movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Gary B had to say about movingapt.com

Gary B | PA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2017

The guys were super polite and professional and on time!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 138

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Slavic dort - CA - United States 14 Jun 2017

Thanks guys for been so affordable. We hired them for our office move and never regret. 3 professional movers came and pack all the stuff. Not only they made it fast but in professional manner. Thanks moving APT. Would hire again

5 Stars

Simon f - CO - United States 26 Apr 2017

I'm so happy we hired you guys for our move from CO to NY. That was a great and stress free experience.

5 Stars

Helena M - CA - United States 14 Apr 2017

My husband and I hired them to move us this last weekend, they provided exceptional customer service. They were 20 mins ealry and moved everything as if it were their own. I was very impressed.

5 Stars

Adaline H - NV - United States 13 Apr 2017

My mom told me to hire a verified and experienced moving company. It was our 1st long distance move so my mom didn't want any mismanagement. I asked any uncle and he suggested me Moving APT. I talked to them and they gave me a reasonable quote so I went with them. I know moving is very stressful experience but these guys made our move stress free. They packed everything carefully and all our belongings arrived undamaged. My mom would be happy to recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

Cherelle D - MD - United States 13 Apr 2017

These guys are awesome! Handled the move with ease and they took good care of our furniture. They came prepared and ready to roll. I hate moving and these guys made it simple.

5 Stars

Chris - FL - United States 28 Mar 2017

Polite, on time, efficient, gentle with our things.  What else do you want from a moving company?  They helped us mover our aging parent, including packing some last minute items.  I would use them again. 

5 Stars

Andy - FL - United States 28 Mar 2017

The entire team of MovingAPT was professional and easy to work with. They packed up our 2 bedroom apartment in 3 hours, and had us moved into our new home across town by 5pm. I would absolutely hire this team again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017