movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Rapton m had to say about movingapt.com

Rapton m | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service that your company provided me with. All of your employees were not only professional and capable, but also courteous, friendly, compassionate and helpful during an exceptionally stress move. My stress free move started Thank you guys! I can't thank you enough.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 185

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Mike R - IN - United States 8 Nov 2017

I liked the move because everything was loaded and unloaded and put in each room of the house. very good job from the movers. they called me and they where there when they said they was going to be there. Thanks for the move Great Job.

5 Stars

Debbie J - FL - United States 17 Sep 2017

Fantastic moving company! All the guys are very friendly and they got the job done quickly! Would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to move.

5 Stars

Piter S - WA - United States 23 Jun 2017

The movers did a great job, I would highly recommend them. They were very professional & careful with my furniture. Arrived on time. Didn't complain at all throughout the entire process. Very impressed with this company!

5 Stars

Tracey - FL - United States 13 Jun 2017

My experience with them have been very positive. Very professional, hardworking, helping & efficient movers.

5 Stars

Sander D - CA - United States 12 Jun 2017

Thanks Moving APT for the best and stress free relocation. We would refer your company to all our business partners and families. Thanks a lot

5 Stars

Jeremy n - CA - United States 2 Jun 2017

Great personal experience, we hired them for our storage move from Florida to west coast, and never had any questions. Dispatch always were keeping us updated. And everything arrived in perfect condition. Thanks guys

5 Stars

Jane J - FL - United States 23 May 2017

Can't thank them enough for letting me book it last minute
They really saved my day

5 Stars

Howard S - AZ - United States 19 May 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about this moving company.
They were promptly on time and respectful with our things. They carefully moved everything.
I highly recommend them. I would definitely use them again but hope I don't have to move again.

5 Stars

Elliot b - CA - United States 12 May 2017

This is our third move in the past 4 years, and I don't ever want to have to move without Moving APT. From the first call, to the final moment when the truck pulls away from the new place, every step is done with courtesy and care. The team is always professional, hardworking, and diligent. Thank you Moving APT!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017