movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Rapton m had to say about movingapt.com

Rapton m | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service that your company provided me with. All of your employees were not only professional and capable, but also courteous, friendly, compassionate and helpful during an exceptionally stress move. My stress free move started Thank you guys! I can't thank you enough.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 185

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Samantha E - FL - United States 17 Sep 2017

These guys were efficient, on-time, and friendly through the entire process. They treated my furniture and valuables with care and they did so with positive attitudes and professionalism. I would 100% use Moving APT again and I would recommend them to anyone who are looking for best mover.

5 Stars

Jacob T - FL - United States 13 Sep 2017

I just had such a great and easy moving experience with Moving APT! Friendly staff, showed up on time, easy to work with during confirmation process. Explained everything well, took great care of my belongings, and were in and out quickly for a reasonable and competitive price. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Piers S 12 Sep 2017

Moving APT did a great job with my move. They were on time, efficient, and courteous. I will absolutely use them again. In fact, the initial booking was fast and easy too! They should be your first call.

5 Stars

James P - FL - United States 1 Sep 2017

Miracle workers. I got into a motorcycle accident a few days before my scheduled move cross town. I packed what I could, but with a broken leg, that wasn't much. They showed up on time, packed everything that I couldn't in a heartbeat, were extra careful with all of my electronics and moved me over. These guys make moving look easy, and being that this isn't my first move, I most certainly know it's not. I was blown away by the speed, the quality, and the care. The manager even called the next day to follow up and make sure that everything went well. There are certain things in life you should be cheap about; moves are not one of those things. I would recommend these guys to anyone who values their belongings.

5 Stars

Christopher B - FL - United States 23 Jul 2017

Overall great moving experience!
They came on time and were very professional throughout the entire process. They did a very thorough and efficient job with everything! I hate moving but movingaptmade this a painless experience

5 Stars

Alvira r - CA - United States 17 May 2017

Great moving experience. We moved from LA to CA within a week even earlier than they promissed. Thanks guys for such a great experience. Would highly recommend

5 Stars

Franco f - CA - United States 13 May 2017

I moved from Bako to San Diego last year. The quote was competitive and the movers were very professional. Carried out a full inventory. Everything arrived safely the following day.

5 Stars

murat s - CA - United States 22 Apr 2017

I just wanted to let you know the crew you sent us was amazing.  They were all very helpful and did a great job.  My wife and I know we made the best choice by using you again.

Thank you for everything.  Hope you and your family have a great holiday.

5 Stars

Adaline H - NV - United States 13 Apr 2017

My mom told me to hire a verified and experienced moving company. It was our 1st long distance move so my mom didn't want any mismanagement. I asked any uncle and he suggested me Moving APT. I talked to them and they gave me a reasonable quote so I went with them. I know moving is very stressful experience but these guys made our move stress free. They packed everything carefully and all our belongings arrived undamaged. My mom would be happy to recommend them to anyone.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018