movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Rapton m had to say about movingapt.com

Rapton m | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service that your company provided me with. All of your employees were not only professional and capable, but also courteous, friendly, compassionate and helpful during an exceptionally stress move. My stress free move started Thank you guys! I can't thank you enough.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Steven K - AZ - United States 18 May 2017

What a great moving company! The movers were hard-working, seemed to really care about what they're doing, and the price was right. In fact, for the quality of the service you're getting, I would expect the price to be even higher than what it is. All of that moving apt is one organization that deserves our financial support for the great work they are doing for people's lives...

5 Stars

Kelly W - IN - United States 17 May 2017

Life savers!!!!!! The team at moving APT is top notch. They moved our three story loft effortlessly and had super positive attitudes all day. We will definitely use their services again next time we move.

5 Stars

Franco f - CA - United States 13 May 2017

I moved from Bako to San Diego last year. The quote was competitive and the movers were very professional. Carried out a full inventory. Everything arrived safely the following day.

5 Stars

Vinie F - CA - United States 5 May 2017

Thanks Moving APT for our great relocation. It was our pleasure to hire you guys. Less than a week you guys moved us coast to coast. That's impossible but you guys made it

5 Stars

Thomas M 10 Apr 2017

This was my second move hiring MovingAPT and I'm beyond satisfied! Not only did they arrive a bit early, they were fully prepared, super-efficient and extra careful packing up my place. Additionally, the ENTIRE crew was extremely friendly and professional - I would highly recommend MovingAPT to anyone.

5 Stars

Maria L - AZ - United States 7 Apr 2017

I have used this company twice now. Once to move me from a condo to a house and another time to have them move furniture in my home from one level to another. Both times, the men did an excellent job. They were on time, professional, and kind.

5 Stars

Troymiller - CA - United States 31 Mar 2017

Definitely worth the money we spent. Guys came at 8 am as we asked and made everything within 8 hours to load the stuff. Also they were nice and professional. Would recommend to anyone

5 Stars

Mike A - KY - United States 4 Nov 2016

price was correct no changes. and delivery time was late one day. but overall i am happy.

5 Stars

Doerfler - FL - United States 20 Sep 2016

This has been a very good experience with APT. They are very interested in your well-being as a customer.Andrean is awesome. .

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017