movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Gary B had to say about movingapt.com

Gary B | PA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2017

The guys were super polite and professional and on time!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 186

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Debbie J - FL - United States 17 Sep 2017

Fantastic moving company! All the guys are very friendly and they got the job done quickly! Would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to move.

5 Stars

Piers S 12 Sep 2017

Moving APT did a great job with my move. They were on time, efficient, and courteous. I will absolutely use them again. In fact, the initial booking was fast and easy too! They should be your first call.

5 Stars

Sean D - FL - United States 27 Aug 2017

My friend referred me to Moving APT, and wow, they were they awesome! They were very efficient, nice guys and made my move so much easier! They are also very reasonably priced; they did my move in very short time! The company even followed up with me after to see how things went. Highly recommend these guys!! :)

5 Stars

Thomas B - FL - United States 25 Jul 2017

They were extremely fast, friendly and fun. They created a great atmosphere during moving. Highly recommended!!!

5 Stars

Samson W - CA - United States 1 Jul 2017

Thanks guys for such an amazing relocation. Definitely would keep in mind for our next move. Thanks again

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MN - United States 15 May 2017

Jose and Javier are amazing. Worth their weight in gold. Whatever they are paid,it is not enough!

5 Stars

murat s - CA - United States 22 Apr 2017

I just wanted to let you know the crew you sent us was amazing.  They were all very helpful and did a great job.  My wife and I know we made the best choice by using you again.

Thank you for everything.  Hope you and your family have a great holiday.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018