran wrap. I was so impressed how efficient they were. I will definitely hire them again next time we move!

5 Stars

Lee # - RI - United States 21 Feb 2017

I was extremely pleased with the gentlemen who packed up the apartment. They were courteous and professional.

5 Stars

Caroline - TN - United States 4 Jan 2017

The moving crew was professional, attentive, and showed me every nick or scratch that already existed on my furniture before packing it. They showed me all materials used in packing my furniture and boxes in the interest of transparency. I was still packing when they arrived and they patiently worked around me. The people who coordinated the logistics before the day of the move were helpful, polite, and willing to do whatever it took to make the moving day go smoothly.

5 Stars

Mike A - KY - United States 4 Nov 2016

price was correct no changes. and delivery time was late one day. but overall i am happy.

5 Stars

Peter - TN - United States 24 May 2016

Excellent service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017