movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Gary B had to say about movingapt.com

Gary B | PA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2017

The guys were super polite and professional and on time!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 73

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Nikola M - CA - United States 18 Apr 2017

My move was great and stress free. # guys showed up in a timely manner and completed everything as they quoted. Definitely would use again in the future and would recommend to anyone from my personal experience

5 Stars

Cherelle D - MD - United States 13 Apr 2017

These guys are awesome! Handled the move with ease and they took good care of our furniture. They came prepared and ready to roll. I hate moving and these guys made it simple.

5 Stars

Lion F - PA - United States 11 Apr 2017

Flawless execution by professional and genuinely nice employees. Price was very competitive. They took the stress out of my move from PA to NC

5 Stars

Nika D - AR - United States 2 Apr 2017

Our move went great with your help and the other two movers. However, I have forgotten thier names, but they did a fantastic job. Somehow your guys made the move swift and somewhat painless. we will recommend you to others. If you ever need a reference we will be glad to talk to anyone.

5 Stars

Troymiller - CA - United States 31 Mar 2017

Definitely worth the money we spent. Guys came at 8 am as we asked and made everything within 8 hours to load the stuff. Also they were nice and professional. Would recommend to anyone

5 Stars

Faye A - MO - United States 15 Mar 2017

good customer service, nice reps, referring a friend over so u guys can find her a carrier as well...thank u :)

5 Stars

Lee # - RI - United States 21 Feb 2017

I was extremely pleased with the gentlemen who packed up the apartment. They were courteous and professional.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017