movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Rapton m had to say about movingapt.com

Rapton m | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service that your company provided me with. All of your employees were not only professional and capable, but also courteous, friendly, compassionate and helpful during an exceptionally stress move. My stress free move started Thank you guys! I can't thank you enough.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 138

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Alicia - AL - United States 30 May 2017

ROB AND ZACK DID A GREAT JOB. I WILL REQUEST THEM AGAIN FOR MY NEW MOVE. THANK YOU GUYS SOOO MUCH #satisfied
Alicia

5 Stars

Everette C - AS - United States 18 May 2017

Great affordable moving experience. They were professional, on-time and quick. We would definitely use them again. The booking process was easy and they were very helpful throughout the whole process.

5 Stars

Aaron W - AS - United States 18 May 2017

These guys are the best. We have moved with them 3 times and each time they transform a difficult day into a joy. The teamwork, communication, humor and expertise is excellent. Don't hesitate to use them for your move.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - GA - United States 4 Apr 2017

I was a bit skeptical about your firm based on some less than excellent reviews. However, the service from Fran was excellent and the price was fair. I unreservedly recommend your firm.

5 Stars

Troymiller - CA - United States 31 Mar 2017

Definitely worth the money we spent. Guys came at 8 am as we asked and made everything within 8 hours to load the stuff. Also they were nice and professional. Would recommend to anyone

5 Stars

Dennis - FL - United States 28 Mar 2017

This was one of the best moving experiences of my life. I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and speed of my crew. I'll recommend MovingAPT to anyone.

5 Stars

Stephen L - FL - United States 26 Mar 2017

These guys were great with our move. Careful, hard working and polite. I would highly recommend them!

5 Stars

Mike R - FL - United States 22 Mar 2017

I contacted Moving Apt In August of 2016. I never dreamed I would end up moving in January of 2017. Closing of my house was delayed. Moving Apt was very understanding of me postponing my move and worked with me all the way. Once my belongings were picked up after a cold Winter I was delighted to know I would be in orlando in no time. From the Office representative's to the actual move I was in contact with anyone at anytime. Great team of people.

5 Stars

Goldie A - NY - United States 15 Mar 2017

i found moving apt online, went to their website, and called them to book my move. they found me a company who lived near me right away, so everything was super convenient. the guys were calling me every step of the way so i would know where they were by with my delivery. they were so quick and efficient in unloading everything, i had to tip them really good! moving apt does a good job of finding you the best and most convenience moving company to do your job. thanks for the referral!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017