movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Gary B had to say about movingapt.com

Gary B | PA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2017

The guys were super polite and professional and on time!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Sarah B 18 May 2017

This is honestly the best moving experience I have ever had. They were on time, efficient, comprehensive, and careful throughout the whole process. I will definitely request to have them move for me again in the future!!! Thank you guys!

5 Stars

Adaline H - NV - United States 13 Apr 2017

My mom told me to hire a verified and experienced moving company. It was our 1st long distance move so my mom didn't want any mismanagement. I asked any uncle and he suggested me Moving APT. I talked to them and they gave me a reasonable quote so I went with them. I know moving is very stressful experience but these guys made our move stress free. They packed everything carefully and all our belongings arrived undamaged. My mom would be happy to recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

Yanes J - TX - United States 3 Apr 2017

We moved from Austin to Dallas and after having them come out to provide a quote, decided to have them do the whole move. Their pricing was competitive and I felt our items were in great hands throughout the move. Thank you to everyone who helped make our move super easy and if we ever find ourselves back in the Austin area, we wouldn't think twice about calling these guys to help us move!

5 Stars

Jane J - CA - United States 30 Mar 2017

great service

5 Stars

Daisy - FL - United States 28 Mar 2017

Moving is super stressful and I was not looking forward to moving our furniture again, so decided to hire movers for the first time. I am so glad I did. All the people with MovingAPT that I dealt with were super friendly and courteous. The movers were careful with our things, and did an excellent job.

5 Stars

Sara - FL - United States 28 Mar 2017

A great experience. The movers showed up when promised and were very efficient. We had a complicated move and all was accomplished no problem and under the quoted estimate.

5 Stars

Jeffrey M Johnson - AL - United States 3 Feb 2017

Excellent experience. From start to finish.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017