movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Gary B had to say about movingapt.com

Gary B | PA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2017

The guys were super polite and professional and on time!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 185

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Thomas B - FL - United States 25 Jul 2017

They were extremely fast, friendly and fun. They created a great atmosphere during moving. Highly recommended!!!

5 Stars

Jack B - FL - United States 25 Jul 2017

Moving apt did a great job! Very professional and took care of all our stuff. It was the hottest day of the year and had lots of steps and they were great!

5 Stars

Matt N - FL - United States 23 Jul 2017

They helped us move earlier this week. They were professional, efficient, and friendly even though it was the hottest day of the year so far. This was our second move with movingapt and we would certainly use them again.

5 Stars

Samson W - CA - United States 1 Jul 2017

Thanks guys for such an amazing relocation. Definitely would keep in mind for our next move. Thanks again

5 Stars

Dee - AZ - United States 29 Jun 2017

Very pleased with this company, the movers were very courteous and helpful in their knowledge of securing breakable or sentimentally valuable items to be moved across country.

5 Stars

Laura b - CA - United States 8 Jun 2017

Thanks to Moving APT for such an amazing and stress free move. We used a lot of moving companies in the past but this one is the best so far. Would hire again in the future for sure. Thanks again

5 Stars

Bradley C - AR - United States 19 May 2017

We hired them to move from a 1 bedroom to another 1 bedroom. They were super-efficient and we didn't have any damages. Very happy with the move and we will be definitely using them next time!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017